Burton Blake Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 116 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Burton Blake Ltd

About Burton Blake Ltd:

We take pride in our products and service. Everything we sell is tested and reviewed by the Burton Blake team before it is listed on our website. Burton Blake is the place for luxury lifestyle, travel, homeware and gifts.

Visit Website
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for very good service and useful product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was really surprised how quick my order was delivered. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Five years ago I bought a Troop shoulder bag for my husband. He has used it daily but it really needs replacing. I contacted Burton Blake and a lovely person named Maria spent ages trying to find an exact replacement we couldn’t find a match so I ordered a different bag. When it came it was good but not completely what I wanted. However it was so lovely. I kept it. I once again spoke to Maria and we then found something very similar. Maria went the extra mile to help me. Nothing was too much trouble for Maria. Plus the service was amazingly fast and very good. One hundred percent satisfied. I would recommend Maria and Burton Blake to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They had a good range of items and my package got to me really quickly. The I only thing that could have changed, was that I couldn’t track my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service ,will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had great service from this company . When we had a problem with the order emailed them received a reply with in 20 mins and problem solved . The order arrived in 2 delivery’s ,the first parcel arrive in very quick time the packing was great but when we received the second parcel the packaging was poor and was open at one end it was lucky to receive the item ordered .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The advice I got when I rang was helpful and reassuring. I’m dreadful with names but the lady was friendly and knowledgeable; giving me the confidence to order. The products chosen arrived promptly. Definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Was a little smaller than I expected,but excellent all the same.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt service and helpful too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, helpful staff...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely delighted with the purchase of the London clock. In the last week many visitors have commented on the clock. A great purchase and very pleased. Thanks for good service and quality in this product. Well done 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything worked smolthly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great, thank you Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Delivery was amazingly quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for keeping everything me informed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good, quick delivery. Item as expected. Pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service both in finding the ri get bag and then getting to us swiftly. Maria, your Customer Service assistance online, with whom we discussed our needs was instrumental in both the final purchase and the fact we have the right bag for our holiday within such a tight time frame. Thank you Maria. Roger Stark, Tewkesbury.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to buy from, great customer service - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The customer service through the online chat function was friendly, helpful and very knowledgable. Excellent service and excellent watch winder. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Burton Blake Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 116 reviews