Burton Blake Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 373 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Burton Blake Ltd

About Burton Blake Ltd:

We take pride in our products and service. Everything we sell is tested and reviewed by the Burton Blake team before it is listed on our website. Burton Blake is the place for luxury lifestyle, travel, homeware and gifts.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service, communication and speedy delivery. Delighted with the whisky glasses, a perfect present.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful when something wasn't in stock and very prom delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and arrived really quickly. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic fast service simply amazing thank you xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stumbled across this company whilst searching for a Bang and Olufsen speaker and even better, they offered 15%off for new customers! I received the speaker within 48hrs of placing the order and hubby loves the speaker. The packaging was intact and presentable and speedy delivery. Would shop here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I hadn’t heard of Burton Blake before ( possibly because I’m in Scotland ) but I’m very happy i know now, the deals and offers online are incredible...really incredible also the delivery was extremely fast, this is now my go to first store online
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Initially only part of my order arrived but the matter was speedily sorted out by Maria. Excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product was a better price than direct from manufacturers, great discount code and speedy delivery! What more can you ask for?!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and received it the very next day (free of charge!). Will definitely order from Burton Blake again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and quickly delivered, will definitely use again. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service nothing was a problem, so helpful and the item I ordered was perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and cheapest price for prime product I wished to purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service, and well priced! Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good after sales service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good value, excellent service and next day delivery, would definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and brilliant service, Denise was excellent at communicating when the item would be dispatched etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality item and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient, purchase arrived quickly. Great website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent pricing with safe fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Burton Blake Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 373 reviews