Burton Blake Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 117 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Burton Blake Ltd

About Burton Blake Ltd:

We take pride in our products and service. Everything we sell is tested and reviewed by the Burton Blake team before it is listed on our website. Burton Blake is the place for luxury lifestyle, travel, homeware and gifts.

Visit Website
Oops sorry Put up a previous negative review which is now redundant. The delay in delivery was not up to Burton Blake and when they found out about it their response was first class, personal and very professional. I can only thank them for dealing with the matter so well and apologise for the previous review. I’d take it down if I knew how.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Item arrived very quickly. Well wrapped and excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, great product, excellent customer service provided by Maria, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Due to a family miscommunication, I needed to order and receive a pac safe urgently prior to an impending trip. I called Burton Blake on Thursday afternoon. They were incredibly efficient, reassured me that the delivery would arrive by Saturday lunchtime, and it did. Superb friendly and efficient service, and delivery of a high quality product. Thank you Maria!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I placed an online order with Burton Blake for a pair of speakers for my daughter only to then realise I had ordered the wrong finish! I sent an email and left a telephone message trying to explain what I had done. Within just a few minutes I received a call on my mobile from a lovely lady (I am so sorry I cannot remember your name) who asked for full details and said she would try to alter my order. A few days later I received to my door the speakers with the correct finish. I would like to thank the lovely lady who sorted out the mess I made for myself to ensure my daughter will get the speakers she is hoping for Christmas. Thank you so much and I wish you a very very merry Christmas, you have certainly saved mine! I would recommend Burton Blake to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with purchase. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service,very prompt and excellent quality product. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my purchase and the speed of delivery thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic communication from the team at burton Blake and they pulled out all the stops for me to get my item on time before my holiday
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant Customer Service, fast delivery 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had to make contact with BB, via e-mail and was contacted within the hour by phone. My query was resolved. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product was the cheapest I could find online and with free express shipping as well. Couldn’t ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I spotted a Bric's suitcase on the Burton Blake website,which looked perfect for my minimalist travels. They had it in black,but Maria managed to organize the olive colored version. Havn't used yet,but it looks ideal.Thanks again to Maria for her help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So pleased with the excellent glassware products ordered. Great service and advice. Delivery was made next day with no problems. Thoroughly recommend this company and its products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice product. Exactly as it looks in the picture and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Model spitfire was excellent and it arrived a very short time after ordering it. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Small purchase but very efficiently done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super product and fast delivery, great customer service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Burton Blake Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 117 reviews