Burton Blake Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 217 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Burton Blake Ltd

About Burton Blake Ltd:

We take pride in our products and service. Everything we sell is tested and reviewed by the Burton Blake team before it is listed on our website. Burton Blake is the place for luxury lifestyle, travel, homeware and gifts.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service,fast delivery and communication.
Posted 1 month ago
The product i bought had just gone out of stock which was unfortunate, however burton Blakes team kept me informed of when the new stock would arrive so it wasn't an issue. They then posted my item very promptly and it arrived without any delay so top marks to them for communications and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick to answer questions; immediately responded to some minor issues; item arrived superfast; thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and product.
Posted 1 month ago
Responsive to my query and delivered the order in a timely manner.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service. The print I ordered was delivered as promised within a few days of ordering and packaged very well.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful
Only downside goods arrived damaged but were replaced
Unfortunately meant that the gift was late for birthday but cannot fault the response, only their carriers
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, good price and product arrived quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality, service and delivery, extremely happy with my purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and fast secure delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a Wolf Watch Winder from Burton Blake. The ordering was clear and simple and the product arrived very quickly. Great job!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing response. Superb client services. Highly recommended. Special thanks for Maria Stone whom was responsive and professional.

I am a first time customer from Hong Kong.
Posted 2 months ago
Great advice, fast delivery and great product.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent. Customer service was great. Maria went out of her way to make sure I got the right product. Very happy with my purchase and will most definitely be buying from here again.
Posted 2 months ago
Order processed quickly, fast delivery, items as described and well packaged
Posted 2 months ago
hi, excellent transaction , thank you!. Item is really nice , absolutely delighted. Delivery was really fast and item was really well packaged , again ,thanks . Highly recommend Burton Blake.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery very good
Posted 2 months ago
Burton Blake Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 217 reviews