Burton Blake Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 304 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Burton Blake Ltd

About Burton Blake Ltd:

We take pride in our products and service. Everything we sell is tested and reviewed by the Burton Blake team before it is listed on our website. Burton Blake is the place for luxury lifestyle, travel, homeware and gifts.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service keeping me up to date with my delivery. Very pleased with my product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
first time using you an certainly will be using again great items an great communication wishing all a merry christmas at burton blake ๐Ÿฅ‚ ๐ŸŽ„
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class, personal service - would recommend this company without hesitation. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery of my lovely Octopus table, excellent service, would definitely order again from Burton Blake
Posted 4 weeks ago
Definitely buy from here again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great price and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Looking really good on the outside wall in the garden thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and prompt service
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick , efficient delivery. Competitively priced product .
Posted 1 month ago
These are choppy times but I got my speaker even tho the delivery was a little delayed. Good real person on the line to reassure all ok.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and personal service from Marie at Burton Blake. Delighted with decanter and Whiskey Glasses set received, and a great price too.
Posted 1 month ago
Had to follow up on the order but customer service from Maria was excellent and delivery was then only 24 hours. All good and price good.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and good communication.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service,really fast delivery time,will definitely buy from this company again,and will recommend to friends and family.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a Wolf watch winder and it was delivered promptly with beautiful packaging. Husband hasn’t had time to try it yet as it’s a Christmas present but it looks perfect. I love the selection of gifts available from Burton Blake
Posted 1 month ago
Great item delivered quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Great service- excellent product. Will definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
my purchase arrived, well wrapped and delivery was quicker than expected. well pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Burton Blake Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 304 reviews