Burrows Motor Company Reviews

4.60 Rating 316 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Burrows Motor Company
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.70 out of 5
"Myself and my wife have been buying cars from Burrows for many years. We always see Ian Hardman who gives us a good deal and looks after us when we have purchased our new cars, nothing is too much trouble for him. On the rare occasion that the cars need attention your technicians always do a good job."
(Burrows Toyota Barnsley) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review Mr Witty. We will pass your comments onto Ian and the team in Barnsley and look forward to seeing you again in the future. In the meantime, as you know, we are always here to help.
Posted 1 month ago
"What can I say brilliant service. Been there twice now and live in Leeds"
(Burrows Toyota Barnsley) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review and we are pleased that you find we are worth the travel! We look forward to seeing you in the future and wish you happy motoring.
Posted 1 month ago
"Staff very welcoming and helpful"
(Burrows Toyota Doncaster) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a great review and we look foward to seeing you in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good to deal with"
(Burrows Toyota Doncaster) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"The purchase went smoothly, the staff (David Williamson) was very friendly and efficient. The car (Toyota Auris hybrid) is very good as well."
(Burrows Toyota Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review and we will pass your comments onto the team and David. We are happy you are enjoying your car and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and couldn’t do enough for me"
(Burrows Toyota Barnsley) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"Good efficient service Our salesman gave up a holiday day to complete the transaction"
(Burrows Toyota Doncaster) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and helpful staff"
(Burrows Toyota Barnsley) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"Every thing with the sale of the pickup was good. We are however still awaiting a touch up paint promised by your sales man."
(Burrows Toyota Barnsley) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we are sorry you are still waiting for the touch up. We will contact the team and chase this for you
Posted 1 month ago
"Still waiting for 2 nd key 4 months after purchase of car no follow ups have been done at all very disappointed with this side of service"
(Burrows Toyota Doncaster) - Posted 1 month ago
Really sorry to hear that the guys haven't been in touch with you since you purchased your car. We will chase the team up for you.
Posted 1 month ago
"The service from Burrows Toyota was excellent. The sales team member who supported the purchase of my new car was very helpful and supportive 10 out of 10 for me!!! I have also shared my positive experience with my friends and family."
(Burrows Toyota Doncaster) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review and we are delighted that you have shared your experience with your friends and family. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb service throughout. Nothing is too much trouble."
(Burrows Toyota Rotherham) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great 5* review. We will pass your comments onto the team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Polite, courteous and helpful service"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Seena - thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us has been five star and we will pass your comments back to the team. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
"Satisfactory in every way. Friendly ,helpful staff."
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Maurice - thank you for taking the time to review us and it is all part of the service here at Burrows. Hopefully your next visit to us will be 5 star.
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent services, would recommend to anyone"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi - thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us has been five star. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 6 months ago
"Efficient helpful staff and secondhand car that I bought was very well prepared. No complaints whatsoever! Alan Broadfoot"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Allan - thank you for taking the time to review us, your comments really are appreciated. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us has been five star. We hope that you love your new car and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 6 months ago
"friendly, knowledgeable staff who could not do enough for you"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Eve - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Your comments really are appreciated. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future and thank you for choosing Burrows.
Posted 6 months ago
"Always the best"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi David - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Your comments really are appreciated. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 6 months ago
"Very very bad service I arrange or something they never helping out"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi - we are sorry to see that you have left us a 1 star review, this is not up to our usual standards. We have passed your comments back to our team.
Posted 6 months ago
"Nice and perfect"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Morteza - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review.
Posted 6 months ago
Burrows Motor Company is rated 4.60 based on 316 reviews