Burrows Motor Company Reviews

4.65 Rating 500 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Burrows Motor Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.72 out of 5
Read Burrows Motor Company Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good customer service from start to finish. As a new customer I was very happy with the whole process and have already recommended Burrows to others.
(Burrows Toyota Barnsley) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mrs Browell - thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us has been five star. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future and we wish you many happy driving miles in your new car.
Posted 9 months ago
We found them to be polite and helpful
(Burrows Toyota Rotherham) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mr Sherwood - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future and we wish you many happy driving miles in your new car.
Posted 9 months ago
Very patient and knowledgeable motability customer service representative
(Burrows Toyota Barnsley) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mrs Horsfield - thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We wish you many happy driving miles in your new car and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent Customer Service and Sales. No pressure, and get very reassured.
(Burrows Toyota Doncaster) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mr Goodwin - thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us has been five star. We wish you many happy driving miles in your new car and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
excellent service from lewis motability saleman
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mr Asquith - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future and we wish you many happy driving miles in your new car.
Posted 9 months ago
Pleasant and helpful staff at all times.
(Burrows Toyota Barnsley) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mrs Reynolds - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future and we wish you many happy driving miles in your new car.
Posted 9 months ago
Very good 👍👍
(Burrows Toyota Doncaster) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mr Ahmed - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We wish you many happy driving miles in your new car and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
My fifth car from David Beighton at Barnsley- as always a pleasure to deal with. Second to none. Fantastic!!😁👍.
(Burrows Toyota Barnsley) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mrs Briggs - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. It has been a pleasure to see you again and we wish you many happy driving miles in your new car.
Posted 9 months ago
Good dealership,excellent service very good sales staff who look after their customers and work hard to achieve customer requirements and satisfaction
(Burrows Toyota Doncaster) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mr Banks - thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us has been five star. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
Very good company to deal with. David Beighton was extremely helpful and made my purchase very easy.
(Burrows Toyota Barnsley) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mr Child - thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us has been five star. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
Very good from salesperson point of veiw would have expected a phone call a few days after collecting vehicle to see how we were getting on with it
(Burrows Toyota Rotherham) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mrs Treweek - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We have passed your comments back to your Customer Consultant. We wish you many happy driving miles in your new car.
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with the friendly and efficient service we received, and very pleased with my Yaris, would recommend to family and friends
(Burrows Toyota Rotherham) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mrs Stewart - thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us has been five star. We wish you many happy driving miles in your new Yaris and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
The service I received was brilliant
(Burrows Toyota Barnsley) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mr Peach - thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent to deal with very good
(0030) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mr Byrne - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future and we wish you many happy driving miles in your new car.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mr Byrne - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 11 months ago
The whole transaction was so easy and enjoyable. Love my new car.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Miss Allott - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future and we wish you many happy driving miles in your new car.
Posted 1 year ago
This is my 3rd purchase from Burrows Kia Barnsley. Staff are always friendly and helpful, from the sales staff through to reception, you always get a warm welcome. Excellent aftersales service, and nothing too much trouble. 10/10 from me
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mr Day - thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us has been five star, it is all part of the service here at Burrows. It has been great to see you again and we wish you many happy driving miles in your new car and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
all the people there were wonderful,very very friendly,and the car i bought is perfect.i will be going back there in 3 years time to buy my next car.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mr Mitchell - thank your for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We wish you many happy driving miles in your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and professional yet approachable. I always avoided car salesmen but my opinion has been totally changed.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We wish you many happy driving miles in your new car and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Sales department and experience excellent, unfortunately same can't be said for service department. Firstly fitted wrong type of tow bar then when returned for correct one fitting offered car back with scratched bumper. On been made aware did act on it and polished out but was disappointed that we had to point this out, should have been seen before leaving workshop. Satisfied with the car, lovely drive.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mr Moore - thank you for taking the time to review us. Your comments are appreciated and we will pass these back to our team. We are delighted to hear that you love your new car and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
freindly staff very helpfull .one to one with salesperson just easy to buy a car every thing is clear cut . not at all pushy leave you to browse .aftersales service is good too
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mr Pike - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We wish you many happy driving miles in your new car and thank you for choosing Burrows.
Posted 1 year ago
Burrows Motor Company is rated 4.65 based on 500 reviews