Burrows Motor Company Reviews

4.62 Rating 366 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Burrows Motor Company
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.72 out of 5
"Very happy with the service will continue in the future."
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Sheffield) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review!
Posted 2 months ago
"Truly appreciate the help and advise given in purchasing a new Yaris car in exchange for our old (16 year old) Yaris"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wow - 16 year old Yaris! That's amazing! Thank you for taking the time to leave a great 5-star review.
Posted 2 months ago
"The courtesy of all staff was excellent but I was given to understand that the handbooks etc for my vehicle would be coming by post at a later date. I have still not received them and am still trying to find my way around some of the controls."
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Doncaster) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a 4-star review Mr Young. We'll chase up your handbooks and will get someone to contact you. Please feel free to pop in anytime and one of our Customer Consultants will take you through all the controls. We're here to help!
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service all round. We had plenty of time to choose a car which was right for us. The sales staff were very knowledgeable and helpful and we were able to test drive a few vehicles before making a choice."
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Sheffield) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a great 5-star review Mr Medforth. We'll pass your kind words onto all the team.
Posted 2 months ago
"Caring and accommodating"
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Sheffield) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review Mr Denton.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and attention to detail. Warren was particularly attentive in getting the most appropriate car for me. I have now purchased two new cars from Burrows, formerly Copcutts, and always tell people how good they are."
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Worksop) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a fantastic review Mr Finlinson. We'll be sure to pass your kind words onto Warren and all the team at Worksop.
Posted 2 months ago
"Aspecially Franz is one of your best employer. Take care of him. He is great with customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great 5-star review Miss Nurzynska. We'll pass your kind comments onto Franz and the team.
Posted 2 months ago
"I would like to say thank you to Jamie Coggil from burrows Toyota sheffield. He was absolutely amazing and made the purchase of my car and the whole experience 10/10!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a fantastic 5-star review Miss Kirk. We'll pass your kind words onto Jamie and the team.
Posted 2 months ago
"this is my second toyota excellant car very pleased with the yaris brad who i dealed with is nice guy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review Mr Lightfoot. We'll pass your kind comments onto Brad and the team.
Posted 2 months ago
"We were looked after very well and spoilt if anything , service from everyone was great thank you"
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Doncaster) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review Mr White and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
"Service was excellent Chris Moran was outstanding and so helpful"
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Sheffield) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review Mrs Kaye.
Posted 2 months ago
"Pleasant, informative and helpful"
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Barnsley) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review Mrs Myers.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Barnsley) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review Mr Burley.
Posted 2 months ago
"Ian very friendly."
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Barnsley) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mr Liptrot - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from beginning to end. I was looked after by Alex and nothing was too much trouble."
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Rotherham) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mrs Bennett - thank you for taking the time to review us. Hopefully your next visit to us will be five star.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very welcoming add a issue and they solved it straight away thank you"
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Barnsley) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mr Oakes - thank you for taking the time to review us. Hopefully your next visit to us will be five star.
Posted 2 months ago
"Tetrrific customer service both in dealing with u at point of sale and after care Go that extra mile in all areas of the business and staff who really enjoy being at work"
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Sheffield) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mr Foster - thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us has been five star. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
"doncaster burrows moto company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi - thank you for taking the time to review us. Hopefully your next visit to us will be five star.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service and information from David he was friendly and helpful whilst we were deciding to have the car. The car itself is a lovely car to drive and ride in it’s got me back on the road. Thanks everybody."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mrs Sidebottom - thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear that you love your new car from us. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
"Great experience friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mr Gelsthorpe - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Burrows Motor Company is rated 4.62 based on 366 reviews