Burrows Motor Company Reviews

4.65 Rating 500 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Burrows Motor Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.72 out of 5
Read Burrows Motor Company Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sophie Hodges customer consultant was brilliant in explaining everthing
(0004) - Posted 8 months ago
Hi Mr Hunt - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Very professional from first arriving at the showroom to the completion of the sale. Even though I was buying a used vehicle, I was given the same treatment as I would have if I had bought a new one. The salesman was very thorough and very helpful.
(0004) - Posted 8 months ago
Hi Mr Moxon - thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us has been five star. We wish you many happy driving miles in your new car and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
service by Simon was fantastic
(0002) - Posted 8 months ago
Hi Mr Nichols - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing service!!! Love my new car!!! Thank you Jamie for all the help you gave me.
(0004) - Posted 8 months ago
Hi Mrs Slinn - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We wish you many happy driving miles in your new car and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Very knowledgeable and friendly salesman ( Simon).
Would have given 5 stars; but when I drove my 2 nd hand car away, fuel light came on after 10 mins: had to fill up at garage! Think 1/2 tank of fuel would have been a courtesy.
(0002) - Posted 8 months ago
Hi Mr Colombi - thank you for taking the time to review us. We will pass your comments back to our team. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future and we wish you many happy driving miles in your new car.
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful team
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Dr Gill - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
buying a car was a pleasant experiance, no pressure, no hard sell, happy with the new vehicle. thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Mrs Smith - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Greg Viser No One Sales Man.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mr Roll - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review.
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful and obliging. Love my new car.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mr Faxon - thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We wish you many happy driving miles in your new car and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
I was very happy with the customer service, I was treated fairly and with respect. The car was also good however the price was a bit high. Overall excellent service
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mr Owusu - thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We wish you many happy driving miles in your new car and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
Can’t fault the sales team (Julie) very helpful and friendly. Just wished that I could have sorted a part exchange out on the day I visited . I know this is not the fault of the sales team and that they can only offer what the manager says . This would have saved me another 20 mile trip to go and buy the car I wanted to purchase on the day I did the test drive . Really pleased with the car .
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mr Wormley - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We wish you many happy driving miles in your new car and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
Dave showed excellent customer service during this visit very happy
(Burrows Toyota Barnsley) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mrs Barnes - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review.
Posted 9 months ago
This is my 4th car from this company ,I have purchased a Aygo. I am very pleased with the performance of the car and very pleased with the customer service I received. Happy customer !!
Posted 9 months ago
Hi - thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us has been five star. We wish you many happy driving miles in your new AYGO and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
Everyone very helpful, always enjoy good service from this branch
(Burrows Toyota Doncaster) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mrs Dunford - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We wish you many happy driving miles in your new car and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
Have been going to burrows Barnsley for 20 years always have great service with Dave and the team.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mr Stogden - thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. It has been great to see you again and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future. We wish you many happy driving miles in your new car.
Posted 9 months ago
Really helpful and the car was presented in great condition.
(Burrows Toyota Doncaster) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi - thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
Always friendly, helpful and very efficient.
Great team of people to deal with.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mr McWilliam - thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We wish you many happy driving miles in your new car and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
First class customer service and so pleased with my brand new car
(Burrows Toyota Barnsley) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mrs Scargill - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
The service at Burrows Barnsley was excellent Simon helped us with all the insurance and cancelled our old insurance we can't praise him enough.
(Burrows Toyota Barnsley) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mrs Thorp - thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us has been five star. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future and we wish you many happy driving miles in your new car.
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional company and very good staff
(Burrows Toyota Rotherham) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mrs Eyre - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future and we wish you many happy driving miles in your new car.
Posted 9 months ago
Burrows Motor Company is rated 4.65 based on 500 reviews