Burnhills Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,350 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Burnhills
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Burnhills made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Burnhills 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Sophia Fidler
Burnhills 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Sophia Fidler
Burnhills 5 star review on 5th July 2020
Robert Ramsay
Burnhills 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Maria and Roma the Great Dane
Burnhills 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Maria and Roma the Great Dane
Burnhills 5 star review on 7th May 2020
Sarah Gray
Burnhills 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Peter Gloyns
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Speedy delivery from order point at competitive price. Will use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service no problems
Posted 3 months ago
My mule loves it. She has few teeth, so soaking the grass nuts is essential, but she can't eat enough of them, so pleased i've discovered them for her.
Great quick service from Burnhills too
Posted 3 months ago
Great service as always.
Posted 3 months ago
Another order received. Very good quality seed and delivery spot on a usual from DPD
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service and very quick delivery impressed
Posted 3 months ago
After searching all my local feed merchants for the feed i was looking for Burnhills came to the resuce!! Super fast delivery and excellent service. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Cant fault the service. Received what I ordered in a short space of time. No hassle
Posted 3 months ago
Good product, price and quick service, thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered item and it arrived within a couple of days. Very pleased with the service and will use again
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent
Product arrived quickly and in perfect condition
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service easy to purchase on line and swift delivery of product
Posted 3 months ago
I can't review this product as layers pellets as I use them as clumping cat litter (a tip I found out a while ago). Used for this purpose they are much better and cheaper than any products sold in pet supply stores.
As for the company, I have used Burnhills several times and each purchase has always been without trouble. Great service and price.
Many thanks, Mike.
Posted 3 months ago
An excellent wheel and tyre, and I ordered a larger diameter and this is a perfect fit for my FORT barrow.
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered on time. Was what it said on the tin.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service very happy x
Posted 3 months ago
Great service.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived on time, tracking provided
Posted 3 months ago
Burnhills is rated 4.91 based on 4,350 reviews