Burnhills Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,038 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Burnhills
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Burnhills made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Burnhills 5 star review on 19th September 2020
"Sophia Fidler"
More Photos & Videos
Burnhills 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Maria and Roma the Great Dane
More Photos & Videos
Burnhills 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Maria and Roma the Great Dane
More Photos & Videos
Burnhills 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Peter Gloyns
More Photos & Videos
Burnhills 5 star review on 6th April 2020
janet blanchard
More Photos & Videos
Burnhills 5 star review on 5th April 2020
E. Francis
More Photos & Videos
Burnhills 5 star review on 21st January 2020
Dorothy Anne Easton
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
you would get a half decent review if you got my name right!!!!
Posted 4 years ago
Hi. Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that the information on your account is incorrect. Account details should only reflect the information you entered when you opened the account. If the information is incorrect, billing and delivery names can be changed in the "My Address Book" section of your account. I hope that helps. If you have any questions, or if we can assist in any way, please don't hesitate to ask.
Posted 4 years ago
Although I've decided to keep these boots (cost of insurance & postage to return). Was disappointed that the colour & shape of these boots did not match the picture illustrated on the web site
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your review. It does appear that there has been a slight design change from the manufacturer since our image was added. This image has now been updated. I am sorry that this had not already been done and for any disappointment caused. We can reimburse the cost of return postage, or arrange a collection, of unused items if they are returned due to a inaccurate description or likeness. Any changes to products should be updated online straight away so I sincerely apologise for the oversight on this occasion.
Posted 4 years ago
I haven't received my order as yet and it has been over a week now. I hope I will get it soon so I can write a good review.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi. Your order was refunded on 29th December. I am sorry if you weren't aware of this. With regret, the collar you ordered was out of stock. Our records did indicate that we should have one left in stock but regretfully it was missing. We tried to urgently order additional stock to fulfil your order but unfortunately our suppliers were also out of stock of this item. We therefore refunded your order on 29th December and sent you an email to explain the situation and to apologise. Please be assured that the error with our stock levels was a rare and honest mistake. Please accept our most sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 4 years ago
Burnhills is rated 4.91 based on 4,038 reviews