Modern UPVC Windows Reviews

4.88 Rating 6,425 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Modern UPVC Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Modern UPVC Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 639739

Email:

info@modernupvcwindows.co.uk

Location:

Unit J Tungsten ParkMaple DriveHinckleyLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern UPVC Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Bill Shaw
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Doug Sharpe
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Robbie Robinson
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Tony Martin
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 19th March 2020
Michael Ferguson
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 14th January 2020
G Cook
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 26th November 2019
Tim Marks
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What a fantastic site to work out the specification of door and window requirements. Its so easy to use and makes you aware of technical aspects of window and door design and regulations as you go. When I had a query, the support was really speedy and helpful. I am looking forward to receiving my order now. Thanks Katy for all the help this morning
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use website that allows you to design your own window and offers good quality products at competitive prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
used a few times and have been spot on every time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very thorough website! Endless options you can play about with to find your perfect window or door. Very impressed!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to navigate web site, ordered 2 sliding patio doors, very easy to size and get the correct specifications required. Will certainly be using again.
Pleasure doing business - thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good easy to follow web site, good product and price. Very extensive range of product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just ordered the last three windows for the back of the house, this completes the whole house. The quality is superb and easy to install, I have recommend these windows to many friends who have also found them to be excellent quality.
The web site is so easy to use with the price logged at every stage, the prices are really competitive and you will not find better quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
fantastic online tool for designing the door i want, great service and delivery too. Door looks fantastic
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excelent intuitive menu making choices an easy task for any DIYer.
I cant rate the product yet as it hasnt been received.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is our THIRD purchase and more orders will be placed and recommendations been given and they are happy with the windows too thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can't comment. Haven't received anything yet.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wow, what an intuitive website. This was so easy even for the DIY'er to do. Well done on an excellent capability.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The ordering process was easy and efficient, the price was also the best I found. I cant rate the product yet as it hasnt been delivered.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great, easy to use website and excellent prices
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant experince both with service and quality. I have used the company previously and instantly searched for them again in Google for this order. Brilliant and thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
With an easy to use website, great prices and excellent quality what's not to like? I have used Modern UPVC Windows for a number of full house refits and for some replacement sealed units without any issues. any problems have been quickly rectified and the staff are approachable and helpful. Carlsberg don't make double glazing, but if they did.........
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service, fantastic options to design your windows yourself online.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple straight forward instructions, with a user friendly interface, would highly recommend..
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have have purchased from this company before and find that the products and service are excellent. The window design option on the web site is very easy and intuitive to use. The turn around time from ordering to delivery is fairly quick. But the best thing is knowing that you are getting exactly what you want at a very reasonable price. With no salesmen taking up your time and charging their commision. You really are cutting out the middle man and saving yourself a lot of money.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to use website and order process.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Modern UPVC Windows is rated 4.88 based on 6,425 reviews