Modern UPVC Windows Reviews

4.88 Rating 6,721 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Modern UPVC Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Modern UPVC Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 639739

Email:

info@modernupvcwindows.co.uk

Location:

Unit J Tungsten ParkMaple DriveHinckleyLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern UPVC Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 7th August 2020
Emma England
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Bill Shaw
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Doug Sharpe
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Robbie Robinson
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Tony Martin
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 19th March 2020
Michael Ferguson
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 14th January 2020
G Cook
43
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very straight forward, easy to use website. All options explained. Would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used several times, always proficient and great products. Recommended company to used.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Expert advice on phone was good. Website made ordering so much easier and eliminated risk of measurements being wrong on a sizable order. Delivery would have been slow during lock-down so drove to pick up and saved cost of delivery and managed to take delivery a month earlier so very happy with that! Actual windows and glass, very high quality and went together with no problems whatsoever, even though was first time installation for me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website, helpful video guides. Big thanks for a prompt call back and clear advice from Steve.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very disappointed . Ordered and paid for patio doors and window in July. Delivery date confirmed for 16th September , still waiting for delivery and no date can be given . Now building is not water tight . This is really causing me problems . Poor service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easyily found on the internet via you tube garden room videos windows look great
Posted 2 weeks ago
outstanding company with outstanding products
have used them lots of times as in the trade
Posted 2 weeks ago
How refreshing to find a website which does exactly what you want it to do with the minimum amount of fuss. The calculator and options pop ups make the design and choice very easy. Having placed my order I look forward to seeing the quality of the product. I will complete the survey when it arrives.
Email that I sent to ask about fitting was answered very promptly by Jake. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
website easy to get around and lots of choices for all your custom doors/windows
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website and follow up service. Excellent price for a quality product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy site to design and price from
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super easy to use the website and loved being able to see a visual display of what our bi-fold doors will look like but also how they will open etc. Cant wait to begin our build and look forward to working with Modern UPVC in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a good place to be with this company. You get what you order with helpful information about delivery. Customer service is on the ball and website is very easy to use..
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have used several upvc window suppliers and none come close to the quality finish with modern windows.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Second time to buy windows from these guys, easy to order from, excellent guide, last time delivery was quick, Covid may now slow them down but their prices have not gone up at all
Posted 3 weeks ago
WOW! never ordered windows before, the web site is so easy and quick to use. simply brilliant.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website is easy to navigate, plenty of options to customize your windows and doors.
I tried many other sites but failed to beat Modern UPVC Windows prices for the same specification products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordering was very simple, really good website full of information
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service, and quality products have used them a few times now with no complaints, my friends also use this company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have just placed my second Order from Modern UPVC Windows. The first Order was two windows and a pre-hung Door and the quality of them all was Excellent. My previous Customers were particularly delighted with the Chester Door fitted with Carbon Rods Obscure Glass. I will continue to use the Company as the Website is easy to navigate, their Products and Service are Excellent, and the Prices are very good for the quality you get.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Modern UPVC Windows is rated 4.88 based on 6,721 reviews