Modern UPVC Windows Reviews

4.88 Rating 6,259 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Modern UPVC Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Modern UPVC Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 639739

Email:

info@modernupvcwindows.co.uk

Location:

Unit J Tungsten ParkMaple DriveHinckleyLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern UPVC Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Bill Shaw
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Doug Sharpe
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Robbie Robinson
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Tony Martin
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 19th March 2020
Michael Ferguson
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 14th January 2020
G Cook
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 26th November 2019
Tim Marks
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We searched the internet extensively for a quality replacement front door at the right price and Modern UPVC were the best we found.
Posted 2 weeks ago
what a easy website to navigate, design and order your bespoke product - would 100% recommend and will always use in the future! thanks for a trouble free and easy shopping experience !!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a patio door, website was easy to understand and place a order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
good website - better than most of the websites we have tried for windows and doors. staff have also been helpful in helping us get to this point of submitting an order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Online design software is very straightforward to use and play around with the options. Prices are very competitive and ordering was very easy. Looking forward to the deliveries!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website and great prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use ordering website
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service so far, easy throughout.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and Quality Products. A*****
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've been slowly replacing all my home windows and Modern UPVC Windows has been excellent each time. Great design tool on the site and great prices and quality. A few more to go and will definitely get them here.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website allowing you to customise your design.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website - clear instructions and comprehensive explanations about options available, Very impressed and have recommended to others.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use website with plenty of choice and easy to follow information about how to choose the right product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Returning to order the windows for the rear of the house, extremely pleases with the windows for the front.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the windows that were delivered.
Just want to say how pleased we were with the overall process, from ordering to delivery. Even with COVID lockdown
The quality of the window excessed our expectations and we will definitely order from yourselves in the near future.
Please pass on my thanks to your driver, who was very friendly and professional.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Web site very useful as well as the online videos. Would highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
ive only just placed the order, but its worth mentioning how easy the design process is to get the exact window you want without pressure salesmen calling every 5 min to see if you ready to purchase or trying to sell you extras, used another online company before modern upvc and it wasnt untill 4 weeks after the order was placed that i read poor reviews and noticed that the windows where not A rated but C, when that window arrived i had to de burr the drain holes and frames myself and clear the whole unit of swarf, they where also covered in dirt . now clean, ive read the reviews on modern upvc and im convinced i should have used them first , and now they offer free yale upgrade there prices are better too
Posted 2 weeks ago
NO NONSENSE ONLINE DESIGN AND ORDERING.
WINDOWS DELIVERED ON TIME AND EXEEDED EXPECTATIONS.
Posted 2 weeks ago
How easy , phone call to Jake soon sorted , sent me email details was always helpful , have order with excitement June
Posted 2 weeks ago
So far, so good!
The website was very well set out and most importantly user friendly. You have a great range of products and designs and it's nice to be able to build your specification as you wish rather than having an off the shelf spec.
I liked the fact that you were able to gain a quote instantly online rather than waiting a sales person to harass you on buying via them.
Thank you Modern UPVC Windows, are loom forward to receive my order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Modern UPVC Windows is rated 4.88 based on 6,259 reviews