Modern UPVC Windows Reviews

4.89 Rating 8,396 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Modern UPVC Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Modern UPVC Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 639739

Email:

info@modernupvcwindows.co.uk

Location:

Unit J Tungsten ParkMaple DriveHinckleyLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern UPVC Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Darren Holdsworth
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Sarah Hopwood
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Michael Clegg
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 15th October 2021
Ann Hands
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 15th October 2021
Alex Lancashire
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Steve Foster
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Mark Richardson
85
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very easy website to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Katy was superb with customer service and support
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The best website I have ever used. Product quality is outstanding. Very easy to find whatever you need. Definitely will buy next time again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
This the best and easies site i have come a cross, to produce the windows I need for project.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy fool proof website to use with reasonable prices. recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very user friendly online design app. makes ordering so much easier than anywhere else. Customer service is spot on too!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had some help from the person who is doing the fitting, as I am in a wheelchair but the website is very quick and easy to use. I would use it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have requested a number of quotes online at various sites but this site was clear and well explained during the ordering process. It was also very easy to modify a design. To top it the price was very competitive. I have only gone through ordering so have no comment on delivery or quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really simple website, competitive prices and lead times ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had windows and doors from them before, Web page would not let me enter the dimensions that I wanted but very helpful when I contacted them and gave clear instructions of how to order the dimensions I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic company and products, been using them for many years and have always received a great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple to use website, great quality, and value for money. Best value on the ok nternet, for supply only UPVC
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
have had a few orders with you guys never had a problem top class company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a large window and external door and so impressed with the results we have just ordered sliding patio doors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use service with great videos to help you measure the windows and doors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
QUICKLY AND EASILY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
simple early 2000's style website with lot of useful information for each option then you selecting expecialy loved window short vids explaining diference between standart, toughened and laminated glass. its fairly easy to navigate on site aswell. Only thing that would greatly improve experiance would be more photos of rady instaled products idealy for all posible color options.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just ordered a couple of upvc opening windows. Very impressed with the easy to use website ordering system giving all the options clearly available and at a very reasonable price. Thank you. Alistair from West Sussex
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good web site, easy to use and order smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website and order process. Wait and see what the quality is like!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Modern UPVC Windows is rated 4.89 based on 8,396 reviews