Modern UPVC Windows Reviews

4.88 Rating 5,605 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Modern UPVC Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.75 out of 5
Read Modern UPVC Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 639739

Email:

info@modernupvcwindows.co.uk

Location:

Unit J Tungsten ParkMaple DriveHinckleyLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern UPVC Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
the website was easy to use and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've used this firm a few times now and they've been fantastic every time. Build quality has been great, I usually collect the windows as I'm not far away, the collection process is smooth and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
God and easy to use with lots of options available.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Choosing Modern UPVC Windows as the supplier for the windows for my loft conversion has been not only cost effective but incredibly helpful as their website design service is second to none. Due to its easy to use interface it was clear, informative and concise to use as a design tool for visualization and I must have run about 10 different designs through it before I ordered, something that would not have been easily possible with other uPVC window companies. Very happy and would readily recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm a builder, and Modern UPVC Windows give me a great service. The online designer is perfect for putting together my quotes. The windows are delivered just as quick as ordering locally (and cheaper). I've been fitting them for the last couple of years and have never had a quality issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
An excellent website, very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to use design guide which allows the customer to choose multiple options. At each stage the interactive help clearly assists to make the correct choice for each design stage with instant cost comparisons. Pleasurable experience choosing a bespoke quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
allways good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent intuitive website making ordering easy. Prices extremely competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent website! very easy too use . Telephoned with a small query excellent customer service .very pleased ...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to use website and very fast turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome, easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A* great company great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing website, so easy to design our window and see it take shape online. Plus price super competitive!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
easy to use website, very flexible with design. I wanted to add side windows to a composite door which wasn't available as part of the standard design so i ordered the door and windows separately and the person on the phone was able to advise me on the window to door coupler needed and included it in the overall price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company great prices can't find a better price anywhere online
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products for reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The order process was easy to follow and the proof will be on delivery of the windows but so far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The website was very intuitive and easy to use, cannot wait to see the windows when they arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very good experience. Easy for design and for ordering an overall excellent experience would strongly recommend to other people.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Modern UPVC Windows is rated 4.88 based on 5,605 reviews