Modern UPVC Windows Reviews

4.89 Rating 7,749 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Modern UPVC Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Modern UPVC Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 639739

Email:

info@modernupvcwindows.co.uk

Location:

Unit J Tungsten ParkMaple DriveHinckleyLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern UPVC Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
David Fletcher
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 23rd May 2021
Daniela Gheorghe
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 15th May 2021
Mariella Quintema
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Daniel Kinsman
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Mr Christopher Graham
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Alan Hayes
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Alan Hayes
73
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent website easy to follow instructions looks like like a good product
Posted 3 weeks ago
The online website for choosing your products was excellent and your company representatives were also very helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price and such a simple online process to order your windows.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the second time I bought window form them, very good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
easy ordering
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick easy design function, all the information you require so you feel confident after ordering, great company I'd recommend happily.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The online ordering process was straight forward enough. There could have perhaps been a bug within their website as I wanted to query a few things about my order but their website was concealing all their contact details. As a result, I had to google their number in order to track it down. The customer service representative was very polite and attentive. I am happy so far with the service. Order due out for delivery in several weeks. Let’s watch this space.....
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have only ordered my windows so far and the website and staff on the end of the phone have been excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The online purchase site was simple and easy to follow.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use site. Helpful customer services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superb windows, easy to order. Ordered the rear windows in 2019 and now ordering the front!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi just wanted to say how great your ordering system is . It could not be more simple and such a range to choose from . Many thanks . Anthony
Posted 3 weeks ago
So far a great company to deal with, the door and window designer programme are very efficient and intuitive. If the rest of the process goes as well will give 10 out of 10.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just placed my first order with this company. The website is by far the best I have visited to aid in the selection of the correct windows and doors and the ordering process was seamless.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A nice easy website to use
Posted 3 weeks ago
An extremely helpful, informative and easy to use website. Made the whole process of ordering my doors and windows very straightforward. I would certainly recommend this company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've ordered from Modern UPVC Windows before and now I'm back for more. The online build and quoting system is what does it for me.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice website with many options and good customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best ,most comprehensive web site by far. Competative prices.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Found your company through a YouTube contributor. Called to ask a few questions and your team could not have been more helpful on the phone. Your ordering system online is simple and guides each step with helpful tips. Really pleased so far.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Modern UPVC Windows is rated 4.89 based on 7,749 reviews