Modern UPVC Windows Reviews

4.88 Rating 6,386 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Modern UPVC Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Modern UPVC Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 639739

Email:

info@modernupvcwindows.co.uk

Location:

Unit J Tungsten ParkMaple DriveHinckleyLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern UPVC Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Bill Shaw
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Doug Sharpe
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Robbie Robinson
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Tony Martin
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 19th March 2020
Michael Ferguson
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 14th January 2020
G Cook
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 26th November 2019
Tim Marks
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simple straight forward instructions, with a user friendly interface, would highly recommend..
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have have purchased from this company before and find that the products and service are excellent. The window design option on the web site is very easy and intuitive to use. The turn around time from ordering to delivery is fairly quick. But the best thing is knowing that you are getting exactly what you want at a very reasonable price. With no salesmen taking up your time and charging their commision. You really are cutting out the middle man and saving yourself a lot of money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use website and order process.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordering and instructions on the site are first class
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great windows and service third time I have used them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality windows, good service and reasonable prices. That’s why I’m ordering for second time and will do in future when needed.

Bezhan
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent prices and an incredibly powerful online design tool. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We’ve just fitted the first two windows and new door we got from Modern UPVC Windows to try,and they look great.
It’s so easy to design and see your windows on the site,so I have just ordered the next five windows to keep us busy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
No hassle easy ordering can't wait to fit my new windows
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website extremely clear and easily understandable for all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Windows yet to be delivered, but excellent customer service throughout, despite challenging times, and very competitively priced.
Posted 2 weeks ago
IM 77 I THOUGHT I WOULD STRUGGLE BUT WAS EASY AND VERY CLEAR TO UNDER STAND WILL USE YOU AGAIN MANY THANKS
Posted 2 weeks ago
How easy was that! I needed to replace the (wooden) windows on my garage, but as these are less than half the price of bespoke wooden frames will have these instead. I'm hoping between now and delivery their guides will teach me how to fit the things.

Easy as pie to order though - less than 10 minutes once I had the measurements - and a slick website.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Modern UPVC Windows have become our go to company for all of our customers windows and door requirements. Their web site is simplicity itself, with a great choice and competitive prices and most importantly, good quality products. We have used these guys on many occasion and without exception, they have product ready or delivered as stated.
Can not fault them !!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good company have used them before Windows good quality very helpful customer services will definitely use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've used Modern UPVC Windows on several occasions because they provide a quality and value for money product and prompt, courteous service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website and hopefully great communication and product.
Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered 5 more windows which I haven't received yet but I am more than happy with the on line service. The bathroom window has been installed and we are more than happy with it. S.W. Clacee.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
very easy to place order online thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Modern UPVC Windows is rated 4.88 based on 6,386 reviews