Modern UPVC Windows Reviews

4.88 Rating 5,408 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Modern UPVC Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.75 out of 5
Read Modern UPVC Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 639739

Email:

info@modernupvcwindows.co.uk

Location:

Unit J Tungsten ParkMaple DriveHinckleyLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern UPVC Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Site was easy to use to design windows and pricing very clear to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Without doubt, got to be one of the best, easiest to navigate and most comprehensive website i have ever used to order customer bespoke items. Effortless to choose the correct items and sizes. Well done, great PR for your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought Windows and Doors for new kitchen. Easy Site to negotiate, all the options very clear and great that you can see both inside and out , saved £500 on previous quote, just waiting on delivery now, would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website, easy to design windows and doors. Very helpful on the end of the telephone too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good website easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy window design on the website, clear pricing and options with helpful hints to achieve the best results.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website,quality product and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have ordered new French Doors. I found the website easy to navigate and fully informative about the door, glass and security options. I also chose this company as they offer triple glazing at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to design your own windows!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very happy with your Modern upvc windows. I have previously bought from you last year, good quality product. Very easy going through the menu for measuring details, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great website, easy to add details!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Placed a second order today as the first one last year was totally hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to navigate website, all options made very clear, delivery not a problem look forward to receiving windows.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best website of all online glazing companies, staff are ultra helpful when I have called. No pressure applied unlike some double glazing companies out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Web site is very informative and fast. The best on line site after researching others. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
An extremely easy website to use, great choice of windows, handles, locks, glazing options, fitting kits etc.... if you follow the instructions you just cannot go wrong! and a great price too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love this website as so easy to cost. Would say get your installer to measure as worth it as to how they intend to fit. Prices 15% less than our professional builder obtained from his trade supplier. I’ve built business websites for years and this is the most informative, comprehensive and ease of use site I’ve ever seen. Passed on your site address to friends and builders.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website brilliant , so easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The site has thought of an unusually wide variety of possible options in choosing/ordering which means there is unlikely any need to ask q&a's to staff (tho they r there if necessary...). Gives a re-assuring feeling that the company knows what it's doing...well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Modern UPVC Windows is rated 4.88 based on 5,408 reviews