Modern UPVC Windows Reviews

4.89 Rating 8,406 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Modern UPVC Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Modern UPVC Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 639739

Email:

info@modernupvcwindows.co.uk

Location:

Unit J Tungsten ParkMaple DriveHinckleyLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern UPVC Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Darren Holdsworth
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Sarah Hopwood
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Michael Clegg
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 15th October 2021
Ann Hands
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 15th October 2021
Alex Lancashire
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Steve Foster
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Mark Richardson
85
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have not received Windows yet as just ordered, but so far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service from UPVC, we loved being able to customise the colour and sizes of the windows, there was a small issue with a part missing from one window, this was resolved quickly a couple of days later. Our builder also unfortunately broke one pane of glass and again we received excellent customer service with a big shout out to Steven Sinclair who is handholding the process for us. PS the website would benefit from some updating :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best on-line double glazing site I've seen to date, and makes it simple to understand how to specify doors and windows. Competitively priced and clear guidance given if you stray outside of design parameters. There are a few querks however that could be improved upon such as - 1) being able to edit items already in cart instead of having to add modified item then delete old item. 2) being able to add name identifiers to doors, windows can already have name identifiers. 3) I noticed that when you go "back" to your cart using the browser back command, duplicate items are added to the cart mysteriously, eventually warning you of "too many items in cart" if you do this too frequently.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good range of products, especially the system for seeing the cost in advance, as this is useful when comparing pricing and cost of any modifications. Pricing is very competitive and ordering is pretty quick and simple. Thumbs up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So far, so good. All the information I needed was clearly and concisely presented on the website. However, navigating the ordering menu didn’t initially seem that straightforward, but then my brain finally kicked in and it all became clear to me! The order confirmation came through immediately and I hope that the production and delivery processes are as smooth.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
1st time using Modern UPVC Windows and the process couldn't have been easier! Competitive pricing and good lead time considering the current climate. Happy to use again and recommend to other trades, family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very user friendly website. All terms clearly explained and no use of jargon - easy to understand for anyone buying windows. Only drawback is the long lead time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used Modern UPVC windows on several occasions and find them to be the best value for money with out doubt.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy site to navigate, great design tool and well priced! This is a refreshing change
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used these guys for many years now and their service and products are excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order, web site very clear and informative. Delivery takes a few weeks but delivery driver polite and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our previous window was great, easy to install and fit the gap of the old one! So much so that we've come back again and will do many more times in the future i'm sure :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very easy to order windows online. the best and low prices !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to follow the steps for designing and pricing the French Doors and 3 windows I required
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Best price in the UK, and the most user friendly website ever!! Amazing team behind the scenes answering every random question I can think of. They know windows inside out and have the best advice, and always so friendly.
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very simple and usable website, straight forward process. Visited showroom previously look forward to receiving windows
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Excellent products. Excellent price. We are returning customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Modern UPVC Windows is rated 4.89 based on 8,406 reviews