Modern UPVC Windows Reviews

4.89 Rating 7,442 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Modern UPVC Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Modern UPVC Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 639739

Email:

info@modernupvcwindows.co.uk

Location:

Unit J Tungsten ParkMaple DriveHinckleyLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern UPVC Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Alan Hayes
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Alan Hayes
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Adam Stebbings
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Anthony Ross-Trevor
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Mark Cund
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Georgina Stiff
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Andy Gill
68
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order and very clear.
Posted 1 week ago
Great website. Easy to use window configurator to obtain quote. Great prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Used before excellent customer service, quality and Delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent system that allows you to plan and design your features, plus get a feel for what the finished article will look like. Lots of helpful comments along the way that help you to get what you need.
Posted 1 week ago
Looking for a new composite door, tried various we will send you a quote firms but none gave the same depth of information about their product, seems very well priced for a specified product
Posted 1 week ago
Having just placed my fifth order as always i am confident that when my door is delivered it will be a quality product. All the doors and windows i have received have been to my exact specification and a first class product.
Posted 1 week ago
really impressed with the range of doors and windows, especially impressed with the easy use of the website to choose and modify doors and windows
Posted 1 week ago
At first we ordered some slightly easier to fit bedroom windows , and they were delivered very swiftly indeed. They were perfectly correct as to our sizing, were very easy to fit and operate smoothly, these were the first windows I have ever fitted and we were so pleased we have just come back to order our downstairs ones. I would be very happy to recommend Modern UPVC Windows to anyone wanting a pain free experience of buying quality windows !
Posted 1 week ago
Very good web site very easy to use.
Posted 1 week ago
Great site, easy to use. shows price as you are building.
Posted 1 week ago
Very slick web site and buying experience,,I really enjoyed spending my money !!!
Posted 1 week ago
Spent weeks deciding on a window company to supply our new windows and Modern UPVC was the only company we could find without negative reviews on the Internet. Ordered a total of 10 windows and a door and are extremely happy with all of them. Ran out of glazing packers and one of the drain covers was missing so modern sent out extra's for us. Have just ordered another 2 windows from them as so happy with the service provided.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy site nice measuring guild .
Posted 1 week ago
i went online to purchase a new window , i found there website easy to use in choosing our new window . we would recommend this company
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love the fact of being able to design your own door/window to tiniest specification. Order process is easy and user friendly with explanation process for every step/spec selected.
Posted 1 week ago
very good service,quick delivery and very good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Just ordered so no quality review yet. However the website is really easy to use with instructions on how to measure the door and lots of choice. Prices are amazing too.
Posted 1 week ago
We have now had three orders from Modern UPVC windows and they have all been swiftly processed and any queries have been professionally answered. We can highly recommend their services.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent easy instructions, quick email return with confirmation of order and drawing to spec.
Posted 1 week ago
Great site, very intuitive and easy to use, prices are great too!
Posted 1 week ago
Modern UPVC Windows is rated 4.89 based on 7,442 reviews