Modern UPVC Windows Reviews

4.88 Rating 6,835 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Modern UPVC Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Modern UPVC Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 639739

Email:

info@modernupvcwindows.co.uk

Location:

Unit J Tungsten ParkMaple DriveHinckleyLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern UPVC Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Kevin Harland
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Martin Pound
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 7th August 2020
Emma England
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Bill Shaw
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Doug Sharpe
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Robbie Robinson
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Tony Martin
45
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is the 3rd time I have used Modern UPVC Windows there windows are great value and quality and delivered very quick from order to delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent website, found everything I needed and as a first time buyer it explained the different options well.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and really decent price.
Posted 1 week ago
Great website. Very easy to use and the cheapest around.
Posted 1 week ago
Having recently started in the property maintenance market, I have used Modern on several projects now. The windows and doors are always of a high quality and a very competitive price. My only problem would be the lead time on delivery, but providing customers are made aware it is not really a major problem. keep up the good work and I look forward to a long working arrangement with you.
Best regards
Andy
Posted 1 week ago
Modern UPVC Windows was recommended to me by my son who ordered new triple glaze windows. He is not a DIY person but managed to order correct sizes and fitting was easy! We need a new UVPC french door so used this site on his recommendation. So much useful information was given to help measure in the correct way, as well as information for the extras was easily available. Highly recommend this site and am looking forward to my new door!
Posted 1 week ago
Loved the design experience very easy to use and visual display of product. Good work.
Posted 1 week ago
Great website, easy to use and you can see the prices alter with every option you select.
Contact with the company is also really good, with very quick response times.
Posted 1 week ago
Had to wait a while for my upvc french door and window due to supply issues but I was totally happy with the products and service thereafter. Delivery was on time and driver very helpful. Would definitely use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
very simple, helpful, informative and direct to what the customer needs. I would use again! Pricing appears to be very competitive, can't comment on delivery and product as yet as only ordered. happy to comment again post delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found it on google. It is easy to design windows and doors at any size. Very convenient for me to make an order. Reasonable prices. To wait delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fourth time we have ordered off this company and never had a problem with any of the windows or doors.
Posted 2 weeks ago
they say you only get what you pay for this firm you get the best,
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy to use and happy to help with any queries I had
Posted 2 weeks ago
The guys at Moder UPVC Windows were great at responding to emails and the changeable order. Also a great delivery service with another helpful team member. The door fitted very well and very happy. Would highly recommend and would buy from again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use. Great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering, no fuss or hidden costs
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clear and easy to use website with quality products delivered to your door. Brilliant service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
customer services is very good and the windows are excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
For the DIY'er this companies designer program and explanation on how to use it, it is so easy to use, made me feel confident that this company knows how to give possible customers confidence in dealing with them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Modern UPVC Windows is rated 4.88 based on 6,835 reviews