Modern UPVC Windows Reviews

4.88 Rating 5,408 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Modern UPVC Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.75 out of 5
Read Modern UPVC Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 639739

Email:

info@modernupvcwindows.co.uk

Location:

Unit J Tungsten ParkMaple DriveHinckleyLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern UPVC Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really well laid out website- concise and clear information about options I would have no hesitation in recommending
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
fast and great service many thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
nice and easy to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've ordered several windows from Modern UPVC and I am always very happy with the quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So far so good Website is great easy to use and navigate, options are plentiful. Ordered 3 windows
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very good website helpful advice at every turn..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great value, windows 1st class, very helpful, what more do you want would definitely use this company again. A very happy customer. πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This will be the third time I’ve shopped with Modern UPVC and always find the experience a good one. They’re 1st choice for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very easy to order, will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great to be able to get an instant price and to see the way certain choices effect the price. Only negative is that I was unable go back and edit the size of windows in my basket - it wasn't playing. This might have been me tho! πŸ™„
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All the instructions for measuring selcting and ordering are as clear as their windows with excellent service included
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
2nd time I've used this company 1st class
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very simple website and ordering procedure .very straightforward thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good Quality, exact ordered sizes, quick delivery. Definitely recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website enabling immediate sizing, specifying and pricing is fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
an excellent intuitive website which makes the ordering of windows/doors simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to specify windows precisely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
easy to measure and order, very helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very impressed with the technical chap. I think his name is tim
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent easy to use website and very good value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Modern UPVC Windows is rated 4.88 based on 5,408 reviews