Modern UPVC Windows Reviews

4.89 Rating 7,749 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Modern UPVC Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Modern UPVC Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 639739

Email:

info@modernupvcwindows.co.uk

Location:

Unit J Tungsten ParkMaple DriveHinckleyLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern UPVC Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
David Fletcher
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 23rd May 2021
Daniela Gheorghe
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 15th May 2021
Mariella Quintema
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Daniel Kinsman
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Mr Christopher Graham
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Alan Hayes
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Alan Hayes
73
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy system to use, lots of options, good pricing - what more could you want?
Posted 1 week ago
excellent site, simple to operate ,reasonable price .If delivered as promised I'm delighted.
Posted 1 week ago
The website was easy to use and when I first visited, quick to get to an accurate price for my windows. The prices are the best, mostly the reason I chose them. Communication and delivery was without any issue, and having already received and installed a first few windows and happy with them, I came straight back to order more.
Posted 1 week ago
Great and simple design online software, highly recommended!!!
Posted 1 week ago
A first class web site for designing your windows and doors
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience so far. The online ordering process is so easy! looking forward to receiving my doors and windows!
Posted 1 week ago
Having used this company before and visited the factory. I have found the quality of product is great. The in factory staff were customer focused and the online design function with clear detailed info and prices makes this company my go to supplier. Very Happy.
Posted 1 week ago
I have been really pleased with the service when I made the initial purchase and also when I needed a blown unit replaced. I have just had to order another replacement glass unit as it broke whilst being installed but was shocked to find that the delivery charge is more than the unit! Also, because I am not mainland UK I have the additional cost of a courier to bring the unit to me.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic, informative website to order windows/ bifold etc. Every option is explained to help you make an informed choice. Online bifold /window designer is a great tool.
Posted 1 week ago
Have looked at many websites for new windows this site is the best by a mile and the price is right. Have ordered before and will do again. Was happy last time with the good service and quality. Microsoft arent the only ones who know windows............and doors!?!
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use website and prompt assistance from staff when called
Posted 1 week ago
Have bought before and have found them to be a reputable and reliable company. Website is easy to use. Looking forward to receiving the product.
Posted 1 week ago
Our experience with this Company has been excellent. Through online ordering to a few telephone calls to clear up my queries the service has been excellent. The windows were delivered on the exact day and the quality is very very good. I highly recommend this company. Steven Newbery.
Posted 1 week ago
Used modern a few years ago, great price and good quality for price . Delivery and telephone service was very good, so l am placing another order and hopefully the same service continues.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleasant experience. Website is easy to use, very intuitive. What I like the most is showing total price after each change to the product, fantastic. Will rate the product after receiving it, can not wait.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website with clear directions to get exactly what you want. Let’s hope when it arrives it’s a good as it looks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb company !! Ordered a couple of times now , really good quality window/doors . Great prices and always there to help via email with great advise and help. Thanks modernupvcwindows
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy user friendly website and great prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
always a great company to deal with
Posted 2 weeks ago
Modern UPVC Windows is rated 4.89 based on 7,749 reviews