Modern UPVC Windows Reviews

4.88 Rating 6,727 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Modern UPVC Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Modern UPVC Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 639739

Email:

info@modernupvcwindows.co.uk

Location:

Unit J Tungsten ParkMaple DriveHinckleyLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern UPVC Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 7th August 2020
Emma England
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Bill Shaw
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Doug Sharpe
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Robbie Robinson
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Tony Martin
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 19th March 2020
Michael Ferguson
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 14th January 2020
G Cook
43
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So far so good, love the design element of the website, will now wait for the doors and windows to arrive, then see how good they are.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to navigate website with a wide range of designs and options, especially like the fact you get an immediate quote without having to fill in details before ordering.
Will definitely use again A++
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with the simplicity of the web site and the ease to obtain prices and place our order
Posted 1 week ago
this was great to use, really good. thank you for a great price and hopefully great product
Posted 1 week ago
Website is easy to use and allows bespoke windows to be ordered swiftly. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent site - quick and easy to use. Easy to configure door to our requirements
Posted 1 week ago
I'm hopeful my order will arrive within the timeframe given, based on other great reviews, the website was very simple and clear to use and most importantly it was the best price after shopping around for hours!
Posted 1 week ago
The website was unreal, such an easy user experience for anyone wishing to do DIY or I guess a professional installer.
Posted 1 week ago
I am an existing customer ordering again because of the very helpfull service I received last time.Quality goods & service all done with a smile, long may it continue.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent website and prompt friendly service!
Posted 1 week ago
Layout of page, the explanations and guide were all spot on a great way to shop for doors and windows
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
I found Modern uPVC Windows on a well-known search engine. I enjoy using a simple straightforward intuitive website that gives you exactly what you want. This site does exactly that with no hard sell or trying to make you buy stuff you do not want, or probably do not need. Good Stuff.
Posted 1 week ago
Really like the save cart option as it allows you to save and edit your choice. Overall good experience to date, would recommened to any DIYer or tradesman.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website, helps with window choice and shows you views from inside and outside.
Advice on cills and sizes, colours and glass type also show. Very difficult to get wrong.
Posted 1 week ago
Used many times and have found the website easy to use and very informative.
Posted 1 week ago
ught from them already and doung it now again, great quality products.
Posted 1 week ago
This was actually really easy to do, the measuring sheet was very helpful along with the video on the website. the free lock upgrade was definitely appreciated. The process of placing the order is very easy to do and the little pop ups on the right hand of the screen are helpful when you don't know anything about windows like me, if I ever need another window I will certainly use again and recommend to friends an d family.
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service and support from the company. They really know how to treat a customer right and are willing to go the extra mile for the customers needs.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use, Fair prices and good quality merchandise.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering is quick and easy using the website which enable you to create exactly what you want. Delivery was on time and within minutes of the time given to us by a very pleasant delivery driver and a very new clean van. We purchased French Doors and two Standard Windows. We are very impressed with the quality of the products supplied and highly recommend this company. So much so we've just placed another order for the rest of our windows. You will not be disappointed..........
Posted 1 week ago
Modern UPVC Windows is rated 4.88 based on 6,727 reviews