Modern UPVC Windows Reviews

4.88 Rating 6,384 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Modern UPVC Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Modern UPVC Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 639739

Email:

info@modernupvcwindows.co.uk

Location:

Unit J Tungsten ParkMaple DriveHinckleyLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern UPVC Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Bill Shaw
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Doug Sharpe
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Robbie Robinson
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Tony Martin
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 19th March 2020
Michael Ferguson
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 14th January 2020
G Cook
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 26th November 2019
Tim Marks
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great quality, excellent customer service and quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Online ordering easy to navigate and understand. Know a host of pleased as punch customers.
Posted 4 days ago
Bought French doors from this company, so impressed with the service from over the phone and driver, I've now ordered my Front door from them.
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy website to buy from , looking forward to the prompt delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Second order this year,
Excellent product and great value
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product and service. Purchased 13 windows and a door, only 2 very minor faults which were dealt with very quickly and professionally. I would highly recommend this company
Posted 5 days ago
I found the website and process easy to follow.
Posted 5 days ago
This is the second time in two years I have ordered from Modern Windows. The process is very easy to follow and the quality and price is excellent. The only downside is with living in the Highlands the additional delivery charge and the extra time taken for delivery. Otherwise a very good product the first time around so now looking forward to arrival of the next batch of windows and doors.
Posted 6 days ago
Have used their online design and order service a few times. straight forward and the best price i can find!
Posted 6 days ago
Really good website. very easy to use. Will be ordering more windows....
Posted 1 week ago
Had a few worries about specific problems on this job. Hoping I'd hear back right away, I sent an email. To my surprise I had a reply right away with a request of a photo to help them figure out my specific problem. After sending the pic, they were right back in minutes. Just what I needed and greatly appreciated. Thank you, will reccommend.
Posted 1 week ago
WINDOWS ARRIVED ON TIME AND ARE GOOD QUALITY
Posted 1 week ago
I like that all parameters can be freely selected and changed. There are no hidden things, everything is clear. Really useful, easy to use and I can find all information what need.
Posted 1 week ago
I like using this service as I can alter things as necessary. Very easy to work my way around the website, very clear and concise.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick turnaround time, quality product. I have just placed my 2nd order and will use for future properties!
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant, very easy to navigate through the selection and make up of the doors. Gives clear instructions and tell you about the selections you have made. It shows you a pritty picture of the make up the end product, inside and out although the graphichs could be better. Can't wait to see the end product.
Posted 1 week ago
Well what can i say apart from, Fantastic..... All the information I needed to place my order. and the step by step order process was very good. Let's just hope my measurements were ok...LOL And as for cost. was one of the most competitively priced products I found.
Thank you for the service and look forward to receiving the windows so I can finish off my project.
D.Mead
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent range of items well displayed and easy to access what we wanted.
Brilliant responses to email queries, just hope the product is as good!!
Posted 1 week ago
What a great experience - so easy to order, such a user friendly interface on the website. Lets hope the final product delivers the same as the customer experience. Looking forward to delivery updates
Posted 1 week ago
So far so good really good website site completed order in minutes after initial measure. Will be ordering more in the future. πŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
Modern UPVC Windows is rated 4.88 based on 6,384 reviews