bulkvits Ltd Reviews

4.43 Rating 204 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend bulkvits Ltd
Read bulkvits Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02089116364

Email:

Bulkvits@gmail.com

Location:

Kemp House, 160 City Road, London,

Write Your review

Tell us how bulkvits Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Can not fault them recommend the a lot, cheap and better the Chanel Island companies who do not support the British economy!!

GO BULKVITS
Posted 1 year ago
Been a customer for years, can not fault them better then the Channel Island companies who do not pay British Tax.
Posted 1 year ago
SIMPLY LOVELY!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Bought alcar tablets ,very good price,thought they were a bit different as they taste of nothing,alcar is normally sour,vinegary.
After taking for 3 months I am sure they are not Alcar,receiving none of previous benefits I normally feel, and see,Wasted money ,gone back to my previous supplier.
Posted 2 years ago
This is a shame company! ,I purchased plant sterol to keep my cholesterol in check I had been using Holland and Barrett sterol for a year and worked wonders! BUT after taking bulk vit tablets for 3 months my cholesterol rose rapidly! The only change in life style were the cheap tabs. I gave them to a chemistry professor who broke them down! -it was chalk , magnesium a sugar coating.
Posted 2 years ago
Order #3539

Order placed and paid for in December 2017.

I received notification on the 02-01-2018 that my above order was being shipped but I have not received it until today 12-02-2018.

I have emailed, I have sent messages on facebook, no response or reply.

I have not received a tracking number or further information.

I would like my money refunded and will never use this company again.

Thank you,
Michelle Combrinck
Posted 2 years ago
This company is no longer Trading. Finished on the 19th December 2017.
Posted 2 years ago
Have tried to purchase from Bulk Vits but when trying to pay I get the message it is disabled. Have sent to messages but so far no replies received. They were excellent in the past but no now.
Posted 2 years ago
Very satisfied with product and price. Items delivered very quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered promptly, excellent value.
Posted 2 years ago
Not received no e-mail to say what the problem is.
Posted 2 years ago
My order was paid for in December and never delivered.

I have sent numerous emails and left a message on facebook.

No response nothing!

I would like my order delivered or my money back.
Posted 2 years ago
Good product, good price and great service.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery. Competitive price
Posted 2 years ago
My usual vitamins supplier no longer stock acidophilus so last year I used Bulkvits to supply them. Bought 3 * 120 last year but this year buy one get one free so only bought 2 * 120 and will need to return before my normal annual order. Unusual shape container i.e. thin rectangular :-) Quick response.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good value. Well packed.
Posted 2 years ago
Order and delivery just as I wanted. So easy it makes you wonder how the others get it wrong.
Posted 2 years ago
fast quick efficient thank you
Posted 2 years ago
.asked for several days to write a review. Still no delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast efficient service and great price
Posted 2 years ago
bulkvits Ltd is rated 4.43 based on 204 reviews