Bulbs and More Reviews

4.82 Rating 39 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Bulbs and More
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"All items delivered next day, really happy with the quality of the sockets and excellent value"
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, next day delivery!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Bulbs and More were friendly, polite, efficient and swift. very good customer experience"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Very fast delivery. Have ordered from them twice and will order again. I would recommend to friends and family...."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy transaction Speedy delivery Excellent product Will definitely use Bulbs and More again"
Posted 1 year ago
"switch plates look great and are very good quality. highly recommended"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great products and great customer service."
Posted 2 years ago
"received really quick and the quality of the products was very good. Will recommend to family and friends."
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent service all round good quality items and prompt delivery i would highly recomend"
Posted 2 years ago
"Execcelent service very happy"
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your great review Carolyn!
Posted 2 years ago
"Bulbs and More's products are very good quality for the price paid (they look exceptional and have added the classy finishing touch to my room) and they time from order to receipt of the goods was fantastic. Thank you Bulbs and More. I will definitely continue to order from you given your excellent service and product."
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Dawn, Thank you for your lovely review. We really appreciate all your feedback.
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent product, price and service"
Posted 2 years ago
"ITEM IN STOCK QUICK DELIVERY NO PROBLEMS"
Posted 2 years ago
"We ordered electrical switches and sockets, all arrived in good time and were as described."
Posted 2 years ago
"Web site easy and quick Quality products at great price Delivery quick and efficient Good job"
Posted 2 years ago
"We ordered numerous plug and light switches. They came very quick. They look fantastic. Really nice and we'll made. The only fault I could fine was! Some long screws for the light sockets would have been nice. But on the whole a very happy customer."
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Aileen,

Thank you for your lovely feedback - Long screws is no problem, how many do you need?

Thanks Bulbs and More
Posted 2 years ago
"very efficient and prompt service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Had been let down by a previous supplier and needed some sockets and switches urgently. Rang Bulbs and More on Monday morning, spoke to Amanda and she arranged for the items to be delivered on Tuesday before 12.00. The delivery was made at 10.08 a.m. in good time for the electrician to fit them. The sockets and switches were Antique Brass and are a nice finishing touch to our lounge. Many thanks to all at Bulbs and More, especially Amanda."
Posted 2 years ago
Hi
Thank you for your great feedback - really means a lot to us and we are glad we could supply you our sockets fast and on time :)
Posted 2 years ago
"It was a pleasure buying from this company. They had an excellent choice of light switches to complete a major refurbishment of an old country house. They offer good quality products, helpful advice and friendly and efficient service. And they helped me out of my miscalculation!! Really good."
Posted 2 years ago
Bulbs and More is rated 4.82 based on 39 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support