Bulbs and More Reviews

4.8 Rating 39 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Bulbs and More
4.8
Based on 39 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All items delivered next day, really happy with the quality of the sockets and excellent value
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, next day delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bulbs and More were friendly, polite, efficient and swift. very good customer experience
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service. Very fast delivery. Have ordered from them twice and will order again. I would recommend to friends and family....
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy transaction Speedy delivery Excellent product Will definitely use Bulbs and More again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
switch plates look great and are very good quality. highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great products and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
received really quick and the quality of the products was very good. Will recommend to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
excellent service all round good quality items and prompt delivery i would highly recomend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Execcelent service very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your great review Carolyn!
Posted 5 years ago
Bulbs and More's products are very good quality for the price paid (they look exceptional and have added the classy finishing touch to my room) and they time from order to receipt of the goods was fantastic. Thank you Bulbs and More. I will definitely continue to order from you given your excellent service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Dawn, Thank you for your lovely review. We really appreciate all your feedback.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent product, price and service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
ITEM IN STOCK QUICK DELIVERY NO PROBLEMS
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We ordered electrical switches and sockets, all arrived in good time and were as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Web site easy and quick Quality products at great price Delivery quick and efficient Good job
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We ordered numerous plug and light switches. They came very quick. They look fantastic. Really nice and we'll made. The only fault I could fine was! Some long screws for the light sockets would have been nice. But on the whole a very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Aileen, Thank you for your lovely feedback - Long screws is no problem, how many do you need? Thanks Bulbs and More
Posted 5 years ago
very efficient and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Had been let down by a previous supplier and needed some sockets and switches urgently. Rang Bulbs and More on Monday morning, spoke to Amanda and she arranged for the items to be delivered on Tuesday before 12.00. The delivery was made at 10.08 a.m. in good time for the electrician to fit them. The sockets and switches were Antique Brass and are a nice finishing touch to our lounge. Many thanks to all at Bulbs and More, especially Amanda.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Thank you for your great feedback - really means a lot to us and we are glad we could supply you our sockets fast and on time :)
Posted 5 years ago
Fabulous.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
It was a pleasure buying from this company. They had an excellent choice of light switches to complete a major refurbishment of an old country house. They offer good quality products, helpful advice and friendly and efficient service. And they helped me out of my miscalculation!! Really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Bulbs and More is rated 4.82 based on 39 reviews