Bulbs and More Reviews

4.82 Rating 38 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Bulbs and More
Dan Harper
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, next day delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Bulbs and More were friendly, polite, efficient and swift. very good customer experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kerry Norman
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Very fast delivery. Have ordered from them twice and will order again. I would recommend to friends and family...."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Michaela Timpany
Verified Buyer
"Easy transaction Speedy delivery Excellent product Will definitely use Bulbs and More again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ellen Harris
Verified Buyer
"switch plates look great and are very good quality. highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amanda Jayne
Verified Buyer
"Great products and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nicky Allsopp
Verified Buyer
"received really quick and the quality of the products was very good. Will recommend to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kenneth Lightfoot
Verified Buyer
"excellent service all round good quality items and prompt delivery i would highly recomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Carolyn Irving
Verified Buyer
"Execcelent service very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your great review Carolyn!
Posted 1 year ago
"Bulbs and More's products are very good quality for the price paid (they look exceptional and have added the classy finishing touch to my room) and they time from order to receipt of the goods was fantastic. Thank you Bulbs and More. I will definitely continue to order from you given your excellent service and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dawn, Thank you for your lovely review. We really appreciate all your feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Keith Ashby
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product, price and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
JOHN WILLIAMS
Verified Buyer
"ITEM IN STOCK QUICK DELIVERY NO PROBLEMS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We ordered electrical switches and sockets, all arrived in good time and were as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Web site easy and quick Quality products at great price Delivery quick and efficient Good job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aileen Goldie
Verified Buyer
"We ordered numerous plug and light switches. They came very quick. They look fantastic. Really nice and we'll made. The only fault I could fine was! Some long screws for the light sockets would have been nice. But on the whole a very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Aileen,

Thank you for your lovely feedback - Long screws is no problem, how many do you need?

Thanks Bulbs and More
Posted 1 year ago
"very efficient and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Suzanne Atack
Verified Buyer
"Had been let down by a previous supplier and needed some sockets and switches urgently. Rang Bulbs and More on Monday morning, spoke to Amanda and she arranged for the items to be delivered on Tuesday before 12.00. The delivery was made at 10.08 a.m. in good time for the electrician to fit them. The sockets and switches were Antique Brass and are a nice finishing touch to our lounge. Many thanks to all at Bulbs and More, especially Amanda."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi
Thank you for your great feedback - really means a lot to us and we are glad we could supply you our sockets fast and on time :)
Posted 1 year ago
Karen Wells
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hugh Roberts
Verified Buyer
"It was a pleasure buying from this company. They had an excellent choice of light switches to complete a major refurbishment of an old country house. They offer good quality products, helpful advice and friendly and efficient service. And they helped me out of my miscalculation!! Really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sockets and light switches arrived next day. Extremely helpful customer service. Products very good value for money. Will definitely use again. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bulbs and More is rated 4.82 based on 38 reviews