Bulbs and More Reviews

4.81 Rating 36 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Bulbs and More
Kerry Norman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Very fast delivery. Have ordered from them twice and will order again. I would recommend to friends and family....
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Michaela Timpany
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy transaction
Speedy delivery
Excellent product
Will definitely use Bulbs and More again
Posted 2 months ago
Ellen Harris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

switch plates look great and are very good quality. highly recommended
Posted 7 months ago
Amanda Jayne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products and great customer service.
Posted 7 months ago
Nicky Allsopp
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

received really quick and the quality of the products was very good. Will recommend to family and friends.
Posted 7 months ago
Kenneth Lightfoot
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent service all round good quality items and prompt delivery i would highly recomend
Posted 8 months ago
Carolyn Irving
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Execcelent service very happy
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your great review Carolyn!
Posted 9 months ago
Dawn Kirk
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bulbs and More's products are very good quality for the price paid (they look exceptional and have added the classy finishing touch to my room) and they time from order to receipt of the goods was fantastic. Thank you Bulbs and More. I will definitely continue to order from you given your excellent service and product.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Dawn, Thank you for your lovely review. We really appreciate all your feedback.
Posted 9 months ago
Keith Ashby
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product, price and service
Posted 9 months ago
JOHN WILLIAMS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

ITEM IN STOCK QUICK DELIVERY NO PROBLEMS
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We ordered electrical switches and sockets, all arrived in good time and were as described.
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Web site easy and quick
Quality products at great price
Delivery quick and efficient
Good job
Posted 11 months ago
Aileen Goldie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We ordered numerous plug and light switches. They came very quick.
They look fantastic. Really nice and we'll made.
The only fault I could fine was!
Some long screws for the light sockets would have been nice.
But on the whole a very happy customer.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Aileen,

Thank you for your lovely feedback - Long screws is no problem, how many do you need?

Thanks Bulbs and More
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very efficient and prompt service
Posted 11 months ago
Suzanne Atack
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had been let down by a previous supplier and needed some sockets and switches urgently. Rang Bulbs and More on Monday morning, spoke to Amanda and she arranged for the items to be delivered on Tuesday before 12.00. The delivery was made at 10.08 a.m. in good time for the electrician to fit them. The sockets and switches were Antique Brass and are a nice finishing touch to our lounge.
Many thanks to all at Bulbs and More, especially Amanda.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi
Thank you for your great feedback - really means a lot to us and we are glad we could supply you our sockets fast and on time :)
Posted 11 months ago
Karen Wells
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fabulous.
Posted 1 year ago
Hugh Roberts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was a pleasure buying from this company. They had an excellent choice of light switches to complete a major refurbishment of an old country house. They offer good quality products, helpful advice and friendly and efficient service.
And they helped me out of my miscalculation!!
Really good.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sockets and light switches arrived next day. Extremely helpful customer service. Products very good value for money. Will definitely use again. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Tom Matthews
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered some antique brass fittings and received them 2 days later.Really impressed with the quality of the goods and packaging and the speed of delivery.Bulbs and More are definitely going on my list of suppliers for future use.
Posted 1 year ago
Roger Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I met Bulbs and More at the Home Building and Renovating show at the NEC. the stand staff could not have been more friendly or helpful.
they had the product I have been searching for, for quite some time , a very small yet powerful G9 LED lamp. I bought one at the show as a test and five more on follow-up by mail. The mail service was very prompt and all prices were reasonable.
I will deal with the company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Bulbs and More is rated 4.81 based on 36 reviews