BUILT/ Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,391 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend BUILT/

About BUILT/ : Building supplies on demand. BUILT/ is not your traditional builder’s merchant.
Yes we are built for the trade and we sell all the building supplies you’d expect to find in a typical builders merchant but we value the tradesmans time more than anything else. As a result we’ve built a business based on giving you very competitive prices up front, offering you great service and faster ways to get your building materials to the site as quickly and efficiently as possible.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
"Really good service. All items turned up on time except some ballast sand which they informed me and delivered the following day."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Useless no idea what each others doing ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Delivery correct and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great stuff great prices for me and my mom"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Absolutely terrible delivery didn't come twice holding my job up costing me £400 in labour charges as lads had to wait around to see if would come and when finally came noone called to say it was delivered 2 let downs on delivery and still didn't get my vouchers either"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Customer service was not friendly this time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpful and competitive prices, just some products of stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was impressed with the service, excellent , I just wish u had a location down south. Would recommend to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick, and pleasant experience. Colleagues are polite, professional, and happy to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great prices and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good product and very good service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast professionals service from placing order to loading my car yard is alway well presented clean and tide and staff all way polite and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"When the delivery came my husband had to help unload from the lorry. Not really very good to be honest"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Overall, pretty good service. Let down by stock levels and poor selection of choice in areas."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to order online and delivered within time scale"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"smooth"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick and efficient service....with a free meal! Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Would definitely use again delivery was spot on and price is the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Setting up account was a bit of a pain but been in since and is hassle free and cheaper than many other places. Guys in the yard also very helpful and courteous. I will definitely be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
BUILT/ is rated 4.63 based on 1,391 reviews