BUILT/ Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,391 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend BUILT/

About BUILT/ : Building supplies on demand. BUILT/ is not your traditional builder’s merchant.
Yes we are built for the trade and we sell all the building supplies you’d expect to find in a typical builders merchant but we value the tradesmans time more than anything else. As a result we’ve built a business based on giving you very competitive prices up front, offering you great service and faster ways to get your building materials to the site as quickly and efficiently as possible.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Really good service. All items turned up on time except some ballast sand which they informed me and delivered the following day."
Posted 2 months ago
"Useless no idea what each others doing ."
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery correct and on time"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great stuff great prices for me and my mom"
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely terrible delivery didn't come twice holding my job up costing me £400 in labour charges as lads had to wait around to see if would come and when finally came noone called to say it was delivered 2 let downs on delivery and still didn't get my vouchers either"
Posted 2 months ago
"Customer service was not friendly this time"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and competitive prices, just some products of stock"
Posted 2 months ago
"I was impressed with the service, excellent , I just wish u had a location down south. Would recommend to everyone"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick, and pleasant experience. Colleagues are polite, professional, and happy to help."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great prices and great service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good product and very good service. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast professionals service from placing order to loading my car yard is alway well presented clean and tide and staff all way polite and helpful"
Posted 2 months ago
"When the delivery came my husband had to help unload from the lorry. Not really very good to be honest"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent"
Posted 2 months ago
"Overall, pretty good service. Let down by stock levels and poor selection of choice in areas."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order online and delivered within time scale"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and efficient service....with a free meal! Brilliant!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Would definitely use again delivery was spot on and price is the best"
Posted 2 months ago
"Setting up account was a bit of a pain but been in since and is hassle free and cheaper than many other places. Guys in the yard also very helpful and courteous. I will definitely be back!"
Posted 2 months ago
BUILT/ is rated 4.63 based on 1,391 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support