BUILT/ Reviews

4.69 Rating 866 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend BUILT/

About BUILT/ : Building supplies on demand. BUILT/ is not your traditional builder’s merchant.
Yes we are built for the trade and we sell all the building supplies you’d expect to find in a typical builders merchant but we value the tradesmans time more than anything else. As a result we’ve built a business based on giving you very competitive prices up front, offering you great service and faster ways to get your building materials to the site as quickly and efficiently as possible.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 89%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Very good customer service team. Delivery was on time and on a brand new vehicle which was able to manoeuvre the delivery where we needed it easily. Payment system could be improved but I am happy to confirm there were no issues with order fulfilment."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"First visit yesterday impressed with the set up and Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Friendly company tries to keep the deals going Loaded van for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service delivery arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great company to buy from, I just wish you guys would head south and show the likes of travis and jewsons how the pros do it.. P.s love the chicken and rice and what a cracking bunch of lads working for you.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good,on time delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service no waiting"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivered the next working day, great and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Mixed feelings at the moment. We did a click and collect order on Sunday and the staff in the yard were very good. However I’ve since had an order delivered on Tuesday I ordered through A member of staff. I sent him a text message with my requirements for a quotation he swiftly got me a reasonable quotation which I was pleased with. The delivery came on time. I had ordered 10 lengths of treated 4x2 as part of the order. 10 were delivered but 9 of them were untreated so I can’t use them. I texted the same member of staff and he said he’d look into it. Nothing back from him as yet and I tried calling him today."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service and fast delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent prices, great service and free sarnie and cuppa. What more could you ask for !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant service next day delivery had a problem with the stocking of the gloves i ordered they phoned me straight away and got me a solution.. very friendly and helpful will defo use agen over my previous supplier and are actually cheaper then before.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Continually fail to deliver the correct products. Continually receive damaged products and continually don't receive a call back from staff when I am supposed to."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very helpful staff, nice quality and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Upon arriving I was greeted by a very helpful gentleman who had an answer for every question I asked, thanks for the great help and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"great place with perfect customer services and item on good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"very reasonale prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Simple, quick, easy and very helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
BUILT/ is rated 4.69 based on 866 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support