BUILT/ Reviews

4.72 Rating 268 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend BUILT/

About BUILT/ : Building supplies on demand. BUILT/ is not your traditional builder’s merchant.
Yes we are built for the trade and we sell all the building supplies you’d expect to find in a typical builders merchant but we value the tradesmans time more than anything else. As a result we’ve built a business based on giving you very competitive prices up front, offering you great service and faster ways to get your building materials to the site as quickly and efficiently as possible.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Sean Ferran
Verified Buyer
"Great staff, great products and always on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Delivered on time scheduled. As a Tradesman myself i Highly recommended this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Stuart Mayo
Verified Buyer
"2 hour delivery slots - fantastic. And good prices too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service good delivery service al ways on time staff very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Philip Pugh
Verified Buyer
"Delivered on time as promised no fuss, materials as described. I found it great and easy start to finish ordering online during the evening and delivery within 36 hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Susan Lady
Verified Buyer
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ajit Odedra
Verified Buyer
"Built for delivery on time and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Haidee Colenso
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service great deals"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Steve Walters
Verified Buyer
"Knowledgeable and very helpful staff always ready to go the extra mile"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I was given good service from Richard & Lee both understood what I wanted and helped me get the material at the house in time for work to start. Thank you guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Barrie Tooke
Verified Buyer
"they are very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ian Ledsam
Verified Buyer
"Good prices, pleasant staff, even phoned after delivering my items if everything is ok. 👍👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Phil Hynds
Verified Buyer
"Refused to take the slabs to the back of the property as requested. Presumably they thought my 85 year old mother could do it herself."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mohammad Asghar Rafi
Verified Buyer
"Great service, deliver on time and good variety of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Jonathan Muldowney
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt delivery exactly as ordered professional staff would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Peter Daniel
Verified Buyer
"Cheep prices and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
John Freeth
Verified Buyer
"Order arrived within the time slot. The driver offered to carry all the heavy items into the back garden. Will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
John Poolton
Verified Buyer
"Excellent value excellent management and staff. Well do built"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Richard Keenan
Verified Buyer
"5stars as usual quick and helpful staff and free coffee and breakfast always a bonus"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Neil Hawkins
Verified Buyer
"first order from built was short of 3 items never sorted despite being promised it would never refunded either,second order from built arrived 4 hrs late,and third order from built,received wrong items again promised it would be sorted it wasnt nobody even bothered to call back despite being told by 2 seperate people they would needless to say wont be ordering from built again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
BUILT/ is rated 4.72 based on 268 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This