Building Supplies Online (BSO), Oxfordshire Reviews

2.50 Rating 8 Reviews
38% of reviewers recommend Building Supplies Online (BSO), Oxfordshire
Visit Website

Location:
Vantage Business Park, Bloxham Rd, Banbury OX16 9UX, UK

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Building Supplies Online (BSO), Oxfordshire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I Purchased hardwood door it arrived damaged it was signed for as damaged and photos sent I was offered £30 to keep damaged door although this has not been paid over 2 weeks ago you try calling no answer emails you have to go through a third party to get answer then when using there online chat they disconnect chat 1/2 way through absolutely shocking Servive beware"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Avoid this company, very bad customer service. I have been left with a bill of £100 to pay from my own pocket due to their bad customer service and unreliable delivery companies that they use. Submit a complaint in November and didn't got sorted. After getting in touch with one of the directors I was sent back to customer service. Very disappointing to see how they treat they customers. AVOID THEM!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Would have given zero stars if possible, as many other people have said once they have your money they dont care! Nightmare experience and they are incompetent. They accept no responsibility for their mess ups and when they keep messing up they essentially say whatever. And eventually when they finally delivered 5 days too late and the day I definitely had to go to work to pay for their doors they would not stop in my front door and my nanny couldn't help them. They refused even though I had waited every other day for them....useless and rude. Read other reviews first!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Please don’t use them unless you have no choice . I ordered some doors and it took 3 weeks to deliver by someone else . Very poor customer service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Extremely painful company to try and deal with, totally failed service all round. If you are thinking of buying something give them a call first to check a) someone actually exists and works there b) they have the item in stock (unlikely) & c) they will be able to honour their delivery commitments. Finally Pay on Credit Card - high chance you will need Section 75 protection Ordered insulation & plasterboard from them for a set delivery date - big and bulky with kerbside delivery so had to ensure someone in. 3.20pm the day before they email (so you better be sure you check emails) they are unable to deliver until the following week. Rearranged for following week, expected delivery but they hadn't even thought about dispatching. 3-4days between email ticket responses. Some 2 weeks later they were again supposed to deliver - Nothing. Zero Communication, Zero delivery. I even gave them a couple of days to get in touch, perhaps apologising but Zilch. Had to pretend on the Live Chat (joke -very slow, low chance of response) to be a new customer just to be able to interact with someone as about an hour ringing the phone line (a Monday mid-morning ) was pointless. Took them another day to refund credit card despite being told to do it that day..."
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered online and item delivery promptly without any trouble."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price, clear delivery date options, delivery on the scheduled day, a very pleasing experience."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great choice and excellent prices"
Posted 1 year ago
Building Supplies Online (BSO), Oxfordshire is rated 2.50 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support