Building Happy Homes Ltd Reviews

4.20 Rating 15 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Building Happy Homes Ltd

How would you rate Building Happy Homes Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Alexis Fielder
"A wide range of furniture...something for everyone! Very competitive prices. Was given very good advice from Leigh, company salesman...who led me to make a purchase best suited to my needs and budget. An all-round good experience in every detail from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Charged me £720 for a wrong diagnosed problem.left sewage in my garden and next doors.bunch of cowboys and took money out of my account with out my permision."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"CONMEN Turned up hours late to unblock my toilet. Toilet & sink blocked again ten minutes after paying. Been given the round around for 6 days now promising me they will come back out. Never turned up , never rang me once to explain. I have taken time off work and cancelled my plans for days. I have called them asking for a refund, the manager 'Carl' is just ignoring me . Toilet still blocked. Their guarantee means nothing. RUBBISH SERVICE. £220 waste of money. DO NOT USE"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Karen Broxholme
"Rubbish service. Advertise 90min call out. Plumber turned up 5hrs late. Toilet blocked again 10 mins after he left. Now on day 4 of broken promises to come back and sort it. £220 litrally down the drain. Communication rubbish. DON'T USE!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yvonne Hammond
Unverified Reviewer
"Outside drain blocked and overflowing, we were given a 2 hour time slot engineer arrived within that time. He was helpful and professional. Used a jet to clear the drain and dislodged a lump of fat that was blocking drain. Would recommend this company and would use again."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A high standard of drain repair. A very dirty job digging down to repair our drains, but our property was left cleaner then when they arrived and we have not had any problems since. Cheers ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I had a blocked external drain with foul smells, building happy homes attended my property within 90mins, very professional staff well presented and well spoken, my blockage was cleared with the hour and the area was left clean, tidy and sanitised. Also they were able to provide me with a cause of the blockage and provided me with useful information to provent the blockage reoccurring. Excellent service highly recommended. Mr Hughes, Huddersfield."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you very much to John and Tony, who came to sort out my blocked gully drain this evening at only 75 mnutes notice. Unfotunately, we don't seem to have a manhole on the property, so the blockage had to be jet washed which costs more, but this wasn't their fault. They were very friendly, explained everything in detail and cleared the whole thing in approx 15-20 minutes from arriving and getting the jet washer set up. I would certainly recommend them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful people who go the extra mile for their customers at happy homes amazing service and value for money would highly recommend them to anyone."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I would like to say thank you to Carl and the team for resolving my emergency blocked drainage situation and taking the time to further uncover the underlying issues which have been causing repeated blockages. Outstanding company A*"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Natalie Louise
Verified Buyer
"Very professional and honest company. Quick response. I was very happy with the work carried out on my blocked drain. I have already recommended your company to my mum as she is having the same problem. I will 100% be using you again. ???? thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Building Happy Homes provided an excellent service at a very reasonable rate. They were prompt, tidy and courteous. I would definitely use there service again. Nathalie"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very professional and polite I would highly recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thanks for coming out so quickly and unblocking our drain. You are literally life savers!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Building Happy Homes arrived in 20 minutes and another 20 minutes later, our drains were unblocked. Great service, thank you very much!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Building Happy Homes Ltd is rated 4.20 based on 15 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This