Builders Marketplace Reviews

3.87 Rating 737 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Builders Marketplace
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.13 out of 5
Read Builders Marketplace Reviews
Hi good day very happy with the p v c corrugated sheets thank you great value and very god service i am very happy thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good price, fast and economical delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had a problem with damaged board. Builders merchant dealt with it quickly with an acceptable outcome for both of us.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordering mode easy delivery on time and very quick. Great service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service and quick delivery - could not be better
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery, good selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Buffalo Board I ordered was delivered as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having placed an order and paid for it online. I was informed that delivery would be 3 to 5 working days. I received a phone call 3 days in stating that some of the items were not in stock. because I had ordered 4 matching doors of different sizes I had to cancel order and start searching again . Extremely poor customer service. Would not recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They had what I wanted I ordered and they delivered prompt proper job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No materials. First told items only partly in stock, then told some were damaged, then told none were available. Currently no idea when items due in, or when I will receive them. Absolute joke.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Roofing sheets arrived in super quick time and were perfect for our needs. Even though the screws did not arrive, when I requested a refund this was done swiftly. Great communication throughout and would definitely purchase from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Damaged stock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Competitively priced products and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It arrived quickly and on time with no problems thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering system, delivered when it said it would be, if I have a concern it is that the driver could have been a bit more careful removing it from the van, he did damage the corner, would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service from an honest company. When they found my order was substandard, they contacted me immediately and we reached a decision on what was going to happen. The poor quality of the stock they had left, and lack of foreseeable replacements resulted in us agreeing to cancel the order and they refunded me straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, informative website and great delivery !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly what I ordered, quick delivery. Delivery a little expensive in my view but if you had a larger order would be Good value. No complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Builders Marketplace is rated 3.87 based on 737 reviews