Buff Naked Butlers Reviews

5.00 Rating 46 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Buff Naked Butlers

Write Your review

Tell us how Buff Naked Butlers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Cheryl Dobinson
"Gary was fantastic from start to finish smiled through out and was naughty when needed lol served drinks and food and played a game called Suck and Blow which had us all in fits of laughter Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Joanne Heath
"Amazing service! everyone loved our hot butler Chris x"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Chelsea
"5* service. Booked Graham for my sisters surprise 30th birthday weekend! Graham was amazing he entertained everyone and got everyone involved couldn't fault him. Best butler I have ever booked before thanks again ????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Nic
"Both butlers great with communication before arrival..... very polite and attentive.... couldn't have picked two better lads. Really fun and upbeat....all the girls loved them! Top service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Natalie
"The butler jay was amazing.He arrived on time,polite and courteous a real gentleman.We had an amazing night and the butler lived up to our expectations by playing games ,serving drinks .. List goes on.I will be recommending him and this agency to others ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Angie
"Thom was fantastic and a great sport, all hens commented that they thought he was the best butler they'd experienced (and between us we've seen many!) Please thank him again he was fantastic and a real pro. Also- his picture does not do him justice! Angie"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Claire
"Buff Naked Butlers was such a simple and great service to use, the price was by far the best compared to other companies and the butler was amazing. Yari (our butler) was nothing but awesome, he met the needs of the group amazingly, we played games and he made sure all the girls were having a great time. I'd 100% recommend Buff Naked Butlers (& Yari)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Wendy
"Booked three butlers for my daughters hen party on the party boat at Cardiff bay, they were very very good, they handed out the food, posed for lots of photo's, played games, chattered and generally mingled and interacted well with all the guests, there was a wide age range at the party but they done very well, Would totally recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Buff Naked Butlers is rated 5.00 based on 46 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support