Buff Naked Butlers Reviews

5.00 Rating 47 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Buff Naked Butlers

Write Your review

Tell us how Buff Naked Butlers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Our buff naked butler was Kieren. He did the cocktail masterclass with us and played lots of games. He made our evening so much fun and was thoroughly enjoyed by all. Not only was he cute but a genuine down to earth nice guy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lewis our butler made the 1st surprise of the day fantastic for my sister. Our butler was professional, charming, friendly and sociable. I would recommend Lewis and Buff Naked Butlers to anyone who wants a butler for their party or event. Every guest commented on how brilliant our butler was."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Liam was fantastic, he did everything we asked of him. The bride to be loved the surprise. Thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Professional, charming and did I mention sexy?!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant wouldn't hesitate to use the service again. Our bride had an awesome surprise. Our butler was a gem. Has really opened up our eyes to using the service for birthdays & special occasions, not just hen parties."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We were a Hen party of 32 with mixed expectations! Our butler was Rob, who was brilliant, very entertaining and lots of fun. We all really enjoyed ourselves thanks very much. Also thanks to Ross who sorted out all our requests at such short notice :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"From start to finish we was constantly laughing, playing games and just having fun! We had Tomas as our butler and he was a laugh totally made my sisters hen do! 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very professional, friendly, helpful and great fun!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Customer service was fantastic in the run up to the event. Everyone had an amazing time on the day, the butler kept everyone entertained with fun and games and was super fit ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Top Service which is a must at any Hen Party in order to provide such alot of laughs!!! Matt D is a TopNaked Butler!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy hens Graham H and Mark R provided a 100% fantastic service for my daughters hen weekend. The cocktail masterclass and party games were well organised and great fun. All the ladies were particularly impressed with Mark R as it was his first night. Totally fab and thoroughly recommended for a perfect night. Thanks boys. You put a smile on our faces for sure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Absolutely amazing , the butlers were both very good at mingling with the crowd and they made my daughters 21st perfect x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Our butler in the buff kieran was fantastic, was a big hit with the ladies and we would defo book him again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"5* service. Booked Graham for my sisters surprise 30th birthday weekend! Graham was amazing he entertained everyone and got everyone involved couldn't fault him. Best butler I have ever booked before thanks again ????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We were all extremely satisfied with both our butlers. They were early for the booking, made an effort to get to know us all, the were very friendly and interactive and really helped the whole evening be loads of fun. My friends and I have used Butlers in the Buff many times and I can honestly say this was one of our best experiences."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Both butlers great with communication before arrival..... very polite and attentive.... couldn't have picked two better lads. Really fun and upbeat....all the girls loved them! Top service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The butler jay was amazing.He arrived on time,polite and courteous a real gentleman.We had an amazing night and the butler lived up to our expectations by playing games ,serving drinks .. List goes on.I will be recommending him and this agency to others ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Thom was fantastic and a great sport, all hens commented that they thought he was the best butler they'd experienced (and between us we've seen many!) Please thank him again he was fantastic and a real pro. Also- his picture does not do him justice! Angie"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The butlers really helped make the party a success. My guests loved having them there as they were making cocktails, socialising and even helped with the bbq. They were great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Lewis arrived in plenty of time, after texting me beforehand. He was very discreet coming in and the hens loved him. (They're still talking about him!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Buff Naked Butlers is rated 5.00 based on 47 reviews