Buff Naked Butlers Reviews

5.00 Rating 40 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Buff Naked Butlers

How would you rate Buff Naked Butlers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Joanne Heath
Verified Reviewer
"Amazing service! everyone loved our hot butler Chris x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Took control of the event, got everyone involved, had everyone laughing and relaxed in no time! Came up with drinking games and other games to play which involved the butlers. An overall fun and fab experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Kieran was really friendly and made us all Giggle, professional and a good laugh, The picture of the butler sent to me the week before wasn’t Kieran but someone called Andrew, everyone was happy eaither way, worth the money and the bride was definitely surprised!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not quite sure what I was expecting before I booked but absolutely fantastic, brilliant service from start to finish. I would highly recommend Alexi as your butler for the evening. We had lots going on throughout our hen weekend but Alexi was the highlight for every single hen, not just the bride, who of course had no idea he was coming! Professional and admired by us all. Accommodating, endearing and overall the best we could have asked for. A credit to Buff Naked Butlers Thank you Alexi"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not quite sure what I was expecting before I booked but absolutely fantastic, brilliant service from start to finish. I would highly recommend Alexi as your butler for the evening. We had lots going on throughout our hen weekend but Alexi was the highlight for every single hen, not just the bride, who of course had no idea he was coming! Professional and admired by us all. Accommodating, endearing and overall the best we could have asked for. A credit to Butlers in the Buff Thank you Alexi"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service from start to end. Russell and George went above and beyond what we expected and nothing was to much for either of them. They made the hen do such a success!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from start to finish, Very handsome, polite and professional butler. I would definitely use Buff Naked Butlers again, their prices were competitive, service was brilliant, the process was simple and easy to use and they matched my specifications spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliant guy, brilliant cocktail, brilliant party games. Couldnt have asked for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Brilliant great professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Our butler was amazing, had a variety of games to play and made sure there was always a drink in our hands! Would definitely book Buff Naked Butlers again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"We had simon and he was great. So polite, great host and we all had a fab time for a hen do. Buff naked butlers were really helpful and alwayd responded quickly when i had a query. Would definitely recommend and book again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"We had simon and he was great. So polite, great host and we all had a fab time for a hen do. Buff naked butlers were really helpful and alwayd responded quickly when i had a query. Would definitely recommend and book again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Rebecca
"Excellent service from start to finish. Good communication throughout. The butler Kieren we had made our night so much fun and enjoyable."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Our buff naked butler was Kieren. He did the cocktail masterclass with us and played lots of games. He made our evening so much fun and was thoroughly enjoyed by all. Not only was he cute but a genuine down to earth nice guy."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Lewis our butler made the 1st surprise of the day fantastic for my sister. Our butler was professional, charming, friendly and sociable. I would recommend Lewis and Buff Naked Butlers to anyone who wants a butler for their party or event. Every guest commented on how brilliant our butler was."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Liam was fantastic, he did everything we asked of him. The bride to be loved the surprise. Thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Professional, charming and did I mention sexy?!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Debs Hen Party
Unverified Reviewer
"Brilliant wouldn't hesitate to use the service again. Our bride had an awesome surprise. Our butler was a gem. Has really opened up our eyes to using the service for birthdays & special occasions, not just hen parties."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"We were a Hen party of 32 with mixed expectations! Our butler was Rob, who was brilliant, very entertaining and lots of fun. We all really enjoyed ourselves thanks very much. Also thanks to Ross who sorted out all our requests at such short notice :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"From start to finish we was constantly laughing, playing games and just having fun! We had Tomas as our butler and he was a laugh totally made my sisters hen do! 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Buff Naked Butlers is rated 5.00 based on 40 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This