Buff Naked Butlers Reviews

5.00 Rating 63 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Buff Naked Butlers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Buff Naked Butlers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 7720128

Write Your review

Tell us how Buff Naked Butlers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Buff Naked Butlers 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Charlotte
More Photos & Videos
Buff Naked Butlers 5 star review on 20th July 2020
"Anonymous"
More Photos & Videos
Buff Naked Butlers 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Ruth
More Photos & Videos
Buff Naked Butlers 5 star review on 25th June 2018
Cheryl Dobinson
More Photos & Videos
Buff Naked Butlers 5 star review on 17th June 2018
Joanne Heath
More Photos & Videos
Buff Naked Butlers 5 star review on 22nd September 2016
Chelsea
More Photos & Videos
Buff Naked Butlers 5 star review on 15th September 2016
Nic
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We had a hilarious night with our butler - Liam was perfect!
Posted 4 days ago
Phil made my sisters hen party amazing. He made it fun and a little cheeky.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Phill was amazing! He was very professional and his party games was brilliant!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service very nice guy and respectful. Played lots of games and introduced himself well I was very happy with the service and so was the bride to be. Would highly recommend very helpful staff behind the scenes no task to big for them.
Posted 1 month ago
Had such a fab start to our trip for my sisters 30th birthday thanks to Daniel!! We made a last minute booking in the morning with buff naked butlers and they were very accommodating and we got a booking for that evening. We played games which had us all laughing and Daniel served us drinks and was very attentive when a glass was running low and to make sure everyone was involved in the evening :) we all loved it and had such fun and will definately do it again!! My sister enjoyed it so much!! Thank you :)
Buff Naked Butlers 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Our butler was really lovely,. We had the two hour cocktail lesson and he was great at making us all feel comfortable, and making the day really fun. Everyone had a brilliant afternoon. Thank you, our experience completely surpassed expectations.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service very nice guy and respectful. Played lots of games and introduced himself well I was very happy with the service and so was the bride to be. Would highly recommend very helpful staff behind the scenes no task to big for them.
Posted 1 month ago
Our butler was gorgeous, professional, well mannered and lots of fun. A splendid experience for my friend’s birthday.
Buff Naked Butlers 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Posted 2 months ago
We booked two butlers the lovely Jay and Lorenzo for my sisters hen. They were brilliant, they interacted well with us and served guests nibbles and drinks. Our bride to be was very happy and was pleased with their hospitality. They were fun, bubbly and had a good laugh. They got involved with the games and were happy to take pictures. The customer service from the team has been brilliant from start to finish. Communication from both the team and butlers was great.

I definitely will recommend buff naked butlers and will be booking them again for future events
Posted 6 months ago
Kieran was such a fabulous butler, he was so friendly and made every feel at ease even tho his bum was out ha ha.
He made adjustments to some of the party with different ingredients to cater for our needs. He stayed for 3 hours as we had booked he was such a nice guy. Would definitely recommend buff naked butlers to people in the future.
Posted 6 months ago
O&k amazin
Posted 6 months ago
Our evening with the butlers was amazing!! It was such a laugh all the girls really enjoyed their games and how they had banter with each other getting their own back on each other was so much fun. They were very professional I would definitely recommend using your butler and hope that they got james and sebastian they were brilliant thanks boys for a fabulous night proper got over party started even if we did have sore bums from the bum spanking lol xx
Posted 6 months ago
Ben our Butler was fantastic! He wasn’t at all daunted by our group of 40-plus ladies and led the hen party games with absolute confidence and made the party a night to remember. Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
Patrick, our butler was brilliant! We were at a hen party and he had loads of great party games and got the party going. Very hot! Not over imposing and ensured everyone had a great time!
Buff Naked Butlers 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Posted 7 months ago
What a great night! Alexi and Ross were brilliant and made the surprise for our friend's birthday the best ever. They were so friendly and made sure our glasses were topped up all the time! They were happy to go along with all our plans and our 3 hours with them went way too quickly! They were really good sports and good fun to be with - we would all recommend them so highly. They made a great time with friends a fabulous night to remember.
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant service from the initial booking to the Butler arriving, serving everyone and keeping the party lively by playing games etc. with everyone. Very professional service and definitely worth the money. Highly recommended!
Posted 10 months ago
A brilliant service after being let down by another company on the day. Our butler was very polite and professional. A good time had by all the ladies. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Totally recommend Paul, we had a fab hen night having cocktail lessons, had such a laugh really made the night!
Posted 1 year ago
The Customer service was absolutely fantastic. They were flexible and did all they could to ensure I got the right Butler to suit my occasion. The Butler (Chris) was amazing very professional and had the party buzzing and heated from the moment he stepped in.
Posted 2 years ago
Great lads, Tom and Jo. 2 good looking, fine young men. Very obliging, having lots of pictures taken, and you can touch (huge smile here). The perfect addition to my Daughters pre wedding garden party. A lot of giddy ladies making the most of having these charming chaps wandering around serving food and drinks. Nothing was too much trouble for either of them, all I we had to do was ask.
Thank you guys x
Posted 2 years ago
Buff Naked Butlers is rated 5.00 based on 63 reviews