Buff Naked Butlers Reviews

5.00 Rating 34 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Buff Naked Butlers

How would you rate Buff Naked Butlers?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

34 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Excellent service from start to finish, Very handsome, polite and professional butler. I would definitely use Buff Naked Butlers again, their prices were competitive, service was brilliant, the process was simple and easy to use and they matched my specifications spot on.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Buff Naked Butlers in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Excellent service from start to finish, Very handsome, polite and professional butler. I would definitely use Buff Naked Butlers again, their prices were competitive, service was brilliant, the process was simple and easy to use and they matched my specifications spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant guy, brilliant cocktail, brilliant party games. Couldnt have asked for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant great professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Our butler was amazing, had a variety of games to play and made sure there was always a drink in our hands! Would definitely book Buff Naked Butlers again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We had simon and he was great. So polite, great host and we all had a fab time for a hen do. Buff naked butlers were really helpful and alwayd responded quickly when i had a query. Would definitely recommend and book again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We had simon and he was great. So polite, great host and we all had a fab time for a hen do. Buff naked butlers were really helpful and alwayd responded quickly when i had a query. Would definitely recommend and book again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Rebecca
"Excellent service from start to finish. Good communication throughout. The butler Kieren we had made our night so much fun and enjoyable."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Our buff naked butler was Kieren. He did the cocktail masterclass with us and played lots of games. He made our evening so much fun and was thoroughly enjoyed by all. Not only was he cute but a genuine down to earth nice guy."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Lewis our butler made the 1st surprise of the day fantastic for my sister. Our butler was professional, charming, friendly and sociable. I would recommend Lewis and Buff Naked Butlers to anyone who wants a butler for their party or event. Every guest commented on how brilliant our butler was."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Liam was fantastic, he did everything we asked of him. The bride to be loved the surprise. Thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Professional, charming and did I mention sexy?!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Debs Hen Party
Unverified Reviewer
"Brilliant wouldn't hesitate to use the service again. Our bride had an awesome surprise. Our butler was a gem. Has really opened up our eyes to using the service for birthdays & special occasions, not just hen parties."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"We were a Hen party of 32 with mixed expectations! Our butler was Rob, who was brilliant, very entertaining and lots of fun. We all really enjoyed ourselves thanks very much. Also thanks to Ross who sorted out all our requests at such short notice :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"From start to finish we was constantly laughing, playing games and just having fun! We had Tomas as our butler and he was a laugh totally made my sisters hen do! 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very professional, friendly, helpful and great fun!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Customer service was fantastic in the run up to the event. Everyone had an amazing time on the day, the butler kept everyone entertained with fun and games and was super fit ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Top Service which is a must at any Hen Party in order to provide such alot of laughs!!! Matt D is a TopNaked Butler!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy hens Graham H and Mark R provided a 100% fantastic service for my daughters hen weekend. The cocktail masterclass and party games were well organised and great fun. All the ladies were particularly impressed with Mark R as it was his first night. Totally fab and thoroughly recommended for a perfect night. Thanks boys. You put a smile on our faces for sure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely amazing , the butlers were both very good at mingling with the crowd and they made my daughters 21st perfect x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Our butler in the buff kieran was fantastic, was a big hit with the ladies and we would defo book him again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Buff Naked Butlers is rated 5.00 based on 34 reviews