Buck-store.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 326 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Buck-store.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Buck-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I ordered a Folding Hunter Knife which arrived within 24 hours of purchase and was exactly as described. It is superb quality and was beautifully engraved. The knife was very well packaged and presented in a high quality tin box. This item represents excellent value for money and was worth every penny. Do not hesitate to purchase from The Buck-Store you will not be disappointed. This is a store you can trust !"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great knife, a must have for any collector. Knife itself gets five star, great finish and weight, really nice to hold in your hand. Review overall is four stars, as the insert inside the tin, in which the knife rests is very poor quality and fell apart first time I took the knife out."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"An excellent product delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very fast delivery, excellent buck 110 ! Good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy site to navigate and add custom engravings to your chosen blade. Very prompt delivery and a quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The knife is awesome, the bad thing was the place that I had to pick my knife from. A bit shady and messy kiosk."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy with product but we were misled by free postage incentive which apparently was not the case for items which may already be discounted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super quick delivery and excellent product...really top quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality product (with free sharpening block!!!), which arrived quickly. Excellent service. Would definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"High quality and beautiful knife -- and I really appreciated the note from the makers with the story of their Christian beliefs and business ethos. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent knife"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Purchased two buck pocket knives . Buck supposed to be made in USA . These were stamped on base of blade China . Purchased buck as supposed to be very good quality made in USA . Not China . Customers be careful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent knife Excellent service Engraved and sent within 24 hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Buck store have a brilliant customer service I dropped my knife and broke the tip. I sent it to them and they fixed it for me at no cost just postage, I had a torch on my knife and they even replaced the battery for me The quality of their knives are brilliant. I love my knife so much I bought another one as a gift for somebody else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"5 Star in all departments."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery and good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy checkout process, good communication and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy process, ordered one day, arrived within a few days. The knife was perfect and my instructions regarding having it engraved in a certain font were met. Outstanding service !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The quality of the knife is exceptional The ordering of the knife was so simple and the delivery was fast even with having it engraved I’m a very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Buck-store.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 326 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support