Buck-store.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 360 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Buck-store.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Buck-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Excellent service and very quick response to a query I raided. Will definitely recommend and use again."
Posted 11 months ago
"Bought the Buck 550-2, what a superb piece of engineering, blade was dull when arrived but a quick hone on a diamond xtra fine and soon became a scalpel, have used on rope card leather and electric fence wire, still razor sharp, the service from 365 group is outstanding, with fast despatch and delivery, well packed, I'm so glad I purchased this knife from suppliers, well worth the money ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜‰"
Posted 11 months ago
"Good service, love the knife"
Posted 11 months ago
"Great product. However the product discription said that it would include a pouch to hold the knife in and this wasn’t included."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic products. Fantastic quick service!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with product"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good quality product bought as a gift. Engraving expertly done by laser. Next day delivery without request. Perfect"
Posted 1 year ago
"very fast efficient service of a top quality product , I ordered a puma prince at the same time I ordered the buck I collect quality knifes, the puma being twice the price than the buck knife on inspection the buck knife was flawless top quality the puma on the other hand, I found faults although minor but faults all the same , many thanks. Regards Steve."
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely happy with my buck 546..100% will not be buying my future knives elsewhere,super fast delivery,great product,what’s not to love๐Ÿ˜Š"
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought the Solo, and when it arrived I was very happy. The knife itself was quite small but had the quality you'd expect from an expensive larger item. The blade unfolds nicely and is sharp. The handle is comfortable and when folded, sits nicely in your hand or pocket. I've now bought 3 Buck knives and didn't find anything to complain about with any of them."
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect experience. Would use again without a doubt."
Posted 1 year ago
"The Whole ordering process was superb.. Easy! And my chosen knife is excellent.. Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Buck-store.co.uk do what I expect from an online shop: 1. - Good Prices 2. - Quick Service 3. - Well packaged 4. - That little something more (a small sharpening stone) The only thing I have not tested is their complaints / returns department - because I didn't need to!!."
Posted 1 year ago
"great product and great service will have no problem making another purchase"
Posted 1 year ago
"The knife that I purchased was a gift for my brother, he was delighted with it, the engraving was great and theservice was spot on."
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfecton, both in knife quality and service. Will defiantly buy from Buck Store again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great delivery time and it's a replacement knife as I was so pleased with the 1st one I owned."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product & service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and great service even on a bankhholiday weekend"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service prompt delivery very happy with the item which was as described will certainly buy again"
Posted 1 year ago
Buck-store.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 360 reviews