Buck-store.co.uk Reviews

4.79 Rating 423 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Buck-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Buck-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 15th January 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 11th September 2018
Wayne Algate
More Photos & Videos
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 3rd July 2018
Nigel Peter Smith
More Photos & Videos
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 15th November 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 20th September 2017
Michael Iles
More Photos & Videos
Buck-store.co.uk 2 star review on 1st June 2017
Lester Hatch
More Photos & Videos
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th April 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, super-fast delivery and a great item. Razor sharp knife straight from the box.....I'm impressed!
Posted 11 months ago
Fast,efficient service and quality knife.would use them again
Posted 1 year ago
Easily the best knife I have owned made all the better by amazing customer service I received
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent. Great knife. I shall use this service again and again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very well served by Buck store UK got my knife delivered quite quickly. Product is of top quality as expected.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality knife. And good service from the Buck store. I will be using this company again!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Top quality knife with top quality customer service. Can’t think of anything but positive experience from Buck
Posted 1 year ago
This is my first Buck knife,very happy best I ever have
Posted 1 year ago
Bought this knife as a present for my partner, he was more than made up with it, the engraving service is an added bonus. Would definitely recommend this product, the quality is excellent and is value for money.
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought a few knives from this site and the ease of ordering and ease of adding the inscription to the blade is a great addition.
The added bonus of the forever guarantee is great...
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt delivery and quality is what you would expect from a Buck product
Posted 1 year ago
Quick response excellent product very pleased many thanks pat
Posted 1 year ago
Great pen knife. Just right for the pocket.
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with my purchase. Quality item, fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered an engraved knife as a retirement gift for a work colleague. It arrived within 48 hours and everyone here was extremely impressed by the quality of the product itself, as well as the engraving. A fabulous, high quality gift that I would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
A great selection of beautiful knives, including classics such as the Buck 110 folding knife, which I remember so fondly from my childhood. The prices are good, they offer engraving (which was done very well on my knife), and they even included a free whetstone, which was a nice little bonus! Great company!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and a Quality product
Posted 1 year ago
As always great quality and rapid delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, lovely knife! You know what your buying with a buck I would love a hole for a lanyard tho! It’s missing on most of your models!
Posted 1 year ago
Buck-store.co.uk is rated 4.79 based on 423 reviews