Buck-store.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 360 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Buck-store.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Buck-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Always great quality. Fast service"
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered a knife for my brothers 30th (with laser engraving) and was extremely happy with the product and how quick it arrived."
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick service, nice knife. Bit heavy but lots of steel there so should last a lifetime"
Posted 9 months ago
"i was bit stuck choosing , rang customer services and was helful ! happy with my order and fast delivery! thank you"
Posted 9 months ago
"Great quick service"
Posted 9 months ago
"I am ever so pleased with the item. I also phoned the office for advice on which item to choose. The lady was extremely helpful and patient!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic product and engraving would definitely buy from again and recommend A+++"
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast service good item will use again"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great delivery Great Product Awesome branding and product ‘ethos’! I’m a very happy customer, and strangely proud Thanks Buck!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Everything As advertised!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great knife it was a birthday present for one of my daughters she loves it also loved the inscription."
Posted 10 months ago
"Great knives and great service. Prompt delivery. Will buy again"
Posted 10 months ago
"Good company to deal with... Web site also easy to us"
Posted 10 months ago
"Found the staff friendly and very helpful. We are very pleased with the Stock knife which was replacing one my husband lost recently and which he had had for over 60 years."
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service and very quick response to a query I raided. Will definitely recommend and use again."
Posted 11 months ago
"Bought the Buck 550-2, what a superb piece of engineering, blade was dull when arrived but a quick hone on a diamond xtra fine and soon became a scalpel, have used on rope card leather and electric fence wire, still razor sharp, the service from 365 group is outstanding, with fast despatch and delivery, well packed, I'm so glad I purchased this knife from suppliers, well worth the money πŸ‘πŸ™‚πŸ˜‰"
Posted 11 months ago
"Good service, love the knife"
Posted 11 months ago
"Fantastic products. Fantastic quick service!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with product"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good quality product bought as a gift. Engraving expertly done by laser. Next day delivery without request. Perfect"
Posted 1 year ago
Buck-store.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 360 reviews