Buck-store.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 369 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Buck-store.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Buck-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"First time ordering from Buck store UK, a good selection of products to choose from, my choice was a Buck canoe pocket knife which was delivered quickly. Happy to recommend Buck store UK"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I bought the 110 buck knife and sheath , and I am very pleased with them. The knife is a very strong usable tool, and with the sheath it fastens to the belt perfectly, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Recently I purchased the small folding Selkirk & I am not dissatisfied! Excellent quality, reasonable price & fast shipping. I also like that a sharpening stone what's included in with it, a brilliant touch. All in all I am very pleased with the whole experience! 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Pleased with the product; delivery was prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service. Good website. Knife is exactly what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good quality ,arrived within a week"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Priced well for the product I bought, at time of purchase anyway. Item arrived will packaged and in good time and was as advertised, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Really delighted with both the product quality and customer service. Would highly recommend to others and to go for the engraving which is a nice personal touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very pleased with the knife, which was much more impressive than appeared on the web-site. A small problem arose with my on-line transaction, I was contacted by phone and it was dealt with extremely pleasantly and politely. The knife then arrived very promptly. Excellant service and I would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service I would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"hi , i ordered a knife , it arrived speedily , , well packaged , upon inspection it was well made and the fine quality i would expect from such a predigious company , i wouldnt hesitate to recommend Buck to anyone in the market for quality knives ."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The service was excellent and I am verry pleased with what I got for my money."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic service and ease of purchase. The quality of the product surpassed expectation."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very fast delivery, items accurately described. Would recommened to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic fast service, wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"User friendly website, current in stock items, fast email confirmayion, good appropriate size packaging and prompt delivery. Bought my first Buck folding hunter over 35 years ago and still with me. New slim 110 light, sturdy and blade sharp as a razor. Excellent. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"A very efficient service. My only criticism is that some Buck Knives sold are made in China and not the USA. It would be great if country of manufacture was stated."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"A beautiful, high quality knife. An excellent gift, which was really quickly dispatched. I am absolutely delighted with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I have purchased a buck knife in the past and one last week for my son excellent knife and service as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Bang on"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Buck-store.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 369 reviews