Buck-store.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 326 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Buck-store.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Buck-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Great delivery Great Product Awesome branding and product ‘ethos’! I’m a very happy customer, and strangely proud Thanks Buck!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Everything As advertised!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great knife it was a birthday present for one of my daughters she loves it also loved the inscription."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great knives and great service. Prompt delivery. Will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good company to deal with... Web site also easy to us"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Found the staff friendly and very helpful. We are very pleased with the Stock knife which was replacing one my husband lost recently and which he had had for over 60 years."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service and very quick response to a query I raided. Will definitely recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Bought the Buck 550-2, what a superb piece of engineering, blade was dull when arrived but a quick hone on a diamond xtra fine and soon became a scalpel, have used on rope card leather and electric fence wire, still razor sharp, the service from 365 group is outstanding, with fast despatch and delivery, well packed, I'm so glad I purchased this knife from suppliers, well worth the money ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜‰"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service, love the knife"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great product. However the product discription said that it would include a pouch to hold the knife in and this wasn’t included."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic products. Fantastic quick service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very pleased with product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good quality product bought as a gift. Engraving expertly done by laser. Next day delivery without request. Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"very fast efficient service of a top quality product , I ordered a puma prince at the same time I ordered the buck I collect quality knifes, the puma being twice the price than the buck knife on inspection the buck knife was flawless top quality the puma on the other hand, I found faults although minor but faults all the same , many thanks. Regards Steve."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Extremely happy with my buck 546..100% will not be buying my future knives elsewhere,super fast delivery,great product,what’s not to love๐Ÿ˜Š"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I bought the Solo, and when it arrived I was very happy. The knife itself was quite small but had the quality you'd expect from an expensive larger item. The blade unfolds nicely and is sharp. The handle is comfortable and when folded, sits nicely in your hand or pocket. I've now bought 3 Buck knives and didn't find anything to complain about with any of them."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Perfect experience. Would use again without a doubt."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The Whole ordering process was superb.. Easy! And my chosen knife is excellent.. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Buck-store.co.uk do what I expect from an online shop: 1. - Good Prices 2. - Quick Service 3. - Well packaged 4. - That little something more (a small sharpening stone) The only thing I have not tested is their complaints / returns department - because I didn't need to!!."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"great product and great service will have no problem making another purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Buck-store.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 326 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support