Buck-store.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 360 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Buck-store.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Buck-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Recently I purchased the small folding Selkirk & I am not dissatisfied! Excellent quality, reasonable price & fast shipping. I also like that a sharpening stone what's included in with it, a brilliant touch. All in all I am very pleased with the whole experience! 5/5"
Posted 6 months ago
"Pleased with the product; delivery was prompt."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service. Good website. Knife is exactly what I wanted."
Posted 6 months ago
"Good quality ,arrived within a week"
Posted 6 months ago
"I'll never buy another Buck knife. This is simply because of the little note in the package that explained the role the their 'god' played in the company. Quality products bring us together but religion tears us apart: you don't have to look far to find examples."
Posted 6 months ago
"Priced well for the product I bought, at time of purchase anyway. Item arrived will packaged and in good time and was as advertised, thank you."
Posted 7 months ago
"Really delighted with both the product quality and customer service. Would highly recommend to others and to go for the engraving which is a nice personal touch."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very pleased with the knife, which was much more impressive than appeared on the web-site. A small problem arose with my on-line transaction, I was contacted by phone and it was dealt with extremely pleasantly and politely. The knife then arrived very promptly. Excellant service and I would use again."
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service I would highly recommend"
Posted 7 months ago
"hi , i ordered a knife , it arrived speedily , , well packaged , upon inspection it was well made and the fine quality i would expect from such a predigious company , i wouldnt hesitate to recommend Buck to anyone in the market for quality knives ."
Posted 7 months ago
"The service was excellent and I am verry pleased with what I got for my money."
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic service and ease of purchase. The quality of the product surpassed expectation."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very fast delivery, items accurately described. Would recommened to others."
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic fast service, wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you"
Posted 7 months ago
"User friendly website, current in stock items, fast email confirmayion, good appropriate size packaging and prompt delivery. Bought my first Buck folding hunter over 35 years ago and still with me. New slim 110 light, sturdy and blade sharp as a razor. Excellent. Thanks."
Posted 7 months ago
"A very efficient service. My only criticism is that some Buck Knives sold are made in China and not the USA. It would be great if country of manufacture was stated."
Posted 7 months ago
"A beautiful, high quality knife. An excellent gift, which was really quickly dispatched. I am absolutely delighted with it."
Posted 8 months ago
"I have purchased a buck knife in the past and one last week for my son excellent knife and service as well"
Posted 8 months ago
"It's a Christmas present, it's a buck tho so they'll be over the moon about it."
Posted 8 months ago
Buck-store.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 360 reviews