Buck-store.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 326 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Buck-store.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Buck-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"User friendly website, current in stock items, fast email confirmayion, good appropriate size packaging and prompt delivery. Bought my first Buck folding hunter over 35 years ago and still with me. New slim 110 light, sturdy and blade sharp as a razor. Excellent. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very efficient service. My only criticism is that some Buck Knives sold are made in China and not the USA. It would be great if country of manufacture was stated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A beautiful, high quality knife. An excellent gift, which was really quickly dispatched. I am absolutely delighted with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have purchased a buck knife in the past and one last week for my son excellent knife and service as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bang on"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It's a Christmas present, it's a buck tho so they'll be over the moon about it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Get bucked up with a new Buck !! I did."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought as a Christmas present. I am sure the hubby will love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"EXCEPTIONAL customer service & products. I ordered an engraved knife for my boyfriend's Christmas present - not only did it arrive the next day (beautifully packaged!) but the product itself (and the engraving) is amazing quality. Thank you SO much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had one of your knifes before and lost it.... Amazing how you come to depend on something that is utterly dependable..... Quality second to none..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"promt delivery after placing order,great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast delivery with a professional service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always great quality. Fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a knife for my brothers 30th (with laser engraving) and was extremely happy with the product and how quick it arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick service, nice knife. Bit heavy but lots of steel there so should last a lifetime"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"i was bit stuck choosing , rang customer services and was helful ! happy with my order and fast delivery! thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am ever so pleased with the item. I also phoned the office for advice on which item to choose. The lady was extremely helpful and patient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic product and engraving would definitely buy from again and recommend A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast service good item will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Buck-store.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 326 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support