Buck-store.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 360 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Buck-store.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Buck-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Top quality knife with top quality customer service. Can’t think of anything but positive experience from Buck"
Posted 3 months ago
"This is my first Buck knife,very happy best I ever have"
Posted 4 months ago
"Bought this knife as a present for my partner, he was more than made up with it, the engraving service is an added bonus. Would definitely recommend this product, the quality is excellent and is value for money."
Posted 4 months ago
"I have bought a few knives from this site and the ease of ordering and ease of adding the inscription to the blade is a great addition. The added bonus of the forever guarantee is great..."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very prompt delivery and quality is what you would expect from a Buck product"
Posted 4 months ago
"Purchased a knife, which turned out to be unsuitable for intended use. Process of the following return and refund was easy, but took a little bit longer than I am used to with other companies. Despite this, I have no reason to complain and will certainly be purchasing from them again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick response excellent product very pleased many thanks pat"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great pen knife. Just right for the pocket."
Posted 4 months ago
"Really pleased with my purchase. Quality item, fast delivery."
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered an engraved knife as a retirement gift for a work colleague. It arrived within 48 hours and everyone here was extremely impressed by the quality of the product itself, as well as the engraving. A fabulous, high quality gift that I would recommend to anyone."
Posted 4 months ago
"A great selection of beautiful knives, including classics such as the Buck 110 folding knife, which I remember so fondly from my childhood. The prices are good, they offer engraving (which was done very well on my knife), and they even included a free whetstone, which was a nice little bonus! Great company!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast delivery and a Quality product"
Posted 5 months ago
"As always great quality and rapid delivery"
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick delivery, lovely knife! You know what your buying with a buck I would love a hole for a lanyard tho! It’s missing on most of your models!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Bought a knife from yous and I must say that I'm a very satisfied customer, the build quality is of a high standard therefore I would highly recommend this store"
Posted 6 months ago
"Purchased from Buck-Store and received very good service. Pricing very competitive and staff very helpful. Would use them again."
Posted 6 months ago
"First time ordering from Buck store UK, a good selection of products to choose from, my choice was a Buck canoe pocket knife which was delivered quickly. Happy to recommend Buck store UK"
Posted 6 months ago
"I bought the 110 buck knife and sheath , and I am very pleased with them. The knife is a very strong usable tool, and with the sheath it fastens to the belt perfectly, thank you."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very quick processing and delivery. Unfortunately however, the free sharpening stone that was shipped with the order was not secured properly. It shook loose from its flimsy cardboard tube and ended up scraping/damaging the leather sheath which was a bit disappointing. The product itself was great and exactly as expected but I hope the seller uses a different method to secure the free sharpening stones in transit."
Posted 6 months ago
Buck-store.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 360 reviews