BSM Reviews

4.80 Rating 74 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend BSM
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read BSM Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had a really great instructor. She pushed me to be independent, but supported me very well. I was very happy with the level of teaching I received, and I am confident on the road as a result.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Madeleine, Thanks for the review, great to hear your BSM instructor was so supportive and helped developed your skills and confidence. Good luck on the roads! Thanks BSM
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing instructor! Great teaching methods - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My instructor Hidayat has been providing an awesome training and support. I had a very limited time of 10 days before my exam and Hidayat has been extraordinarily good in training me during my 5 classes with him and i would definitely refer BSM and Hidayat to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My instructor was Adam, he was patient, positive and supportive. I highly recommend him.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I passed 2nd time but was very satisfied with my overall experience, my tutor was very friendly, patient and humorous, Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Overall it was a good experience and i saw the improvements i made week in week out. Picked me up at home even though i changed addresses and i managed to pass on my second attempt: so yea,they are worth a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I found the lessons to be very reasonably priced, the instructor was professional and friendly. Also they got me a pass! What more could I want?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I couldn’t have asked for a better instructor Simon Mier was an amazing instructor to have while I was learning to drive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
BSM were very helpful in all things and thanks for helping me to pass 1st time. One happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was a great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi I was had practices with my instructors. it’s like 4 months and 4 time I didn’t pass that’s why At the suggestion one of my friends, I insured my best friends car with just ten pounds and went there and pass .I had no problems during your workout with my instructor and we were very friendly. Anyway thanks for the good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Adam was a fantastic driving instructor, so glad I choose BSM!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent driving lessons, took me a few times but Alan managed to get me to pass with gentle but firm instruction!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bsm are good and my instructor was good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My instructor was amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hidayat was the best instructor I could possibly have asked for. Incredible experience with driving & have recommended to everyone looking for driving lessons!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Karen Madden is an excellent instructor and lovely person too - I love learning with her !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great teacher, got her through first time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I would thoroughly recommend BSM and Phil
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
BSM is rated 4.80 based on 74 reviews