BSM Reviews

4.81 Rating 53 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend BSM
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 100 7500

Email:
driving-school.complaints@theaa.com

Location:
Fanum House, Basing View,

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how BSM made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Loved my instructor, fully recommended him to everyone. Wish him all the best as if not him I wouldn’t of passed so fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Rafal, great to hear and good luck driving, stay safe!

BSM
Posted 1 week ago
"Driving lessons professional, informative and well organised"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Glad you felt your lessons were so professional Maria.

Thanks

BSM
Posted 1 week ago
"My instructor is amazing guy .the way he teaches and his skills in the relevant area is full of command."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback, great to hear!

BSM
Posted 1 week ago
"Lee Farrar did an excellent job - I had 0 experience driving and he taught me efficiently and effectively through driving safely"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Glad we helped you go from no experience and got you though your test.

Thanks

BSM
Posted 1 week ago
"i was very pleased with the vast experience of my instructor in teaching me how to drive correctly and safely . I would recommend BSM to my friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Gillian,

Thanks for the feedback - great to hear you had such a good experience with BSM.
Posted 1 week ago
"Good instructor Kevin,who find a time for my date change for practical test!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Juris, thanks for your review. We're really please our instructor was able to find a time for your change of test date, and you passed ! Well done!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My instructor is really helpful and supportive even more at the difficult time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Kazeem, thanks for your review, great to hear you had such a good experience with BSM ! Happy Driving !
Posted 3 weeks ago
"You are excellent company. Thanks a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ahmed, thanks for you review, glad you enjoyed learning with us !
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was very pleased with the whole experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to hear you had such a positive experience Rama. Safe and happy driving !
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really clear instructior with loads of patients and encouragement!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Alasdairs, glad you had such quality instruction with us. Happy Driving !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Alasdairs,

Glad you had a great experience and thanks for the review !

Safe driving!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had a brilliant, patient instructor who got me prepared for and through my test against long odds! The lessons were easy to book and pay for, and the sms reminders were helpful. It is a bit pricey, but the reliability and quality of instruction made it worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Dave,

Thanks for the review, were so please you had such a good experience and pass your driving test with BSM.

Stay safe on the roads and happy driving !
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The instructor Toni was the best i have ever met! Passed first time!! ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Nora,

Glad to hear you had such a good experience with us, congrats on the first time pass!

Happy Drivin' !

BSM
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great teacher Kind and helpful Very attentive Good time keeping all ways On time Teaches different from others way better I got it as he teaches Thank you for providing good teachers like my teacher I have passed my driving thanks to him. I was driving with another school and thinking I am just waisting my mum money I would never be able to pass how that driver was teaching . My mum felt the same and change me to you and both of us new that was the best decision she made about my driving now I am a Driver. Best school ever you invest in good drivers not drivers to keep students on their books."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Terince,

Really pleased to hear of your experience with BSM, and so pleased we helped you pass!

Stay safe on the roads.

BSM
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Cannot fault the service, customer service was quick and easy to book more lessons and instructor was brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Joshua

Thanks for the positive review, so glad to hear you had such a good learning to drive experience.

thanks

BSM
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good and organised lessons."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Elizabeth

Thanks for the review, glad it was a good experience.

BSM
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good instructor,had so much patience with me, helpful and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great to hear it was a helpful and professional learning to drive experience.

BSM
Posted 1 week ago
"Naji was an amazing instructor. Definitely helped me pass as soon as possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great to hear this feedback, thank you for sharing your experience.

BSM
Posted 1 week ago
"My driving instructor Martin was excellent, always fitted me in for lessons when asked for and also continuously helped outside of lessons aswell, in order to achieve that I was a confident driver."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Liam

Thanks for the feedback, great to hear.

Enjoy the open road!

BSM
Posted 1 week ago
"My instructor Gary, was truly exceptional. He tailored every class to my present need and was patient throughout. He always asked me what area I wanted to focus on before each lesson and together we would agree on the area for improvement to be worked on. He gave me the dates and times for lessons well in advance so as a mom with young kids that was quite convenient. He was also quite a great motivator and helped me with my confidence"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really great to get this feedback on our instructors, thanks for sharing your experience and good luck on the roads .

BSM
Posted 1 week ago
"I had a really great instructor. She pushed me to be independent, but supported me very well. I was very happy with the level of teaching I received, and I am confident on the road as a result."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Madeleine,

Thanks for the review, great to hear your BSM instructor was so supportive and helped developed your skills and confidence. Good luck on the roads!

Thanks

BSM
Posted 1 week ago
BSM is rated 4.81 based on 53 reviews