BSM Reviews

4.65 Rating 66 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BSM
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read BSM Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Couldn’t fault them. Son recently passed driving test with just one minor. Helpful instructor for Newport area, South Wales called Roland Roberts. He was punctual and extremely friendly. Would highly recommend. Thank you BSM.
Posted 3 months ago
Special thanks to Mehmet the BSM driving instructor in London. He is amazing and I would high recommend him.
Posted 4 months ago
I used BSM for my driving lessons in 2019. The instructor I got was shocking, I spent a lot of money and got nowhere as he would always pull over at the side of the road and talk for extended periods of time dragging out the lesson. It felt like he was just there to get money off me and not teach me how to drive. I would not recommend BSM at all, it could have just been that instructor but that shows what type of company they are if they are willing to employ someone like that. I stopped using Bsm and as soon as I did and got another instructor I feel I learned more with my new instructor in one lesson that what I did with 20 lessons with Bsm.
Posted 4 months ago
I am really pleased with the quality of instruction. My Driving Instructor John, was very friendly too.
It would be more convenient to be able to pay for lessons online, rather than having to phone though.
I would recommend BSM, especially my Instructor.
Posted 4 months ago
I would 100% not recommend this driving school to anybody. The driving instructor was awful and did not teach me anything, I was not test ready when my test came around and BSM did nothing about this when I complained. If I could give less than 1 star I would.
Posted 5 months ago
Could not recommend Bob Farrell enough, he taught me everything I needed to know, was always calm, chatty and made me feel really comfortable and confident (even when i got things wrong). Passed first time after 36 hours of lessons. Honestly could not recommend him enough - Thank you Bob :)
Posted 5 months ago
It is a good learning school
Posted 5 months ago
Very good and helpful instructor Bahrije Salihu.
Highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
My instructor is ( Usman Ghani) I have joined BSM recently and I had only a few lessons with my instructor . However I have learned a lot of new techniques that help to drive safely the best I like about my instructor is the way he teaches maneuvering especially the parrel parking . I passed my test because he was so positive, calm and helpful . I definitely recommend him to anyone who lives in Manchester. Thanks a lot Usman
Posted 7 months ago
My driving instructor was Calvin pang, bad instructions and got personal asking questions and texting me on a regular which I found unprofessional. His teaching techniques were not good and feel he just wanted me to pay him more for lessons he was always late and I could not focus on driving as he was having conversation with me in the car and asking personal questions I would definitely not go with this instructor again.
Posted 7 months ago
My instructor (Jon Parkins) was amazing
He struck the right balance between being professional yet having a caring personality and always making the lessons enjoyable!!

Furthermore he teaches very well
Always giving out handy little tips and using diagrams to make sure you understand fully about whats going and how to go about certain things!

10/10 !! would recommend BSM And definitely would recommend jon parkins as a driving instructor! :D
Posted 7 months ago
Hi everyone
Today was my first lesson with a BSM's instructor. It was wonderful experience. I had few like 20 lessons with a private individual Instructor. Before I was so nervous and didn't want to learn to drive in UK because here are the rules are so hard to understand, even I know basic driving to drive a car. But Alhamdullilah now I'm feeling very full determined and confident after having my first two hours lesson with a BSM qualified instructor. Actually they jump and grab your nervousness fear in a psychological way. I really appreciate and no body can't stop me to give 5 🌟.
Posted 7 months ago
It's is amazing feeling, this is a dream come true. A big thank you to every one, the whole BSM team of instructors and everyone behind the seen, you're doing a mighty job. At last the hard work has paid off. God bless
Posted 7 months ago
Loved my instructor, fully recommended him to everyone. Wish him all the best as if not him I wouldn’t of passed so fast.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Rafal, great to hear and good luck driving, stay safe!

BSM
Posted 8 months ago
Driving lessons professional, informative and well organised
Posted 8 months ago
Glad you felt your lessons were so professional Maria.

Thanks

BSM
Posted 8 months ago
My instructor is amazing guy .the way he teaches and his skills in the relevant area is full of command.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, great to hear!

BSM
Posted 8 months ago
Lee Farrar did an excellent job - I had 0 experience driving and he taught me efficiently and effectively through driving safely
Posted 8 months ago
Glad we helped you go from no experience and got you though your test.

Thanks

BSM
Posted 8 months ago
i was very pleased with the vast experience of my instructor in teaching me how to drive correctly and safely
. I would recommend BSM to my friends and family
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Gillian,

Thanks for the feedback - great to hear you had such a good experience with BSM.
Posted 8 months ago
Good instructor Kevin,who find a time for my date change for practical test!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Juris, thanks for your review. We're really please our instructor was able to find a time for your change of test date, and you passed ! Well done!
Posted 8 months ago
My instructor is really helpful and supportive even more at the difficult time.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Kazeem, thanks for your review, great to hear you had such a good experience with BSM ! Happy Driving !
Posted 8 months ago
BSM is rated 4.65 based on 66 reviews