BSM Reviews

4.85 Rating 73 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend BSM
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read BSM Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The best one
Posted 2 months ago
An absolutely superb service from start to finish. No criticisms whatsoever. From dealing with customer services to my driving instructor, everything about BSM was first class. I can't recommend them highly enough.
Posted 2 months ago
I REALLY ENJOYED MY DRIVING LESSONS, MY INSTRUCTOR MATT WAS VERY RELAXED AND TAILORED HIS TEACHING TO MY LEARNING STYLE VERY WELL.
Posted 2 months ago
Recomend David to anyone
Posted 2 months ago
My Instructor, Joanna and Sania from your company has been an amazing type.

They explained every bit of driving, step by step, they are so pleasant and supportive. I would recommend BSM to all my friends. Amazing skillful staff you got.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent experience quality service at its best.. great instructor
Posted 2 months ago
Dave was great. Very supportive and very knowledgeable.
Posted 3 months ago
I was very impressed
With My lessons , great driving Instructor Rafiu . Definitely recommend Him
Passed after First time
Posted 3 months ago
So grateful for Kate Mace she was such a lovely instructor
She taught me so well and I passed first time and I feel so confident on the road
She was extremely supportive through lockdown about my test and the trouble I had with cancellations
Posted 3 months ago
I have to my instructor Roy was so patient with me and taught me so well he gave me my independence so thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Couldn’t fault them. Son recently passed driving test with just one minor. Helpful instructor for Newport area, South Wales called Roland Roberts. He was punctual and extremely friendly. Would highly recommend. Thank you BSM.
Posted 6 months ago
Special thanks to Mehmet the BSM driving instructor in London. He is amazing and I would high recommend him.
Posted 8 months ago
I am really pleased with the quality of instruction. My Driving Instructor John, was very friendly too.
It would be more convenient to be able to pay for lessons online, rather than having to phone though.
I would recommend BSM, especially my Instructor.
Posted 8 months ago
Could not recommend Bob Farrell enough, he taught me everything I needed to know, was always calm, chatty and made me feel really comfortable and confident (even when i got things wrong). Passed first time after 36 hours of lessons. Honestly could not recommend him enough - Thank you Bob :)
Posted 9 months ago
It is a good learning school
Posted 9 months ago
Very good and helpful instructor Bahrije Salihu.
Highly recommended.
Posted 9 months ago
My instructor is ( Usman Ghani) I have joined BSM recently and I had only a few lessons with my instructor . However I have learned a lot of new techniques that help to drive safely the best I like about my instructor is the way he teaches maneuvering especially the parrel parking . I passed my test because he was so positive, calm and helpful . I definitely recommend him to anyone who lives in Manchester. Thanks a lot Usman
Posted 10 months ago
My instructor (Jon Parkins) was amazing
He struck the right balance between being professional yet having a caring personality and always making the lessons enjoyable!!

Furthermore he teaches very well
Always giving out handy little tips and using diagrams to make sure you understand fully about whats going and how to go about certain things!

10/10 !! would recommend BSM And definitely would recommend jon parkins as a driving instructor! :D
Posted 11 months ago
Hi everyone
Today was my first lesson with a BSM's instructor. It was wonderful experience. I had few like 20 lessons with a private individual Instructor. Before I was so nervous and didn't want to learn to drive in UK because here are the rules are so hard to understand, even I know basic driving to drive a car. But Alhamdullilah now I'm feeling very full determined and confident after having my first two hours lesson with a BSM qualified instructor. Actually they jump and grab your nervousness fear in a psychological way. I really appreciate and no body can't stop me to give 5 🌟.
Posted 11 months ago
It's is amazing feeling, this is a dream come true. A big thank you to every one, the whole BSM team of instructors and everyone behind the seen, you're doing a mighty job. At last the hard work has paid off. God bless
Posted 11 months ago
BSM is rated 4.85 based on 73 reviews