Bryant Dental Reviews

4.97 Rating 78 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Bryant Dental

About Bryant Dental: Bryant Dental makes smart dentistry simpler with better technology. Browse our range of Dental loupes and Dental headlights including the popular Xenosys and Lumadent Range.

Visit Website

Phone:
07901229248

Email:
priyam@bryant.dental

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bryant Dental made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"I don’t even know where to start with this review. Bryant dental have been honestly incredible. From their customer service to the delivery of the loupes, the quality of the loupes has just been outstanding. Both me and my wife have brought loupes with them and I would have no hesistation I’m recommending them to all my colleagues or in fact any clinician. The most impressive aspect for me was their after care service. I had a faulty part and within 24 hours of speaking to Priyam a replacement part was sitting at my door step. I would like to thank the whole team but specially Priyam, Lucy and Wendy."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Amazing Loupes have both the 2.5 and 5. Customer service out of this world!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Top quality product and amazing customer service from Connor and everyone at Bryant Dental!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing service from connor and his team! Cannot thank then enough for their excellent service. I had an issue with my loupes, contacted Bryant Dental and within 48hrs over the weekend my loupes were fixed and sent back to me ready to use for my 9am patient! This is gold standard service and i would urge anybody looking for loupes to consider Bryant Dental."
Posted 2 months ago
"I had bought my head light from them . Connor had been extremely helpful and always available for help . He did help in fixing my dental loupe (bought elsewhere) very promptly and effeciently. Highly recommended. Anil Shet ."
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing loupes with amazing quality and field of view. Service is completely top notch and cannot fault Bryant dental in anyway Keep it up. Happy customer right here"
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered these loupes after comparing with the competition at the Dental showcase. The loupes feel premium quality, with the main features being: 1) lightweight frames considering the magnification (5.0). The frames are also designed in a way that means they don’t slowly deform and eventually crack (as my old ones did!) 2) The clarity of image is superb, and the depth of field also makes a big difference to operating use. 3) You can see the whole arch with 5.0 which is unrivalled with any other loupe on the market. 4) The light is excellent and the battery designed for this is revolutionary with no wires and easy attachment. 5) The whole kit fits neatly into a magnetic box, so you know your kit is safe and secure. Overall the product is fantastic and I’m enjoying using it. Not found any negatives yet. The service throughout has also been first class."
Posted 3 months ago
"Awesome products and exceptional customer service. I can’t live without my loupes and I recommend them to everyone. Don’t go anywhere else!"
Posted 3 months ago
"After hearing a lot of good feedback about Connor and his team at Bryant dental, I decided to make contact with him to find out more about his loupes. I had very high expectations, and needless to say I was blown away by the quality and worksmanship of the loupes from Bryant Dental. I've gone for the 3.5x mag with the new Ignis light, which is absolutely incredible - I can immediately see the clinical accuracy and quality of my work improving in both dental treatments and facial aesthetic treatments. On top of this, the knowledge, respect and impeccable 5 star customer service from every single person I've spoken to in his team has really impressed me. Genuinely one of the best purchasing decisions I have made, and I know not only have I bought a fantastic pair of loupes but also the customer service and care that comes with it! I am already recommending him to everyone who asks and if you are debating about loupes and where to get them from, I'd strongly advise just speaking to Connor or the team and I'm sure you won't be disappointed!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Best loupes on the market! And even better customer service!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great loupes and phenomenal aftercare! Loupes are expensive and which to go for is a big decision. The Xenosys loupes are very light, comfortable and give a really clear and large field of view. My light charging cable broke 2 years after purchase, and also I had a minor problem with my case. I contacted Bryant Dental, and they replied within 10 minutes and sent me out a new free charger and case! Really great loupes and customer service, would definitely recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
"After many years of practice I decided to take the plunge and invest in a pair of loupes. As a typical middle aged male I embarked on testing every brand I could. I was told by many companies that 3x magnification was adequate for examinations and 5x for close up specialist single tooth work. Rubbish! The stand out feature of the xenosys 5x , apart from the robustness of the design was the width of field and clarity achieved. How Connor and his team have achieved this quality at competitive prices is akin to optical alchemy ! Add in exceptional service and I cannot understand why you would purchase any other brand. Thankyou for opening my eyes to the mouth!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great customer service! Also the loupes are a combination of being lightweight, fashionable, great magnification and my favourite part is the wireless light!! Thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
"amazing product!! Cannot live without these loupes- it was such an easy decision when purchasing and it was so quick and easy to get the loupes. The customer service is also spectacular and the very rare occasion that things have stopped working- its been so easy to fix- usually with a quick phone call with step by step instructions on how to fix things. You're not just getting a wonderful product- you're receiving an amazing service. Cannot recommend enough"
Posted 5 months ago
"The quality of the loupes were the best I had come across and the customer service is genuinely the most efficient and bespoke I have come across in dentistry. Can't recommend this team more!!!"
Posted 6 months ago
"I had been working with 2.5 x magnification for a few years and decided that it was about time to upgrade my loupes. I thought long and hard about which loupes to go for as there are so many out there.. after great deliberation I decided to go with Bryant dental loupes as so many of my colleagues personally recommended them and I can now safely say that the rave reviews are absolutely spot on!! The 5 x mag are SO good and it’s amazing to have such a high magnification AND a large field of view. The loupes are also so much lighter than some of the other companies out there... which after a long day of work I am very thankful for. And the light is fantastic and lasts all day! I am so happy with my purchase and I’d also like to give a special thanks to Connor and his team for customer service that is absolutely second to none- they really do go over and above in customer care- one very happy client :) Zahra"
Posted 6 months ago
"My loupes are absolutely fantastic, couldn’t be happier. Connor made the whole process very easy and I’d highly recommend other dentists getting their loupes from Bryant Dental. 5 star service and quality."
Posted 6 months ago
"I had an issue with my dental light and they fixed it free of charge immediately!"
Posted 8 months ago
"After a slight delay in getting my loupes, my god was it worth the wait! I've previously used 3 pairs of orascoptics and after returning the interchangeable magnification ones, I was advised to go straight to 5x. I use them for everything and they are lighter than my old 2.5x. Almost every dentist in our practice now uses bryant loupes, and were still working on the owner."
Posted 9 months ago
"Really impressed with the service and product I received. Looking to replace a faulty light. Order placed Sunday, delivered Wednesday afternoon. Simple to setup and brilliant illumination. Would recommend."
Posted 9 months ago
Bryant Dental is rated 4.97 based on 78 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support