Brush Strokes Decorating (UK) Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Brush Strokes Decorating (UK) Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8468 1512

Email:
info@brushstrokesdecorators.com

Location:
58 Lovelace Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Brush Strokes Decorating (UK) Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Albert and team did a great job painting my home. The finish was excellent, and the dedication exemplary. I highly recommend Brush Strokes."
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered exactly what they promised in a timely, efficient, friendly and cost effective manner."
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely thorough house painting, attention to detail, friendly and helpful with suggestions for future care of wooden sills and balcony, a great experience."
Posted 2 months ago
"A very thorough job done. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
"Brush Strokes were very professional and at the same time helpful and flexible. I will use them again and would recommend them without hesitation. Trevor Doran"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the external painting to the front and back of the house!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service! Definitely use again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional. Attention de detail. Clean and tidy. I have used Brush Strokes twice now and will continue to use their services."
Posted 3 months ago
"Brush Strokes has done several jobs for me now. They always provide an excellent service, exceptionally professional, do a wonderful job, tidy up after themselves each day and are very friendly. I would highly recommend them!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Thomas is the most professional painter I have ever been lucky to meet . I have used him several times and highly recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
"I have used Brush Strokes recently and in the past and have always been very happy with both their work and their professional approach i.e. looking after carpets and furnishings and getting on with the work with minimal disruption. The decorators and also very polite and trustworthy. I would have no hesitation in recommending Brush Strokes."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional service and work was finished to a very high standard and on time and to budget."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional they arrived when they said they would. Carried out the works to a high standard and returned to resolve a query. Would definaty recommend them."
Posted 4 months ago
"Reliable team, excellent standard of work, would definitely recommend"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good quality work, no fuss. All tidied up afterwards. Very personable."
Posted 4 months ago
"Reliable, trustworthy and a hard worker who does quality work. We have now and used him on 3 different decorating jobs and will continue to use him."
Posted 4 months ago
"Highly professional and excellent quality of work and attention to detail. Albert protects surfaces that are not to be painted very carefully. Highly recommended."
Posted 4 months ago
"Recently had Tomasz round to decorate our second bedroom. The finished room looks brilliant, you can tell Tomasz is a perfectionist. He was very clean in the week he was there, and i would definitely recommend him for any decorating projects."
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic company to engage with and will do in the future. Helpful,reliable and good time keeping working with the pressures of a football club and daily activities changing."
Posted 4 months ago
Brush Strokes Decorating (UK) Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 21 reviews