Brush Strokes Decorating (UK) Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Brush Strokes Decorating (UK) Ltd
156 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
80 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
17 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
36 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
23 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM
11PM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Brush Strokes Decorating (UK) Ltd?

About Brush Strokes Decorating (UK) Ltd: Domestic and commercial painters and decorators. A professional team of skilled painters and decorators who can brighten up your home, shop or office. The future is bright, the future is any colour you like.<br />

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8468 1512

Email:
info@brushstrokesdecorators.com

Location:
58 Lovelace Avenue

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Brush Strokes Decorating (UK) Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Albert and team did a great job painting my home. The finish was excellent, and the dedication exemplary. I highly recommend Brush Strokes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Brush Strokes Decorating (UK) Ltd? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Delivered exactly what they promised in a timely, efficient, friendly and cost effective manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Extremely thorough house painting, attention to detail, friendly and helpful with suggestions for future care of wooden sills and balcony, a great experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A very thorough job done. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brush Strokes were very professional and at the same time helpful and flexible. I will use them again and would recommend them without hesitation. Trevor Doran"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with the external painting to the front and back of the house!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quality service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service! Definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very professional. Attention de detail. Clean and tidy. I have used Brush Strokes twice now and will continue to use their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Brush Strokes has done several jobs for me now. They always provide an excellent service, exceptionally professional, do a wonderful job, tidy up after themselves each day and are very friendly. I would highly recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Thomas is the most professional painter I have ever been lucky to meet . I have used him several times and highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have used Brush Strokes recently and in the past and have always been very happy with both their work and their professional approach i.e. looking after carpets and furnishings and getting on with the work with minimal disruption. The decorators and also very polite and trustworthy. I would have no hesitation in recommending Brush Strokes."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very professional service and work was finished to a very high standard and on time and to budget."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very professional they arrived when they said they would. Carried out the works to a high standard and returned to resolve a query. Would definaty recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Reliable team, excellent standard of work, would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good quality work, no fuss. All tidied up afterwards. Very personable."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Reliable, trustworthy and a hard worker who does quality work. We have now and used him on 3 different decorating jobs and will continue to use him."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Highly professional and excellent quality of work and attention to detail. Albert protects surfaces that are not to be painted very carefully. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Recently had Tomasz round to decorate our second bedroom. The finished room looks brilliant, you can tell Tomasz is a perfectionist. He was very clean in the week he was there, and i would definitely recommend him for any decorating projects."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic company to engage with and will do in the future. Helpful,reliable and good time keeping working with the pressures of a football club and daily activities changing."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brush Strokes Decorating (UK) Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 21 reviews