Brush Strokes Decorating (UK) Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 21 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Brush Strokes Decorating (UK) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Brush Strokes Decorating (UK) Ltd Reviews

About Brush Strokes Decorating (UK) Ltd:

Domestic and commercial painters and decorators. A professional team of skilled painters and decorators who can brighten up your home, shop or office. The future is bright, the future is any colour you like.<br />

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8468 1512

Email:

info@brushstrokesdecorators.com

Location:

58 Lovelace Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Brush Strokes Decorating (UK) Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Albert and team did a great job painting my home. The finish was excellent, and the dedication exemplary. I highly recommend Brush Strokes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivered exactly what they promised in a timely, efficient, friendly and cost effective manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Extremely thorough house painting, attention to detail, friendly and helpful with suggestions for future care of wooden sills and balcony, a great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A very thorough job done. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brush Strokes were very professional and at the same time helpful and flexible. I will use them again and would recommend them without hesitation. Trevor Doran
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with the external painting to the front and back of the house!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quality service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service! Definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very professional. Attention de detail. Clean and tidy. I have used Brush Strokes twice now and will continue to use their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brush Strokes has done several jobs for me now. They always provide an excellent service, exceptionally professional, do a wonderful job, tidy up after themselves each day and are very friendly. I would highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thomas is the most professional painter I have ever been lucky to meet . I have used him several times and highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have used Brush Strokes recently and in the past and have always been very happy with both their work and their professional approach i.e. looking after carpets and furnishings and getting on with the work with minimal disruption. The decorators and also very polite and trustworthy. I would have no hesitation in recommending Brush Strokes.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very professional service and work was finished to a very high standard and on time and to budget.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional they arrived when they said they would. Carried out the works to a high standard and returned to resolve a query. Would definaty recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Reliable team, excellent standard of work, would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality work, no fuss. All tidied up afterwards. Very personable.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Reliable, trustworthy and a hard worker who does quality work. We have now and used him on 3 different decorating jobs and will continue to use him.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Highly professional and excellent quality of work and attention to detail. Albert protects surfaces that are not to be painted very carefully. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Recently had Tomasz round to decorate our second bedroom. The finished room looks brilliant, you can tell Tomasz is a perfectionist. He was very clean in the week he was there, and i would definitely recommend him for any decorating projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic company to engage with and will do in the future. Helpful,reliable and good time keeping working with the pressures of a football club and daily activities changing.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brush Strokes Decorating (UK) Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 21 reviews