Brown Source Ltd Reviews

3.36 Rating 14 Reviews
57% of reviewers recommend Brown Source Ltd

How would you rate Brown Source Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Ray - Stafford
Verified Reviewer
"STAY AWAY FROM THESE - ordered a TV stand which they e-mailed that it was damaged in despatch & they did not have another in stock - offered choice of replacement or to wait till in stock - I asked for my payment to be refunded which they said would be repaid to my card within 7 days - It wasn't so I e-mailed to ask why, they said as the refund was paid they could no longer discuss it and I should talk to my bank - 21 days and still nothing!! Shame on you Brown Source you are just con artists & thieves!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"My item was damaged in transit by the courier service used but the customer service was fantastic! They resolved the issue by simply replacing the damaged part free of charge and did so very quickly. We would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy assembly and quick delivery. Can't complain! Will be ordering again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Terrible quality furniture come scratched please don't bother waste of money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My product did not arrive and after weeks of chasing they now will not issue a refund as I complained about their service to Amazon. They now tell me to deal with Amazon directly after weeks of emails back and forth. I would not recommend this company to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I bought 2 items from this company and on one of them the wood had chipped in the corners so they replaced it but when I was putting it up there is a piece of wood that has to have a deep hole in it but didn't so I couldn't fit the piece into the shallow hole so in the end I had to use my broken pieces of wood anyway and they expect you to force some screws into the wood where there isn't any holes which then obviously split the wood and the 2nd item I got I I put up and then realised they had sent me the wrong item"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivery stated as next day after dispatch. Item arrived after 2 days. Wrong item was delivered and no option to speak to someone on the phone to sort it. Directed to online communications channels only. Poor service, poor after sales service. First and last purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent product.i have bought lots of flat pack furniture lately all in the same kind of price range and the tv unit I bought from brown source ltd is by far the best quality!very thick wood,sturdy and superbly finished.quick delivery as well."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Claire Toms
Verified Buyer
"The product ordered was faulty and had to be returned, however, the customer service was good and there was no issues with returning the item."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Margaret Jones
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product and service, very happy with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amili Edwards
Verified Buyer
"Great service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dave Moscrop
Verified Buyer
"Nice cabinet good price easy assembly highly delighted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Elaine Saxby Oil-Dri UK LImited
Verified Buyer
"Received the product next day as promised. Value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hannah Myers
Verified Buyer
"Twice messed up on missing items and some slightly damaged wood"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brown Source Ltd is rated 3.36 based on 14 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This