Brown Recycling Limited Reviews

4.77 Rating 124 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Brown Recycling Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Brown Recycling Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Andy and Peter our regular collection guys always provide a fantastic service. They are polite, well presented and punctual with their collection. We recommend these guys they are most helpful, they provide a great professional service with a smile as well!"
Posted 9 months ago
"they are very brilliant and professional when they come in … thank you Ben , Andy and Scott"
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service form Ben and Andy, delivered with professional attitude, efficiency, and a smile 😊, both gentlemen were happy to help, and nothing was a problem for them. Many Thanks."
Posted 9 months ago
"Ben and Andy always provide a fantastic service, nothing is a problem for them."
Posted 10 months ago
"Ben Andy Andy berry helpful and friendly"
Posted 10 months ago
"Top class service from Ben & Andy, always patient, pleasant and efficient."
Posted 10 months ago
"Our regular collection guys Ben and Andy always provide a fantastic service. They are polite, well presented and punctual with their collection every time and a pleasure to work with! We highly recommend these guys as they provide a great, professional service with a smile as well! Spot on!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Ray has just delivered a skip for me, he rang as requested prior to arrival so i could move some vehicles out of the way, he explained that he may crack some paving with the weight of the vehicle, but no damage was done, very professional service again from Brown Recycling, JDBL"
Posted 11 months ago
"Ray has collected, tipped and returned our 8yd lidded skip twice now, both times he has been friendly and helpful, including ringing me to arrange for keys to remove padlocks. prompt and professional both times"
Posted 11 months ago
"Ray delivered the skip on time and came to remove it the same day. Ray was very friendly and professional, would definitely use again"
Posted 11 months ago
"Ray delivered the skip on time and was very friendly. He easily put the skip where i needed it, which was over my garden hedge!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing service. Skips arrive on time to my jobs. Great customer service. Overall 100% recommend this company."
Posted 1 year ago
"The driver (RAY) delivered the skip on time, asked where I needed it and placed it in just the right place taking care to avoid the overhead phone lines."
Posted 1 year ago
"friendly service"
Posted 1 year ago
"friendly service, professional,"
Posted 1 year ago
"ROOFERS WASTED OVER 2 HOURS WAITING FOR FULL SKIP TO BE REMOVED AND EMPTY SKIP PUT IN PLACE. ROOFERS HAVE NOW HAD TO HANDLE ROOF TILES 3 TIMES INSTEAD OF ONCE, DUE TO FULL SKIP NOT BEING COLLECTED. WHICH IN TURN HAS SET THEM BACK 1 DAY."
Posted 1 year ago
We apologise for your obvious inconvenience, there is no name or any contact details left on this review, we have checked our internal systems and cannot find any notes with regards to missed services around the dates of this posting. We pride ourselves on our service delivery and would most definitely like to investigate this further, if you could please contact us directly at traffic@brownrecycling.co.uk or 01782 816520 so we can look into this and provide a resolution and prevent any further problems from arising.
Posted 1 year ago
"Ben and Tom collect the bin no problems."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ben collected our bin quickly and efficiently, and was nice and polite. Very Professional Job."
Posted 1 year ago
"Satisfied with the service, our driver Ben is very polite and well turned out, no grumpy moods and bad language, no problems at all."
Posted 1 year ago
"We had Ben come to collect our 1100 litre bins around site, was very polite and helpful."
Posted 1 year ago
Brown Recycling Limited is rated 4.77 based on 124 reviews