Brown Recycling Limited Reviews

4.71 Rating 96 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Brown Recycling Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Brown Recycling Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Dealt with your driver (Ben) today & found him polite & well presented. With a most helpful attitude. Please send him every time."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I'm the site supervisor at st Maria gorette school I can't remember the two lads names that turned up on 18 7 Wednesday but I could not thank them enough they went above and beyond they took all the rubbish with out question thankyou very much for that brilliant can't fault you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service - skip delivered and collected exactly when requested. The drivers were very pleasant and polite and the price of the skip hire was very competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered a mini skip at very short notice, delivered late afternoon same day as promised, filled the skip that evening, the skip was collected as arranged first thing the following day, fabulous service can’t fault them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Mike was a top driver, managed a tricky driveway, pleasant and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Just received a Browns 8 yard Skip, what an efficient service, only phoned this morning for it and it was delivered a couple of hours later - amazing. Thanks to the driver Ray who knew exactly where we were located and rang ahead as per our conversation with Katie. Thanks very much for a marvellous service. Newcastle Denture Clinic."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ash and Dave are always happy to help with a smile .first class service, Hanley Glass ."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ben has covered someone else's run and he was very friendly and proffesional."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Just wanted to say how helpful Ash & Dave were today thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ash and Dave are really helpful team. Always reliable and on time. Thanks Guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"new driver today, Ben, very polite , speedy service, well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ash and Dom are great they come every week and really helpful and respectful keep up the good work guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"the new driver is terrible he came today he collected only half of the bin and left the half in it I will call the company tomorrow and tell them about it sklep grosik 120 west street cw1 3hg"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have a clear out every few years and I always get a skip as it's so much easier than making multiple trips to the dump, and I don't have to clean my car afterwards, and Brown's has been the best yet. I asked for a morning delivery and Ray had delivered the skip and gone by 09:30, which gave me a full day to get on with it. Very quick, very friendly and very professional. I'd also asked for a morning pick-up a couple of days later. I had to go out for an hour and when I got back the skip was gone, no mess, no fuss, you wouldn't have known that it was even there. I will definitely use Brown's again and would recommend them to anybody who needs to hire a skip at a very competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Tom your driver is very accommodating and helpful. He works well with our site manager when emptying the bins."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Tom, very obliging and helpful, nothing is too much trouble for him."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ray arrived to delivery our skip and was very helpful. We had two places it could be positioned, one was easy but the preferred spot was a little more difficult to manoeuvre in to. However this wasn't a problem to Ray and he dropped the skip exactly where we requested. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Wow quick is not the word within 20 minutes of the first call skip delivered. The driver RAY was a total joy happy, helpful, and very professional. Filled this and needed another both 8 yard, yet again fast delivery and I am pleased to say a very happy RAY, if only all delivery drivers were as good as him. I asked a few questions, and he was happy help. We need more rays."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ray arrived first thing Friday morning, having only ordered the skip the day before. He managed to negotiate his lorry down a narrow drive without going on the grass and deposited the skip precisely where I wanted it. Left space to drive past. He was helpful, polite and cheery. Just what you need first thing in the morning. Hopefully the collection will go just as smoothly in due course."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Bin lorry just nearly caused a big accident at the Longport roundabout in Stoke. To put the tin lid on it, after cutting across 3 lanes from the outside lane on the junction to the inside lane of the roundabout the driver then started gesticulating at our car with our little boy in. Absolute disgrace"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brown Recycling Limited is rated 4.71 based on 96 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support