Brooks Timber & Building Supplies Limited Reviews

4.40 Rating 109 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Brooks Timber & Building Supplies Limited
Terrible customer service. Paid for delivery and ended up having to drive to collect the product from their store as they would not be in my county for weeks. I was never refunded my delivery fee either. Would not recommend Brooks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Really sorry you had a bad experience. We do aim to deliver orders as quick as possible but due to distance from our branch some orders take a little longer.

A refund has been issued for your delivery charge.

Regards

Lorraine
Posted 3 months ago
Great price delivered to my door with no fuss impressed with tge service and products i recieved
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery, quality of material was excellent and very helpful delivery driver. Much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with timber and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, fast delivery, friendly staff. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service very easy to deal with delivered to arklow driver was a nice guy and arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Product available in-store very quickly. Efficient collection service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent range of products and prices competitive. Delivery options explained very clearly and delivery driver very friendly, reliable and courteous. Very clear website for ordering online and the 'chat' feature very useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service thank you very much Brooks Timber & Building Supplies Ltd.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered online and delivered next day. Excellent service and good prices for online shopping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and quality produce
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order, smooth delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good service,will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good pricing, delivery was exactly as requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
ordered on line and pick up collection same day . no problems and staff very pleasant. Joe Byrne
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Deliveries arrived on time and the driver was extremely helpful in positioning materials, etc. I would happily recommend Brooks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. Delivered very quickly and free as I was spending a certain amount. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The 6 doors were delivered fast but one was damaged - I am still following up with them to get a replacement but their response is slow and some emails are unanswered. This is disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to deal with. They sent me the wrong size timber but one phone call to Lorraine and they collected the timber and supplied me with longer ones immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brooks Timber & Building Supplies Limited is rated 4.40 based on 109 reviews