Bromley Vehicle Test Centre Reviews

4.98 Rating 82 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Bromley Vehicle Test Centre
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8460 6666

Email:
adrian@bvtc.co.uk

Location:
107 Southlands Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bromley Vehicle Test Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"As always a very efficient, friendly service from booking to completion of MOT. On collection everything was explained clearly. Would definitely use this garage again and would recommend it to others"
Posted 4 days ago
"prompt, reliable and friendly service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’ve used BVT for coming up to 6 years and I have experienced them as a trustworthy and helpful business. They’ve always made time for me when I’ve popped in to get something checked out and have sorted it out if it’s something that can be sorted out quickly or booked me in at a convenient time to drop the car off. I also use them for our yearly service and MOT. I’m grateful to have found a mechanic that I can trust and rely on and won’t go anywhere else which is why I have given them 5 stars. My only constructive feedback would be for them to do phone call reminders for disorganised and forgetful people like me who forget to drop the car off when it’s booked in!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I honestly can not recommend these guys enough. I’ve had my car 5 years and first used Bromley Vehicle test centre for an mot 3 years ago. I will never go anywhere else. I trust the guys at the garage & I know they’ll never rip me off. It’s a family run business & you can really feel that as you walk in. All staff are friendly, helpful etc. I even get a little text to remind me my MOT is due every year which is amazing!! I’ve been to other garages in the past and as a female I have felt out of my depth, confused and sometimes intimidated. But never felt any of that with this garage!! Thank you for being you!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"MOT Test, subsequent repairs and servicing undertaken in professional and timely manner with helpful advice from all the team."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, estimated time was bang on."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt service. Great value. Fantastic customer service all round! Would highly recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always helpful"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy booking. Good customer service. Very quick turnaround for MOT. Will use again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Booking an MOT online is easy and straightforward, Adrian and the staff are friendly and approachable. Work is carried out to a high standard. I would highly recommend this garage."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Only garage that I have complete confidence in. Adrian and Johnny tell you as it is, completely trustworthy. They refuse to compromise on safety, if the work needs doing it's for your own safety and other road users. Never cut corners and costs are reasonable"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always had Brilliant service and have always been really helpful my go to garage."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very punctual and informative. I have used this MOT station for the last five years and would definitely recommend it."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, very friendly and professional."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good professional MOT service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had MOTs done here for five years in a row. Always happy with the customer service and advice they give. Would highly recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly staff, honest MOT, will definitely use again!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All really helpful and gave good service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service - highly recommend using this company"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bromley Vehicle Test Centre is rated 4.98 based on 82 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support