Bromley Vehicle Test Centre Reviews

4.96 Rating 181 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bromley Vehicle Test Centre
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Bromley Vehicle Test Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8460 6666

Email:

adrian@bvtc.co.uk

Location:

107 Southlands Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Bromley Vehicle Test Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Always helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy booking. Good customer service. Very quick turnaround for MOT. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Booking an MOT online is easy and straightforward, Adrian and the staff are friendly and approachable. Work is carried out to a high standard. I would highly recommend this garage.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Only garage that I have complete confidence in. Adrian and Johnny tell you as it is, completely trustworthy. They refuse to compromise on safety, if the work needs doing it's for your own safety and other road users. Never cut corners and costs are reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Always had Brilliant service and have always been really helpful my go to garage.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very punctual and informative. I have used this MOT station for the last five years and would definitely recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, very friendly and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good professional MOT service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Had MOTs done here for five years in a row. Always happy with the customer service and advice they give. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly staff, honest MOT, will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
All really helpful and gave good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service - highly recommend using this company
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient service by a nice bunch of very polite staff, at a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The guys here are always friendly and down to earth. They get on with the job with no nonsense and offer advice when needed. Good location, there’s a park around the corner, so drop the car off and go for a walk.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick, straightforward service, very trustworthy and provided useful advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
friendly efficient and helpful , will def come back
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Adrian and his team at BVTC have been servicing my cars for the last 30 years and I have always found them extremely helpful, reliable and trustworthy. Their work is very reasonably priced and you would be hard pressed to find a garage that matches their overall level of service. BVTC sets the bar very high!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Have always booked my car into this friendly little garage.. great service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bromley Vehicle Test Centre is rated 4.96 based on 181 reviews