Bromley Vehicle Test Centre Reviews

4.96 Rating 220 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bromley Vehicle Test Centre
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Bromley Vehicle Test Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8460 6666

Email:

adrian@bvtc.co.uk

Location:

107 Southlands Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Bromley Vehicle Test Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The service I received from BVTC was first class. The work was an MOT for my car and an appointment was made online and when the work was complete and MOT passed, the work was clarified and potential future problems highlighted. I was very pleased with the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Super friendly fast and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, I went here last year for my MOT and was impressed with the service and same again this year. Fully recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very honest and helpful friendly staff highly recommend ,will not go anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always a pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great prices. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly, efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Always great customer service and very prompt! Would recommend to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
First time visit. First class customer service. I will def be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent as it has always been. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have used this centre for years and would honestly not go anywhere else. They are friendly, fair and so super efficient. I think most of my family use them aswell now!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt , efficient and courteous service as always from Adrian, Jonno and Ciaran.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly, reliable and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent, honest service from these guys. Strongly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and very courteous staff
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to book, friendly staff, and easy to get to
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good helpful fella on the hottest day of the year! Quick and easy to book on line with a discount. Win win. Thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Been coming here with two family cars for the past 18 months, find them honest, reliable, fair and good value for money. Quite rare attributes in their sector from my previous experience
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bromley Vehicle Test Centre is rated 4.96 based on 220 reviews