Bromley Vehicle Test Centre Reviews

4.95 Rating 169 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Bromley Vehicle Test Centre
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8460 6666

Email:
adrian@bvtc.co.uk

Location:
107 Southlands Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Bromley Vehicle Test Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Prompt MOT & Service + friendly staff. Good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great, honest service! I never worry about putting the car in here, like I have with other garages in the past."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Basically, was a simple process, very welcoming. Left car. And returned a short while later. All done. Will go back again for a full service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast and efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Adrian and his team are always very efficient and reasonably priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"As always a faultless service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Friendly staff and just good old fashioned service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Efficient and professional. I was able to book online for my car and for my wife’s. I will use them again. David"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very pleased with the prompt and efficient MOT test, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant company to deal with very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Always a great service from BVTC"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent and quick service for MOT."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service as usual, consistently good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Extremely efficient and easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very professional, helpful and all round great service from these guys. Very fair with their analysis and prices. Brilliant in every way- always reccommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Friendly and efficient service, reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Was very thorough and very kind. Will definitely continue to use in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bromley Vehicle Test Centre is rated 4.95 based on 169 reviews