Bromley Vehicle Test Centre Reviews

4.95 Rating 176 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bromley Vehicle Test Centre
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Bromley Vehicle Test Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8460 6666

Email:

adrian@bvtc.co.uk

Location:

107 Southlands Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Bromley Vehicle Test Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Adrian and his staff were absolutely fantastic will carry on taking my car and my mums car for all future M.O.T , Thank you Adrian and Staff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to book MOT online. Staff were very helpful and polite and will definitely return for future servicing needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Professional and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect Punctual and friendly and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick, easy and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always excellent service, polite staff who give clear information. Always use them - always recommend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient, easy to book online. I would thoroughly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Recently had my MOT done at this garage for the first time based on the great reviews and impressively they were very true. Service was excellent and professional. I’m always a little worried when it comes to my MOT’s on my old car. Previous garages, all locally in Bromley, always seem to find an expensive fault even though a recent service finds none. Not faults and MOT carried out as it should be. Will definitely use again and very recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and value. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They are a very pleasant team and I find them very trustworthy. Will use them again next year. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt MOT & Service + friendly staff. Good value
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great, honest service! I never worry about putting the car in here, like I have with other garages in the past.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Basically, was a simple process, very welcoming. Left car. And returned a short while later. All done. Will go back again for a full service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Adrian and his team are always very efficient and reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
As always a faultless service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly staff and just good old fashioned service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Efficient and professional. I was able to book online for my car and for my wife’s. I will use them again. David
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with the prompt and efficient MOT test, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bromley Vehicle Test Centre is rated 4.95 based on 176 reviews