Bromley Vehicle Test Centre Reviews

4.96 Rating 107 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Bromley Vehicle Test Centre
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8460 6666

Email:
adrian@bvtc.co.uk

Location:
107 Southlands Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bromley Vehicle Test Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Friendly staff, honest MOT, will definitely use again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"All really helpful and gave good service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service - highly recommend using this company"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient service by a nice bunch of very polite staff, at a reasonable price"
Posted 1 month ago
"The guys here are always friendly and down to earth. They get on with the job with no nonsense and offer advice when needed. Good location, there’s a park around the corner, so drop the car off and go for a walk."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick, straightforward service, very trustworthy and provided useful advice."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service."
Posted 1 month ago
"friendly efficient and helpful , will def come back"
Posted 1 month ago
"Adrian and his team at BVTC have been servicing my cars for the last 30 years and I have always found them extremely helpful, reliable and trustworthy. Their work is very reasonably priced and you would be hard pressed to find a garage that matches their overall level of service. BVTC sets the bar very high!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Have always booked my car into this friendly little garage.. great service"
Posted 2 months ago
"After booking my MOT at short notice I presented my car to Adrian at Bromley VTC who took care of it with an enthusiasm you don't get from large chain businesses. Not only were Adrian and his team efficient and courteous, he provided me with valuable feedback relating to my vehicle - which I most appreciated. Thanks Adrian, an excellent customer service experience, online appointment booking is so easy and straightforward - I shall be booking with you again in future!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly, helpful and efficient. Definitely will use them again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Extremely pleased with the service I received.Very friendly team."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, friendly staff and always accommodating at short notice. Recommended to mates."
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly honest people and great service provided. Arranged for my MOT to be moved at short notice after I locked myself out of my house."
Posted 2 months ago
"Really great service with friendly staff. Honest and genuine MOT testing with a very reasonable price, I would definitely recommend and will be returning."
Posted 2 months ago
"Your young man was very pleasant and explained everything clearly."
Posted 2 months ago
"First time using. Quick and efficient. An honest garage MOT. Passed my 10 year old mini cooper."
Posted 2 months ago
"Honest, reliable and professional service - Adrian and the team at Bromley Vehicle Test Centre always do a fantastic job with my MOT from start to finish. Being able to book online is also convenient and super easy. Will always recommend to family and friends."
Posted 2 months ago
Bromley Vehicle Test Centre is rated 4.96 based on 107 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support