Bromley Vehicle Test Centre Reviews

4.96 Rating 235 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bromley Vehicle Test Centre
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bromley Vehicle Test Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8460 6666

Email:

adrian@bvtc.co.uk

Location:

107 Southlands Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Bromley Vehicle Test Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Superb and quick service with honest mechanics. Could not ask for more. Thanks guys!
Posted 3 months ago
MOT arranged online, nice and easy. Car dropped off, MOT carried out on time with a discount, what more would you want. Also, a friendly helpful service team. I can highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to book MOT on line and get a discount for doing that. Appointment seen right on time, in fact early, taken straight in. Polite and professional. Both my son and I have had our cars MOT'd there and would do so again. Was encouraged to do so by all the excellent reviews this garage has.
Posted 4 months ago
Very friendly. Dropped the car off on a Saturday morning and was told it would be ready in 45 mins. Went for a walk around the park and returned 45 mins later — all done.
Posted 4 months ago
Booked the test very easy online turned up at the correct time ,was seen straightaway very good service have already recommended to a friend 5 star service
Posted 4 months ago
My car has always had an MOT done here. Very quick and courteous service
Posted 4 months ago
On time and very professional
Posted 4 months ago
Very friendly and efficient service - would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and efficient Mot!
Posted 4 months ago
Turned up 20 minutes early, car straight in and done within 30 minutes. Free wi-fi, hot drink machine, BBC News on the TV, very happy customer. Will defo be back for the car service due in few months and MOT again in a year.
Highly highly highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect service. Booked a time for the MOT. Turned up an hour later and it was all done - as promised. Wholly pleasant transaction from start to finish. My new "go to" for MOTs and most likely servicing too.
Posted 4 months ago
Very friendly staff and the MOT was finished when they said it would be. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
super friendly and helpful - best in area. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly and efficient MOT service. I intend to use this garage in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
It is always hard to find somewhere for an MOT where you can fully trust the garage. This place is great, I would recommend to anyone. Easy to drop off and completed on time.
Posted 4 months ago
It is always hard to find somewhere for an MOT where you can fully trust the garage. This place is great, I would recommend to anyone. Easy to drop off and completed on time.
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient, quick and easy. Friendly staff.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service, will return.
Posted 5 months ago
Very honest and helpful
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service.
Posted 5 months ago
Bromley Vehicle Test Centre is rated 4.96 based on 235 reviews