Bromley Vehicle Test Centre Reviews

4.95 Rating 169 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Bromley Vehicle Test Centre
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8460 6666

Email:
adrian@bvtc.co.uk

Location:
107 Southlands Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bromley Vehicle Test Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"First time visit. First class customer service. I will def be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent as it has always been. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used this centre for years and would honestly not go anywhere else. They are friendly, fair and so super efficient. I think most of my family use them aswell now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt , efficient and courteous service as always from Adrian, Jonno and Ciaran."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly, reliable and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, honest service from these guys. Strongly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and very courteous staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to book, friendly staff, and easy to get to"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good helpful fella on the hottest day of the year! Quick and easy to book on line with a discount. Win win. Thanks very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Been coming here with two family cars for the past 18 months, find them honest, reliable, fair and good value for money. Quite rare attributes in their sector from my previous experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great independent garage, staff are polite and helpful and swiftly sorted my car."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service . A gem of a find in Bromley."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I first came to these guys when my car had been wrongfully failed for an MOT. I am so grateful for this garage as these guys are honest and trustworthy, which is so hard to come by. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"always a great service. been using for years and will continue to keep using. thanks to all at BVTC for making an MOT so painless."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect service every time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional, informative and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"MoT required to be rebooked at short notice due to family bereavment, re-booking well handled, prompt and customer service excellent as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service as always. Been using them for years and will recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional, easy to book appointment online, will definitely be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bromley Vehicle Test Centre is rated 4.95 based on 169 reviews