Broadway Partners Reviews

4.6 Rating 259 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Broadway Partners
4.6
Based on 259 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Broadway Partners Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The difference between Broadway and other providers is that when the customer is told it will be dealt with, it is. The whole organisation is customer centric and this generates total confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awh thanks a lot Mike, and thanks for speaking with us recently. Glad we could sort it out for you!
Posted 5 months ago
Good customer service. Have had fibre installed since December and there have been no problems to-date. Enjoying the fast internet speeds whilst living in a rural community. Thank you Broadway.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely first class service moving into our new property
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
All our dealings and interactions so far, with Broadway Partners have been prompt and professional. In some instances responses even returned out of office hours. A special thank for this to Michelle Nhan
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
For almost two years we did not join the rest of the hamlet with Broadway Partners. A major mistake. For that period we limped on with a 4G hub with WiFi from just acceptable to poor. Unpredictable and unreliable. So gave up and decided to move to Broadway Partners. They proved very quick, very reliable and delivered what they promised. Predictable and reliable broadband. Have already had comments from contacts abroad on the much improved quality of video calls. Just do not make our mistake. Move to Broadway without delay. The stress levels will drop immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you very much Andrew, we're all made up to be reading this today among the team.
Posted 11 months ago
A fairly new service for us. Helpful, careful installation and early teething problems were resolved promptly. Very happy with the speeds we are achieving.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your kind review!
Posted 11 months ago
Living in an area with limmited options for internet Broadway has been a lifesaver. They are delivering 100mb down and 20 up for about half the price of BT’s option where we could on a good day get 5mb down and 0,5 mb up, as BT would force you to have a phoneline as well. That is the praise. Now for the problems. They are still building out their network in the area, and there has been a lot of teething problems. Days with connection cutting out, and other reliability problems. They also gave me a router that did kot work properly, and was different to the router they thought they gave me. After having been in contact with customer service quite a few times, and putting on pressure via email, someone eventually cane and set up a new router for us. This made the connection a lot better. Still some minor problems, but Broadway is trying to sort it all out and stabilise their network. Customer service actually workd with Broadway. I usually speak with a real person who is also competent within a minute of calling. If they can sort their reliability issues in the network, I will say they are truly exelent, and a step above any other internet provider I have dealt with before.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your detailed review!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there! I have rated Broadway Partners excellent because they are! We have recently moved to a rural area and they have been ‘excellent’ from sales, installation, support, internet speed, I cannot rate them highly enough! If you live in a rural area, and Broadway Partners supply broadband in your area, don’t waste time looking anywhere else! John
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much John, that's very much appreciated!
Posted 11 months ago
Living in rural Monmouthshire, and miles away from the telephone exchange, I've always suffered from a slow Internet connection. Now, thanks to Broadway Partners and the Gigabit Broadband Voucher Scheme, I have a fast and reliable service at last.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our Broadband system has only been installed for a month, so far it has been excellent, we are very pleased with it. The installation by Broadway was very efficient, excellent service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Broadway Partners transformed our broadband speeds from less than 1 Mbps with our previous provider to 20-30 Mbps via their Fixed Wireless service. We live rurally and never expected it would be possible to experience the speeds we have been getting. Customer service from Broadway has been excellent too. Michelle was a pleasure to deal with in getting the service organised for us and making everything straightforward. We have always been able to speak to excellent technical advisers keen and able to quickly resolve technical issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a terrible internet service with my previous provider which was around 1.0mbps. Broadway Partners have a provided a solution which has increased my download speed to 30mbps, and sometimes even faster. The service and support has been fantastic, with friendly and helpful staff and the installation engineers were brilliant. I would recommend Broadway Partners for those people seeking an alternative to the major broadband providers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient and their accounting is accurate and they keep to the dates set.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
For some reason my tv keeps buffering which is really quite annoying, other than that I’m pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent company to work with , any problems immediately fixed and very competitive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service. Broadband installed within 5 days of placing order and had no issues whatsoever during installation and start up. I have recommended you to my aunt who lives close by. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Broadway Partners is rated 4.6 based on 259 reviews