Broadway Partners Reviews

4.62 Rating 214 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Broadway Partners
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Broadway Partners Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The team at Broadway couldn’t have been more helpful, both when discussing our service provision options and follow up communication and organisation of installation. We are very pleased to have chosen Broadway.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful, fast and efficient installation. Happy to work around our changing schedules. All the team , staff and technicians from beginning to end of installation were helpful and made the change over from old broadband to new smooth and are, to date, very pleased with the performance. Anna and Bruce Hayward-Blake
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We live in an isolated glen but BP have got the internet to us. It performs far better than our satellite link did at half the price. We have had to ring them a couple of times when settling into the new system and they responded quickly and sorted us out in a couple of hours- great service backup and you get to talk to real people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After initial problems things are now better, service so far ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We found the installation process easy and the people involved very accommodating and professional. The service has been excellent since installation and quite a transformation from the half a Mb we only had access to previously!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Since having broadband from Broadway in our village hall, the bookings have increased especially where social media is used. The local community council use the hall for their meetings, and people can now join in the meeting by Skype, Facetime and so on. Thanks Broadway excellent speeds and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company & great service. Our broadband connection is fast & all for a great price. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from all departments. We had a number of teething problems which involved a couple of call outs which were sorted out to our satisfactions. The girls in the office at Liverpool kept us informed during the installation. and Michelle is a star.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The broadband service is usually very good. At times we may have reduced wifi but this is always temporary. If we have any problems they are dealt with quickly and effeiciently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and their accounting is accurate and they keep to the dates set.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
For some reason my tv keeps buffering which is really quite annoying, other than that I’m pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Copper wire broadband only reached this remote North Monmouthshire hamlet in 2007. At first it was slow and unreliable. And then it got even worse as more people in the area joined in to share the very limited bandwidth. By 2019 I was getting download speeds of around five megs and upload speeds that rarely exceeded one quarter of a meg. And the connection dropped constantly, probably, on average, more than once a day. Three years ago Open Reach installed fibre optic. Good news? You would have thought so, but no. The quoted maximum speed on fibre was a pathetic one meg download. Yes, really! Like everyone else locally, I stuck with the copper wire system. As a freelance journalist/photographer, I regularly file articles with a hundred plus associated RAW image files using file transfer services. It used to be a complete nightmare and often took a couple of days to get everything transferred. Last summer Broadway came and installed their broadband set up. It was utterly painless and took less than two hours to fit everything. I now get a very reliable fifty meg download speed and (for my purposes, far more important) a twenty meg upload speed. The eighty times faster uploads transfer articles and images in a few minutes, not a few days. In six months the connection has only dropped twice, once for an hour and once for about four hours. Each time this was on the back of storms so bad that trees were coming down all over the place. I am absolutely delighted with my Broadway Broadband. I have found them an extremely efficient company and very easy to deal with. The pricing seems sensible and competitive. It has made life so much easier for us here. I wholeheartedly recommend Broadway Broadband.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Now &again we experience a bit of a problem ,however have been happy with your dealings re these things.Do understand that no system is perfect but very pleased with the change from our old supplier to Broadway Partners. All in all happy,Mary&Michael Reeve
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product backed up with very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are very fortunate in having Ian Adamson on hand to sort out any problems we may have and is a font of knowledge re the system; especially to those of us who have little idea as to how things work. Still they say you are never to old to learn!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Local service excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So much better Than BT!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Immediate response to any problems and always great help if you phone the office. Really nice bunch of people. Always helpful, friendly, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service we have received has been very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Broadway Partners is rated 4.62 based on 214 reviews