Broadway Partners Reviews

4.62 Rating 214 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Broadway Partners
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Broadway Partners Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service and a quick installation , in these troubled times . Internet so much better than By. Thanks.***** Stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The broadband service from Broadway has transformed our lives since it was installed this year. Fantastic speed. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to work with and very customer conscientious I would recommend and the service is really good for better than what we had previously as a satellite provider thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Broadway Partners are absolutely brilliant, best customer experience of any company I have dealt with. Started with Michelle arranging for an engineer to come round to the cottage which was in super fast time and Keith, the engineer, who spent considerable time finding the right location for the antenna to go. This was all done in super fast time as we were entering the COVID-19 lockdown, whilst not the most thing at the moment, it allowed us to have comfort that we can work from home. Something we’d have never have got with EE and BT. Thank you so much. Nia and Joe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service very pleasant change
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable service with fantastic local support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Installation carried out efficiently and speedily. Performance much better than previous broadband system.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When the engineers could connect us to the local dish they persevered and connected us last week to another, so far so good and I think they are coming back to make inprovments. looking good at the moment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Installation was prompt. Although there were a couple of early glitches these were dealt with promptly. Our download speeds are now up to 200 times quicker than the 0.75 meg we were receiving with our previous broadband supplier. Overall we are very satisfied with the service we have received up to now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have had problems with the broadband speed. It has now been rectified. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service all round and excellent customer service, keeping you informed each step of the way
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I first came into contact with Broadway Partners when I signed up for their point to point broadband service. This provided a fast link to the internet but could be affected by poor weather conditions. To overcome this issue and to improve customer satisfaction, Broadway Partners set about developing a fibre option. The installation was quick and problem free and the communication speeds are upwards of 100mbps. Broadway Partners provide friendly and efficient customer support and they take the time to explain relevant aspects of their system. On the rare occasions when issues arise, they make an effort to keep customers informed of progress in solving the problem. I would definitely recommend Broadway Partners to anyone requiring high speed internet access in our area.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Seems very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A great company with friendly professional support. Speeds are at least ten times faster than our previous supplier and are generally very reliable. On the rare occasion there has been any drop in service, the team respond quickly to let you know what’s going on and get things fixed quickly. We’ve recommended Broadway Partners to all our neighbours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service personnel often appear before you realise that you have a problem! They are on the case very quickly and actually there have been very few issues needing addressed. Very impressed so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and excellent installation. Can’t recommend highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient process and now have reliable internet connection
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It took a wee while to get things moving ,can only assume this was due to demand,but once done was quick install and we are very pleased with the network speed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice young lads who are keen to work and satisfy their customers. A few little problems at start up but I have never seen a system that goes perfect first time every time. Teething problems were resolved very quickly. Now running well with very good speeds. I am very happy with the service I have received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product great customer service and back up does what it says
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Broadway Partners is rated 4.62 based on 214 reviews