Broadway Partners Reviews

4.62 Rating 202 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Broadway Partners
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ours was a tricky installation, with no line of sight to the village hub station, but eventually Broadway found a way to relay our service in, and it is good and fast. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Always speedy responses to any queries, Good service. No issues whatsoever.
Posted 1 year ago
I had a terrible internet service with my previous provider which was around 1.0mbps. Broadway Partners have a provided a solution which has increased my download speed to 30mbps, and sometimes even faster. The service and support has been fantastic, with friendly and helpful staff and the installation engineers were brilliant. I would recommend Broadway Partners for those people seeking an alternative to the major broadband providers
Posted 1 year ago
what I have experienced so far it is working out just fine, as I am new to this it is going to take a couple of months to see if it is suitable for where I live.
Posted 1 year ago
The installation was carried out quickly and efficiently and the service is better and cheaper than BT who I was with previously.
Posted 1 year ago
I am over the moon with the team who managed to set up my broadband theu were so helpful and wonderful 👏 nothing has ever been as simple as this switch I would highly recommend your service to anyone else what an amazing team
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the speed so far, as we live in a rural location (around 46mb, compared to 3mb we had with BT). The guys worked outside in the wind and driving rain to get us connected and were very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service even amidst a pandemic. Completed the web form Friday lunchtime, received a call that afternoon and installation arranged for Monday morning. Delighted to know we can keep in touch with family who have never had broadband ever before. I can’t thank you enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Good installation job, neat and tidy. Broadband speed is consistently lower than anticipated which is disappointing. Speed test through Ookla is giving fairly consistent 30down and 6up readings using both Newcastle and Gateshead (though only 3 up today at time of writing). This needs to improve for me to recommend the service upgrade to others. Occasional drop-out has been rare so not really an issue. BRgds Mike Inglis
Posted 1 year ago
HI Mike, sorry to hear you're having issues with you speed. Have you raised this with our support team (support@broadwaypartners.co.uk) so they can take a look at your connection and see what's happening? If not, I will do so for you today and one of my colleagues will be in touch. Thanks Anne
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and a quick installation , in these troubled times . Internet so much better than By. Thanks.***** Stars
Posted 1 year ago
The broadband service from Broadway has transformed our lives since it was installed this year. Fantastic speed. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to work with and very customer conscientious I would recommend and the service is really good for better than what we had previously as a satellite provider thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Broadway Partners are absolutely brilliant, best customer experience of any company I have dealt with. Started with Michelle arranging for an engineer to come round to the cottage which was in super fast time and Keith, the engineer, who spent considerable time finding the right location for the antenna to go. This was all done in super fast time as we were entering the COVID-19 lockdown, whilst not the most thing at the moment, it allowed us to have comfort that we can work from home. Something we’d have never have got with EE and BT. Thank you so much. Nia and Joe
Posted 1 year ago
Good service very pleasant change
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable service with fantastic local support.
Posted 1 year ago
Installation carried out efficiently and speedily. Performance much better than previous broadband system.
Posted 1 year ago
When the engineers could connect us to the local dish they persevered and connected us last week to another, so far so good and I think they are coming back to make inprovments. looking good at the moment
Posted 1 year ago
Installation was prompt. Although there were a couple of early glitches these were dealt with promptly. Our download speeds are now up to 200 times quicker than the 0.75 meg we were receiving with our previous broadband supplier. Overall we are very satisfied with the service we have received up to now.
Posted 1 year ago
I have had problems with the broadband speed. It has now been rectified. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service all round and excellent customer service, keeping you informed each step of the way
Posted 1 year ago
Broadway Partners is rated 4.62 based on 202 reviews