Broadway Partners Reviews

4.68 Rating 158 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Broadway Partners
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Installed to plan, kept up to date at all times, working very well.
Posted 8 hours ago
We have had a couple of teething problems - due to unforeseen circumstances - so lets hope we can continue with a good connection as I work from home and need to have a reliable one. Keep up the good work - so far so good
Posted 1 day ago
Living in rural Monmouthshire, and miles away from the telephone exchange, I've always suffered from a slow Internet connection. Now, thanks to Broadway Partners and the Gigabit Broadband Voucher Scheme, I have a fast and reliable service at last.
Posted 1 day ago
Although the actual installation was slightly haphazard - no-one seemed to be fully co-ordinating among themselves or with us when connections were actually being made - we are extremely satisfied with the follow up service. When a large tree fell down cutting our newly installed fibre after about a week, repairs were done speedily. We have also had a few instances of outages in this area but once again they have been dealt with not only quickly but we have been kept informed about the problem. It was also simple to contact the company and get instant feedback. it goes without saying that the speed is impressive, too! Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Overall, I am happy with the package. A few teething problems which were easily overcome but my biggest concern is that the invoice is far more than we had been promised and, as yet, it has not been addressed. Advertised and promised at £19.99 for 100Mbps but invoiced at £33.32 plus VAT. If this isn't resolved, you will have one less customer.
Posted 1 day ago
I have had Broadway since 21st December and have been delighted with their service. Everyone we have had dealings with have been lovely, knowledgeable and really helpful. We are in a very rural location. I have had one outage but it was solved within a day and a half and I was kept well informed by email. I have not received this type of service from a broadband provider before. The speed is fabulous and I am delighted they came to install fibre in our area. Thank you all at Broadway I am very glad you came to Monmouthshire.
Posted 2 days ago
Overall good service as they got super fast broadband to us as promised. However it's the finer detail of services that could be improved e.g when you call to speak to finance department and they are busy there is big lag time for them to get back to you and you end up calling them back
Posted 2 days ago
Super fast broadband. I am very pleased with the speed of my broadband. Broadway have been a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend them.
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful people - from the sales people to the people who installed the fibre - and also a lifeline enabling us to have a proper internet connection that means we can join the modern world.
Posted 2 days ago
Disappointed that it keeps going off.
Posted 2 days ago
Over the past 2 months I have lost connection multiple times, had speeds below 1mb/s and have not been contacted regarding formal complaint or compensation despite dozens of requests by email and through your customer service team.

Your technical team are more than helpful at resolving the issues I have had, as an iscolated occurrence this would be acceptable but this has happened more than 20 times in the past 2 months. Each time I am met with a different excuse confirming that the problem is with Broadway and not my own fault. Sometimes the problem is resolved in minutes, sometimes hours, sometimes days! It’s not acceptable, especially in times when our reliance on a stable internet connection is so high.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and friendly service
Posted 1 month ago
Every step of the way, from my initial enquiry to the actual installation has been excellent and the staff have exceeded my expectations. I am delighted with the service from Broadway Partners.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service quick clean installation faster than expected broadband
Posted 1 month ago
Their communication is great, I was kept up-to-date throughout the whole process and although our situation wasn't as simple and straight forward as others, they made sure to find a solution to the problem. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
All ok so far
Posted 1 month ago
top class service many thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with professional and helpful correspondence we have had with Michelle from Broadway Broadband.
Posted 1 month ago
Our Broadband system has only been installed for a month, so far it has been excellent, we are very pleased with it. The installation by Broadway was very efficient, excellent service all round.
Posted 2 months ago
We’re delighted with the service we received and to have an internet connection at last. An engineer came out very quickly after our initial enquiry and everyone we have dealt at Broadway has been very efficient and friendly.
Posted 3 months ago
Broadway Partners is rated 4.68 based on 158 reviews