Broadway Partners Reviews

4.76 Rating 107 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Broadway Partners
Installation carried out efficiently and speedily. Performance much better than previous broadband system.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
When the engineers could connect us to the local dish they persevered and connected us last week to another, so far so good and I think they are coming back to make inprovments. looking good at the moment
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Installation was prompt. Although there were a couple of early glitches these were dealt with promptly. Our download speeds are now up to 200 times quicker than the 0.75 meg we were receiving with our previous broadband supplier. Overall we are very satisfied with the service we have received up to now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have had problems with the broadband speed. It has now been rectified. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service all round and excellent customer service, keeping you informed each step of the way
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I first came into contact with Broadway Partners when I signed up for their point to point broadband service. This provided a fast link to the internet but could be affected by poor weather conditions. To overcome this issue and to improve customer satisfaction, Broadway Partners set about developing a fibre option. The installation was quick and problem free and the communication speeds are upwards of 100mbps. Broadway Partners provide friendly and efficient customer support and they take the time to explain relevant aspects of their system. On the rare occasions when issues arise, they make an effort to keep customers informed of progress in solving the problem. I would definitely recommend Broadway Partners to anyone requiring high speed internet access in our area.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Seems very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A great company with friendly professional support. Speeds are at least ten times faster than our previous supplier and are generally very reliable. On the rare occasion there has been any drop in service, the team respond quickly to let you know what’s going on and get things fixed quickly. We’ve recommended Broadway Partners to all our neighbours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service personnel often appear before you realise that you have a problem! They are on the case very quickly and actually there have been very few issues needing addressed. Very impressed so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and excellent installation. Can’t recommend highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient process and now have reliable internet connection
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It took a wee while to get things moving ,can only assume this was due to demand,but once done was quick install and we are very pleased with the network speed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice young lads who are keen to work and satisfy their customers. A few little problems at start up but I have never seen a system that goes perfect first time every time. Teething problems were resolved very quickly. Now running well with very good speeds. I am very happy with the service I have received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product great customer service and back up does what it says
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The team at Broadway couldn’t have been more helpful, both when discussing our service provision options and follow up communication and organisation of installation. We are very pleased to have chosen Broadway.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful, fast and efficient installation. Happy to work around our changing schedules. All the team , staff and technicians from beginning to end of installation were helpful and made the change over from old broadband to new smooth and are, to date, very pleased with the performance. Anna and Bruce Hayward-Blake
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We live in an isolated glen but BP have got the internet to us. It performs far better than our satellite link did at half the price. We have had to ring them a couple of times when settling into the new system and they responded quickly and sorted us out in a couple of hours- great service backup and you get to talk to real people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After initial problems things are now better, service so far ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We found the installation process easy and the people involved very accommodating and professional. The service has been excellent since installation and quite a transformation from the half a Mb we only had access to previously!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Since having broadband from Broadway in our village hall, the bookings have increased especially where social media is used. The local community council use the hall for their meetings, and people can now join in the meeting by Skype, Facetime and so on. Thanks Broadway excellent speeds and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Broadway Partners is rated 4.76 based on 107 reviews