Broadway Partners Reviews

4.75 Rating 126 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Broadway Partners
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good, quick, polite, friendly service. Problems are few, and far between, and are resolved quickly. Best broadband provider I have ever had
Posted 4 days ago
Broadway Broadband offered a good service: emails answered promptly, phone calls returned and information given clearly. The installation was OK. Could have brought better attention to the placing of cables, so a bit of knitting had to be dealt with after the guys left. A very pleasant service overall.
Posted 4 days ago
We have only just joined broadway partners but so far it’s been very good. Would recommend if like us broadband is an issue due to location
Posted 5 days ago
Posted 5 days ago
Ours was a tricky installation, with no line of sight to the village hub station, but eventually Broadway found a way to relay our service in, and it is good and fast. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Always speedy responses to any queries, Good service. No issues whatsoever.
Posted 1 month ago
I had a terrible internet service with my previous provider which was around 1.0mbps. Broadway Partners have a provided a solution which has increased my download speed to 30mbps, and sometimes even faster. The service and support has been fantastic, with friendly and helpful staff and the installation engineers were brilliant. I would recommend Broadway Partners for those people seeking an alternative to the major broadband providers
Posted 1 month ago
what I have experienced so far it is working out just fine, as I am new to this it is going to take a couple of months to see if it is suitable for where I live.
Posted 1 month ago
The installation was carried out quickly and efficiently and the service is better and cheaper than BT who I was with previously.
Posted 1 month ago
I am over the moon with the team who managed to set up my broadband theu were so helpful and wonderful 👏 nothing has ever been as simple as this switch I would highly recommend your service to anyone else what an amazing team
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the speed so far, as we live in a rural location (around 46mb, compared to 3mb we had with BT). The guys worked outside in the wind and driving rain to get us connected and were very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service even amidst a pandemic. Completed the web form Friday lunchtime, received a call that afternoon and installation arranged for Monday morning. Delighted to know we can keep in touch with family who have never had broadband ever before. I can’t thank you enough.
Posted 1 month ago
Good installation job, neat and tidy.

Broadband speed is consistently lower than anticipated which is disappointing. Speed test through Ookla is giving fairly consistent 30down and 6up readings using both Newcastle and Gateshead (though only 3 up today at time of writing). This needs to improve for me to recommend the service upgrade to others.
Occasional drop-out has been rare so not really an issue.

BRgds
Mike Inglis
Posted 1 month ago
HI Mike, sorry to hear you're having issues with you speed. Have you raised this with our support team (support@broadwaypartners.co.uk) so they can take a look at your connection and see what's happening? If not, I will do so for you today and one of my colleagues will be in touch. Thanks Anne
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and a quick installation , in these troubled times . Internet so much better than By. Thanks.***** Stars
Posted 1 month ago
The broadband service from Broadway has transformed our lives since it was installed this year. Fantastic speed. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to work with and very customer conscientious I would recommend and the service is really good for better than what we had previously as a satellite provider thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Broadway Partners are absolutely brilliant, best customer experience of any company I have dealt with. Started with Michelle arranging for an engineer to come round to the cottage which was in super fast time and Keith, the engineer, who spent considerable time finding the right location for the antenna to go. This was all done in super fast time as we were entering the COVID-19 lockdown, whilst not the most thing at the moment, it allowed us to have comfort that we can work from home. Something we’d have never have got with EE and BT. Thank you so much. Nia and Joe
Posted 3 months ago
Good service very pleasant change
Posted 3 months ago
Reliable service with fantastic local support.
Posted 3 months ago
Installation carried out efficiently and speedily. Performance much better than previous broadband system.
Posted 4 months ago
Broadway Partners is rated 4.75 based on 126 reviews