Broadway Partners Reviews

4.87 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Broadway Partners
Excellent company to work with , any problems immediately fixed and very competitive
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. Broadband installed within 5 days of placing order and had no issues whatsoever during installation and start up. I have recommended you to my aunt who lives close by. Many thanks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great broadband service.Contact staff at the office were first class. Engineer turned up as he was supposed to and we are up and running. Good stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We've just had our Installation completed, very professional and a good personal service, lovely people to deal with ! A significant improvement on our previous Satellite set-up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We were keen to take their service due to our rural position but had a problematic installation due to tree cover. Broadway worked with us to solve the situation and the benefits to us have been huge. The on line service has been excellent with prompt and helpful responses and follow up. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lads were brilliant. Telephone and email communications excellent. You gave the service you promised, Fast broadbant previously impossible in our area. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Broadway parters are a good company, sure not as big as other Internet providers , however they Provide a superior internet speed and is reliable. If there is any problems they are very Quick to fix the problem . Would Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
so relieved to have a high speed network finally in my rural area.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and effective communication. Staff are helpful and very knowledgeable. Process from first enquiring to getting the product installed was seamless.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So glad we came across broadway partners. We’ve only had it up and running for a couple of weeks and it was all first class service from start to finish. We live outside the town so cannot receive normal broadband, after years of using satellite broadband which we couldn’t receive half of what we get now and at half the price. Will definitely be recommending you too our neighbours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Installation was excellent, very neatly done with no mess at all. Very good speed - up to 45 instead of 0.8 so making a huge difference. Couldn’t recommend you more highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great company, supplied us with internet where we thought impossible. Have been with them for 18 months now with no problems. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Most of the time the service is excellent. My only reservation, and the reason for not giving a Very Good rating, is that there are times when the service goes down or becomes very slow, though this is generally only for a short time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, unlimited broadband in a rural area - which I previously thought an impossible dream. It's been a life changer, giving access we thought we'd never get to the modern world. Minimum fuss installation. Good signal. Responsive and efficient when there is a temporary problem. Better price than satellite internet that we had to use previously, vastly superior in quality, and vastly superior in customer support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The overall service from Broadway is good. There have been broadband reception issues but iven the newness of the system’s technology this has to be expected, however it can be frustrating at times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service from the wifi . Realy helpful people on the phone and on email.nothing is too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service! Finally getting fast internet speed which i could not get with Bt living in a rural area.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful service and customer support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great people brilliant service. Supply is pretty near perfect and only once has the connection been lost. Broadway were onto it immediately and kept me in touch with progress. You deal with real people in this company! I really recommend Broadway to any new potential customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Broadway Partners is rated 4.87 based on 30 reviews