BROADOAK FURNITURE LTD Reviews

4.90 Rating 71 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend BROADOAK FURNITURE LTD

How would you rate BROADOAK FURNITURE LTD ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Perfect friendly and efficient service. Two lovely oak units delivered when promised and extremely well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Great service and lovely oak furniture, unfortunately one piece had some very minor transport damage. This was replaced very efficiently - Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast, friendly service, great experience. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great furniture at a good price. They were very helpful when I phoned up with a couple of questions and got back to me really quickly. Delivery was prompt and exactly when it was due to arrive. We ordered 2 pieces both were packaged securely in boxes. We would definitely recommend Broad Oak to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very fast efficient delivery, furniture arrived in perfect condition, even nicer than it looked on-line and very sturdy. The oak finish looks really smart"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good sevice and arrived on time good value and very pleased with the pine sideboards"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Totally satisfied with the whole process of ordering and delivery. Delighted with the quality of the oak blanket chest purchased at a very reasonable price. Would be happy to do business with Broadband again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I am delighted the furniture just finishes off my bedroom"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A beautiful addition to my hallway . Beautifully made and delivered quickly and Great quality and price ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very pleased with the nest of tables So I have orders a sideboard to match .Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A lovely piece of furniture (blanket box) well made. The online photos didn't do it justice! Very good communication and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I love the sideboard it's the perfect size good quality and should last us a long time in our family home. Very pleased with it would definitely recommend this product thank u so much worth every penny:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great customer support and lovely furniture, very well made"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Love my new corner TV stand ,delivery excellent ,looks exactly like picture ,very good quality ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely bookcase, very solid and much cheaper than i had seen it on other websites. The company were great to deal with, when i needed a question answering they were very prompt. Even the delivery driver was charming. Won't hesitate to use the company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Extremely pleased with my purchase of solid pine double wardrobe, excellent value for money and fast and efficient customer service and delivery, highly recommend. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Broad oak was the only manufacturer that made the tv unit in a size that we wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good product, good price, good service. What's not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Couldn't be happier with the customer service from Broadoak. From order placement to receipt of goods, I was kept well informed. My order arrived within the 2 hour timeslot the courier had advised. The Devon Oak TV unit I purchased looks great & is of excellent quality for the price I paid & I will now be ordering another piece of furniture from the same range. Richard has already agreed to a price match, due to it being advertised slightly cheaper on another site, which is another reason not to shop anywhere else. Would recommend Broadoak to anyone looking for quality furniture & top class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
BROADOAK FURNITURE LTD is rated 4.90 based on 71 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This