Gourmet Drops Reviews

4.85 Rating 20 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Gourmet Drops

Write Your review

Tell us how Gourmet Drops made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Deliciously useful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Perfect taste and extremely handy for your handbag! Never buy take out coffee anymore, always make my own at home with these!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product. A sugar free pleasure to add to my Tassimo Latte."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely taste!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very tasty"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous taste and no sugar."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love these!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love these Gourmet drops, would now not purchase any other sweetener and have them dotted around everywhere - handbag kitchen & work. I am a total convert to this brand and sweetener"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I absolutely love these, I will certainly buy these again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"caramel and vanilla lovely chocolate is awful tastes so fake I find it unusable .Shame it was 2 of them in the pack as that made 2 bottles very expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Taste amazing and fit into my slimming world life perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just love these drops I even add to water 💦"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Extra flavour to my morning coffee. So glad now available again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing flavour and the customer service as always goes above and beyond I would definitely recommend these."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A shame you can't but then in the shops!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely sweet and delicious perfect size to pop in your handbag."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Deliciously good and useful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They are great AND fat free win win"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gourmet Drops is rated 4.85 based on 20 reviews