British Wholesales Reviews

4.83 Rating 537 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend British Wholesales
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read British Wholesales  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality products and speedy service. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
web site was a bit hard to complete order , so completed by phone . very good after sales service .
Posted 4 months ago
Every order comes as promised, on time, Thanks!
Posted 4 months ago
I have received my order an Iam very happy with it I will definitely use this site again
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there,

Your order was shipped on the 26 March. I can see it was delivered on the 30th and signed for. I hope this helps.

Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Sheets arrived in the midst of the Coronavirus crisis so well done to ther deliveryman.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered linen for our B&B, nice quality, arrived on time and a good price.Thank You, will use again for next order.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good company i love my towels
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous service. Wonderful quality goods
Posted 4 months ago
The towels were exactly what I wanted (had been searching for ages!). Excellent product, value for money, and the service was first class; arrived in a couple of days. Would definitely recommend your company and will use again.
Posted 4 months ago
I was really pleased, good quality .
Posted 4 months ago
This review is based on dealing with BW via the web-site, price, and delivery. All three of these rate five stars.
We have yet to use the product (goose feather/down pillows) but on careful inspection they would appear to be well made and of good quality, so at this stage am confident they will hold-up well in use.
Posted 4 months ago
A good company delivered promptly friendly driver. Exactly what we ordered quality goods at a great price A+ 10/10
Posted 4 months ago
Exceptional quality sheets at exceptional prices...thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
First time of using this company, I called to ask some questions and the guy was very helpful and honest. The delivery was on time and quick. I haven’t unpacked everything but what I have seen the bedding and towels are of good quality, very pleased so far.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank-you for your very speedy service and the quality of duvets, pillows and mattress protectors is very good
Posted 5 months ago
This is our second order from British Wholesales. The towels are very good quality and they wash up really well.
Posted 5 months ago
Always use British Wholesales to buy my cushion pads. Website is easy to use and the pads arrive with a few days couldn’t ask for better service. Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service
Posted 5 months ago
Very impressed with the quality and price
Posted 5 months ago
All good so far just waiting for the delivery
Posted 5 months ago
British Wholesales is rated 4.83 based on 537 reviews