British Wholesales Reviews

4.79 Rating 660 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend British Wholesales
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read British Wholesales  Reviews
Beautiful quality, Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick & efficient service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent fast service and pleased to be using these instead of endless cotton wool.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick supply, good price, good quality. Would definitely use again. Packaging could have been a little more secure and logical - finally found the hand towels at the bottom of a big box under other items. As others had taken the delivery it took a few days to confirm that everything was there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
we have still not received our order and have not been told if and when it will be on its way ?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mary, Apologies for the issues with the delivery. Due to the busy time of year there may have been some deliveries with delayed timescales. If you still haven't received the parcel please get in touch. Thanks Bob
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product at a very reasonable price. Another plus, it is not produced in China.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good service. no issuers with my purchase. despatched quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection and fantastic value for money- bought sheets and blankets for my mum. The blankets are particularly good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found B W when I was looking to source cushion inners for my new business venture so I ordered some samples to check size/quality etc. The cushions arrived within a week & I was really pleased with the ‘plumpness’ and general quality so I will be placing a much larger order soon :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had been looking for a toweling robe for some time to replace my much used and much loved old one, but I was looking for certain features. Finally after a LOT of searching I found the perfect one. British Wholesales products are clearly described, fairly priced and the service was quick and professional. I would have no hesitation buying their products in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and quality products at great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order. Delivery updates sent regularly by email. The only thing that stops them being a 5 star is they are not using plastic free packaging. Fingers crossed for that to change soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service was on point. The item I purchased was out of stock. I received a call from yourselves to choose an upgraded version of my purchase at no extra cost. That was a nice touch. Many suppliers would have either given me a new lead time or reimbursed me. Delivery was much earlier than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased some cushions pads for my craft . Fantastic quality and great service . Will definitely order again
British Wholesales  5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick efficient order and delivery 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent bedding, good quality, fast delivery. Certainly be using again for Airbnb.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The staff at British Wholesalers were very helpful and were prompt in answering my questions. They were patient with any changes I needed to make with my order and advised when I had questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, very pleased to have finally got my hands on these! Hopefully, they will last for ages...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and price for the cushion fillings. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great quality. nice and thick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
British Wholesales is rated 4.79 based on 660 reviews